Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Efficient , comprehensive, helpful, friendly-a pleasure to deal with the staff. And the office and garage were clean and welcoming.
Stanley G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Beautiful workmanship
Yong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Costumer service was very much appreciated. Our car is nicely fixed, with a good presentation, without any delays or scammed parts.
Abigail P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent all around
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
From the first contact to the delivery, absolutely everything was handled smoothly . I so pleased tag USAA recommended this company they delivered everything they promised, they did it in a timely manner, and everybody made me feel very comfortable. This was a very very positive experience
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Yes, job well done.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
David was great. Thanks.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent service , job well done, front office excellent too. Ben
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
My transmission needs repair after entering the shop with zero mechanical issues.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Car looks great. V even waited past 5pm for me. Also, the detail job was wonderful- it's like a brand new car.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The team at Charles Henry is always great. David was super helpful. We wouldn't bring our cars anyplace else.
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
David was great. The entire team was professional and easy to work with. Car looks great. Exceeded our expectations. Thx.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Polite. Efficient. Professional.
Soo C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very satisfactory and excellent service as always, thank you!!!
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Appreciate the fast turnaround and attention to detail. Thanks!
Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great work. Attentive rep. (Vee)
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job all around. Courteous, efficient and communicative. Really grateful.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was able to get my car back earlier than estimated. And the advisor(s) are very understanding and professional. thank you!
Sherrill G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very professional experience! Car is beautiful and lovely and clean inside.I was well informed of the status, and pick up was simple and easy. Thank you all for making my experience so gret!
Kelvin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
No one compare to the service that Vee gave me as a long time customer . He is the best !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications