Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
everything was great, they kept me up to date on the car and it came out looking great! this has to be one of the best shops in the area great job all around!!!
Elwood P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very Satisfied with Repairs as well as customer service.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Keep up the Professional Work
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
The body work is great. Just wish the transmission would have been checked as requested. It is still doing the jumping at take off every so often and never did that before being hit.
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The greatest customer service! They keeped me updated via text message, so convenient. My car looks great and had I it back in no time! I will definitely refer all my friends.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
My blinker didn’t work when I picked my vehicle up
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great staff, outstanding service and the best body shop in Augusta! I am a very satisfied customer and will recommend them to anyone looking for a professional job!
Anthony Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Tina was awesome- great communication. Vehicle looks new - great worksmanship
****J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
The staff was very polite and professional such a great team
Alison R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Tina, the estimator was awesome to work with and I am a big fan of Kendrick Paint and Body company. I like the texting updates that are sent out too.
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
appreciate the daily feedback.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Love the updates ...great service ??
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
A job well done, very satisfied thanks.
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Beautiful job.
Takiyah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Not at all satisfied with the new replaced area of my car it was not at all blended to look of the same. Thanks for leaving my car out in the humidity now I have a cracked windshield. Will not be coming back to this establishment, it seems as if this Kendrick's is not affiliated at all with the Broad st. Location are the Kendrick's that have been in my hometown forever.
Hesham K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thanks for the fast work and great correspondence. Well done!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Employees were polite and explained how the Insurance company would handle the repair estimate I appreciate the texts that kept us informed
Alexandra L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
Car wasn’t ready when stated which is understandable. Had to call to check on the status of my car on the day (04/27) it was supposed to have been ready. Just to be told that it would be ready the following Monday 04/30. Passenger headlight was replaced and of course the driver side is dull. A suggestion to restore driver side headlight to look somewhat new at my expense was never mention. Which would give a better appearance. Black marks was on passenger headrest. Had to clean off. Chrome piece at the bottom of passenger door (outside) isn’t sturdy and sticking out. HID light bulb under driver seat is out on the floor. No clue why anyone would bother my seats. After paying, a receptionist walked me out to my car and not once explained what was done to my car or if I had x amount of days to bring the car back in if anything wasn’t right. Stated to the receptionist that I wanted a price quote for hood and restore driver headlight. Have yet to receive a call with a price quote. Not to mention my car sat for a couple of days for an estimate and even then I had to call to check on. Thanks!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Tina did an excellent job handling my case. The payer was a cut rate company and gave us both a very hard time when it came to paying or extending the rental and Tina delt with them and was able to get the job done.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great communication about where you are in the process of repairing car. Front desk staff very nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications