Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Lauren was a breath of fresh air in a frustrating situation
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Good communication during repairs.
Charena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Kendricks Paint and Body Team is AMAZING! This is my 2nd time having my car repaired by you all from an accident and both times everyone thought that I purchased a new car. Thank you for taking care of my car, cleaning it up, and having great customer service. When USAA called me after the accident, I told them personally to send my car back to Kendricks on Wheeler Road. I will always recommend you guys and if for any reason (God forbid) someone hits my car again, I will be back for all possible repairs. Thank you!!!
Lashanda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I was very please with the work that was done on my vehicle
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Car looks good and Tina went above and beyond to keep me comfortable while my car was in the shop! Great work Kendrick!
Chevy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/28/2019
The shop did great work and so did the people in the office after repair was complete but this is the second time we have had repairs done and when we get there to pick up the vechile the person who we have been working with no longer works there this causes for much concussion on billing and on the vechile being ready.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Job well done.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great job. Great front office staff. All around great experience.
Cara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Awesome job. Great customer service. Quick work. No complaints!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
All of the staff was very friendly. But, most of all Tina was the best as she always kept me updated on the progress of my repair. I will always take my car to Kendricks if needed.
Walter Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Staff was excellent and thorough. The young lady makes Loraine (I believe) was very meticulous with how she did the final walkthrough.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Keep me informed during the entire process
Tamiko W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Quick and convenient
Woochul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Job well done! Excellent customer service!
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Brian Munsford informed me when I dropped off my vehicle to be repaired that I would be updated through out the time the repairs were being doing. He was a man of his word. I was very appreciative and pleased with the service and repairs.
Sheena D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Kendrick’s did a wonderful job repairing my car and taking the the time to make sure everything was meticulously taken care of!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Good job I appreciate the kindness of the staff
T. Barrett.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent work and service. Brian did a great job!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great job!!!
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Bryan was great to work with and did a great job of communicating as well as the work being done well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications