Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great job. Great front office staff. All around great experience.
Cara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Awesome job. Great customer service. Quick work. No complaints!
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Brian Munsford informed me when I dropped off my vehicle to be repaired that I would be updated through out the time the repairs were being doing. He was a man of his word. I was very appreciative and pleased with the service and repairs.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great job!!!
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Bryan was great to work with and did a great job of communicating as well as the work being done well
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
The paint job was amazing!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Car is never ready on expected date.
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
After getting there to the vehicle that I was told was complete to find that it was not back to factory standards. I also do not appreciate the fact that my original quote was not used and was changed to a different shops quote. Yes, I was aware that there was a possibility of a price increase due to things not seen but to jump 1400 no way. Then when I asked about it I was told some mess. I truly hope that my vehicle gets fixed properly.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
everything was great, they kept me up to date on the car and it came out looking great! this has to be one of the best shops in the area great job all around!!!
Elwood P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very Satisfied with Repairs as well as customer service.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Keep up the Professional Work
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
The body work is great. Just wish the transmission would have been checked as requested. It is still doing the jumping at take off every so often and never did that before being hit.
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The greatest customer service! They keeped me updated via text message, so convenient. My car looks great and had I it back in no time! I will definitely refer all my friends.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
My blinker didn’t work when I picked my vehicle up
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great staff, outstanding service and the best body shop in Augusta! I am a very satisfied customer and will recommend them to anyone looking for a professional job!
Anthony Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Tina was awesome- great communication. Vehicle looks new - great worksmanship
****J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
The staff was very polite and professional such a great team
Alison R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Tina, the estimator was awesome to work with and I am a big fan of Kendrick Paint and Body company. I like the texting updates that are sent out too.
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
appreciate the daily feedback.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Love the updates ...great service ??

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications