Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CLIFFORD S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Wonderful job
WINSTON K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
The staff were extremely nice and helpful. The all deserve a thanks and raise. Rate them a 10 on service scale.
DON J.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Twice our VW was repaired within three months. Tina handled the repairs both times. She was exceptional each time. She is a value to your company. Good people are hard to find!
Kara M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Kendrick’s team on wheeler rd did a great job!! As always I am very pleased with my service and will continue to trust them when I need work done on my car!!
eric b.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Excellent service!
MATTHEW D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/8/2019
Tina did a wonderful job. From keeping me informed to arranging a last minute pickup, she was awesome. I really hope we don’t need a body shop again (sorry, no one likes accidents!), but if we do, it will be Kendrick’s based on Tina’s customer service and the quality of work.
SHARIF R.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
The service was as always... excellent!
JEANIA P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Very impressed. Thank you so very much.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
8/26/2019
Overall repair time way more than it should be. Seemed to be lost time between Kendrick and C&C due to parts purchase policy. Quotation price off substantially. Overall the car looks good.... will take a little time to see if all repairs are stable. Kendrick's personal pleasant.
LOU C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Kendricks was very nice and professional. Tina kept me informed during the whole experience.
DON G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Customer service - best seen to date. Excellent communication. Highly recommend.
ANGELA W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
I was very satisfied! Tina was very good at calling me back and I would recommend them to everyone thank you .
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Car looks brand new, the office staff was excellent and very professional.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
3 out of 5
8/6/2019
They showed courtesy. The car was also repaired the same day the part arrived, which was two business days later.
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
I would recommend Kendricks to anyone that needs anything done to the body of their vehicle
ALESIA T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Kendrick's did an awesome job on my car . They where very nice and friendly . The shop and enterprise rental was very convenient 5 minutes from my home . Thank you again and I appreciate the great service
LESLIE C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/17/2019
Thank you for an Awesome job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/3/2019
Excellent work, no complaints.
Cris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Lauren was a breath of fresh air in a frustrating situation
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Good communication during repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications