Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Front office guys and a great group. Keeping me informed of my status was very helpful. The guys in the back doing the work did a great. Everything looks great and the part fit very smoothly.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Iam very happy. So far no problems. Car looks great
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job!!!!!!!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The repair job was very good and the customer service was excellent. The establishment kept me up to date via email and text; about the status of my vehicle almost daily. I would definitely recommend this business. I hope that I don't need to use your services in the future due to an accident. However, if I need service for the type of body work that you do, your are my #**** choice.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Always very nice and professional. They even go above and beyond. Eddie made sure all the sticky off my bumper and even tried to clean the seat for me! That was not even his job but he did it willingly. Thank you!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Eddie communicated with me from start to finish. Kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Very pleased with the HAP&B experience. Thank you Eddie!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Chris, Eddie and the entire staff were very accommodating and welcoming. I plan to come back should I need body shop services again.
Jonas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
this has been a great experience. everything was fixed and progress communicated very well. Eddie was great. thanks for everything hopefully I wont ever need yall again but if I do I will be back
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
As always, the professionals at Harold's Auto Body have provided superior quality work in a timely manner. My hat's off to all of you. Thanks so much for your hard work!
Lawanda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
The staff was very Professional and Friendly and offered welcoming customer service and Eddie was Very informative and Professional about the services and Friendly also. The body work was blemish free.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Friendly, quick service made this service call almost painless!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Harolds body shop was amazing with my jeep they went above and beyond to make it beautiful and fun in Mobile from me again I really enjoyed my experience Aryan his team members are outstanding I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of bodywork or paint they can’t me well-informed between text messages Colleen they were great to work with very outstanding crew they even took care of my rental car for me at the end they allowed me to leave it there and they called had enterprise come pick it up I had hair
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everthing was great!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
USAA recommended Harold's and secured our initial appointment the day after our accident. The entire process was like a well oiled machine. The front desk clerk was super sweet and professional (young lady). Eddie was our point of contact and was always professional and walked us through the process. The truck looks great and a job well done.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Outstanding work!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The work on my car was flawless and the car Was finished on the date promised. Also my car had other issues and Eddie went out of his way to see they were all taken care of before I got my car back. Good job to all that worked so hard to fix my car. I will recommend you to anybody that needs Body work
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Love love Eddie , it is nice not to explain myself he already knows when I pull up !! I will never take my vehicle anywhere else thank you ????????
Jamey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The represntative kept me informed along the entire way as the repairs were being made. The work was done in a timely fashion and we were well pleased with the finished product. Thanks for all your help.
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Thank you!
Dimitri G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
OUTSTANDING JOB!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications