Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Soo C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very satisfactory and excellent service as always, thank you!!!
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Appreciate the fast turnaround and attention to detail. Thanks!
Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great work. Attentive rep. (Vee)
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job all around. Courteous, efficient and communicative. Really grateful.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was able to get my car back earlier than estimated. And the advisor(s) are very understanding and professional. thank you!
Sherrill G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very professional experience! Car is beautiful and lovely and clean inside.I was well informed of the status, and pick up was simple and easy. Thank you all for making my experience so gret!
Kelvin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
No one compare to the service that Vee gave me as a long time customer . He is the best !
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent attention to details and customer communication- well done! Thanks-- Dr L
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very professional and courteous. Efficient.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job!
Preston B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great service, thanks!
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I'm glad they cleaned they my car. Looks as good as new as well. Thanks team !
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service and workmanship! I've been coming here a LONG time and always have had a good expetie
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you !
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
I wasn't happy that I had to come back because a few things have been forgotten and that the tailgate wasn't right the first time with its alignment I am satisfied with the completed work though
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I would not take my car any place else. The team is always friendly, knowledgable and goes out of their way for the customer. The work they do on the cars is second to none. I'm thankful USAA recommended them 5 years ago as I always take any of my car repair needs to them with the utmost confidence they will get the job done with superior craftsmanship in a timely manner with a wonderful team.
Frederick N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
No surprises and everything done in a timely manner
Ingrid H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Quality is excellent and exceeded expectations.
Marion N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Car looked gorgeous. So glad I found them. Thank you.
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The team, the professionalism, the communication. Loved it. Thank you #Relieved
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Keeping in touch with me via text daily on progress reports was much appreciated! Also, the job wad excellent.
Karolina D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You guys do an amazing job!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you very much we are very satisfied with the job of repairing our car service people are very professional and efficient and friendly if I ever have any problems in the future I would be very happy to have you people take care of it
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Been a customer since early 90s....love this company
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The car looks great. The text updates were very helpful.
Ray O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
The customer experience from the initial contact through pick up and status checks all along the way made for exceptional satisfaction. Thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Super fast and friendly!
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/2/2015
Is it okay to take the car through a car wash now? If not, how long should we wait before using s mechanical car wash? Thank you. David Y
Kazumu N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The service was very professional and the work on my car is perfect!
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great work on the repair and painting. I could not recognize my car because it looks so good.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
V is incredible - we always get the best service with him! Thank you! Shelley
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
This is my third time having to take a car in for body work and each time I have been blown away with the service and quality of repairs.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2015
My Honda (the whole right side)!looks brand new. THX C H ! Capt. L Hall
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great job!
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
David is the best; great at thinking through solutions and keeping in touch once the repairs were started. Great customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications