Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
A job well done, very satisfied thanks.
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Beautiful job.
Takiyah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Not at all satisfied with the new replaced area of my car it was not at all blended to look of the same. Thanks for leaving my car out in the humidity now I have a cracked windshield. Will not be coming back to this establishment, it seems as if this Kendrick's is not affiliated at all with the Broad st. Location are the Kendrick's that have been in my hometown forever.
Hesham K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thanks for the fast work and great correspondence. Well done!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Employees were polite and explained how the Insurance company would handle the repair estimate I appreciate the texts that kept us informed
Alexandra L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
Car wasn’t ready when stated which is understandable. Had to call to check on the status of my car on the day (04/27) it was supposed to have been ready. Just to be told that it would be ready the following Monday 04/30. Passenger headlight was replaced and of course the driver side is dull. A suggestion to restore driver side headlight to look somewhat new at my expense was never mention. Which would give a better appearance. Black marks was on passenger headrest. Had to clean off. Chrome piece at the bottom of passenger door (outside) isn’t sturdy and sticking out. HID light bulb under driver seat is out on the floor. No clue why anyone would bother my seats. After paying, a receptionist walked me out to my car and not once explained what was done to my car or if I had x amount of days to bring the car back in if anything wasn’t right. Stated to the receptionist that I wanted a price quote for hood and restore driver headlight. Have yet to receive a call with a price quote. Not to mention my car sat for a couple of days for an estimate and even then I had to call to check on. Thanks!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Tina did an excellent job handling my case. The payer was a cut rate company and gave us both a very hard time when it came to paying or extending the rental and Tina delt with them and was able to get the job done.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great communication about where you are in the process of repairing car. Front desk staff very nice
Iantha U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The entire process from my initial call to the office to picking up my repaired vehicle was awesome! The staff was professional and the text messsging system that kept me abreast on my vehicle’s repair process was TOP NOTCH!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I’m so thrilled my car looks brand new!! Thank you
Soule S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job and loved the communication!
Ferrell P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
My car was completed in 3 days and looked great. The staff was very outgoing and professional.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
My experience was beyond measure. Bruce and Ted went way above and beyond my satisfaction. Had my vehicle completed in less than 16 hrs, picked up my vehicle for repair and delivered upon completion and it was cleaned. This service will ensure my continued business as well as the referrals of my clients as a State Farm insurance agent. Job well done. 5+ star satisfaction.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/24/2018
The only complaint I have is the multiple text messages which I found confusing with so many completion dates.. in the end Tina was very helpful and the work was great .
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Car looks good as new and was ready when promised. Appreciated the text updates keeping me informed.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The team was GREAT
Nanette M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
It was an easy process for me, the customer. I brought the car in and you actually called me 3 days before the estimated time to repair my car, to pick it up. Thank you!
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I am very satisfied with the work that Kendrick's performed on my vehicle. Lauren kept in constant contact with me throughout and I appreciate that because I always like to keep up with the status of what's going on with my vehicles. She was very kind and patient and thorough with explaining to me what was going on. USAA is the best, and I am so glad to have been with them so long. Lauren is and awesome representative at Kendrick's for USAA. It was a Pleasure leaving my car in her care.
Toameka S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Keep the good work up
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I’m happy with the work done on my dodge.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications