Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Al W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I have always recommended you guys you have repaired several of my vehicles and I will always bring my vehicles here -thank you ( the customer service is the best ) the best in paint body work too
Raoufe A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Amazing service!!! So happy with the service and very thankful :) This is definitely my go-to shop if I ever need anything again !
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very good work, looks factory. Would highly recommend!
Bassam H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
They are the best
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The service was very quick (actually faster than originally estimated). I appreciate that they kept me informed with their progress via text and phone calls. I was completely satisfied with my experience and the repair.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
It was nice that the car was clean! Thank you
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I've always been greatly satisfied with Schrader Collision's quality workmanship.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Work done another vehicle was great, so came back.
Ayanna L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The vehicle was repaired quickly and thoroughly. I was very happy with the service. Thanks. Great job!!
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Excellent work and a professional demeanor.
Ahmed H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great people and great service
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent fast work as always
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Car looks like new.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great job on the pain job
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They did a terrific job! And even detailed my car before returning it to me. We will go there again if we ever need that type of service again!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent job and really made sure I was well informed throughout the process.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very easy to work with and I liked receiving the text message updates.
Ljubica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Job is wel done I m happy and thank you for good job done ! Ljubica A
Christropher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I have taken our family vehicles to Schrader for years and have always had a fantastic experience. The workmanship and attention to detail are exceptional. Thank you again Schrader for another job well done!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Fantastic work, thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications