Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service...completed earlier than expected. Your service representative Shannon is the best. I will refer my friends! Thanks for making a bad accident experience positive. I told USAA you were the best.
Gerald Jones.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I feel like they took care of everything and made it such a pleasant experience! Felt like I was a valued customers even though insurance (not even my insurance) was covering the bill!! I will be back for any personal needs!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
A superb job by super people.
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job very professional!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I had to take my SUV to you guys 3 times in the past year and the work has always been great quality. Thanks for your work!
Maydene B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I trust Kendricks so much so that I sent my car my car to the shop, went to an appointment before going to the shop to make arrangements. You have always done a good job for me. Everyone is friendly and professional and took care of my needs.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Always nice and friendly
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Outstanding customer service from the start of my claim till the finish. The staff was incredibly helpful and nice, keeping me in the loop of my repair every step as they worked on it. My truck was finished a lot faster than expected and the quality of the repair looked like they had been working on it for weeks. I appreciate all the help Shannon and team!
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
thanks again for everything guys!
Weiqun Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Overall I gave five stars to Kendrick Paint & Body for job well done, the team is professional and takes care of customer's need. The area for future improvement is working with vendors to get parts to shop in a timely manner.
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car looks great and the time it took to repair it was phenomenon ( less then 5 days). Customer service was top of the line even with Enterprise car rental. Thanks Kendricks your work and kindness has been shared. Frances Kidd
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Took longer than expected, but looks brand new. Will definitely use them in the future if needed.
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The staff was great, Always very friendly and super helpful. The text messaging service was very convenient and kept me in the loop on what was going on with my car every step of the way. Thanks, Kendrick Paint and Body.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The staff were all extremely helpful and professional. I was provided updates throughout the repair process on my vehicle and Kendrick's actually completed the process 10 days ahead of the estimated completion date! There was no hassle and they worked seamlessly with Enterprise rental (conveniently located in their Wheeler Rd office!) and my insurance company. My husband and I will recommend them without hesitation!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent job, completely satisfied. Repairs completed ahead of schedule.
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Keep up the good work and professionalism. Thank you very much.
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Kendrick did a wonderful job on my car I received daily updates letting me know how my car was progressing. I highly recommend Kendrick's for all your repair needs.
Vijay P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent customer service
Victoria Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fist bump Chest bump And a high five!!!
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everything was great but my bumper is still coming off where it was when I took it in. And the hole underneath on the undercarriage I thought was going to be repaired was not. Would love to get that fixed.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I appreciate the prompt attention given my car.Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Repair looked good. Completed as promised. Thank you. Mike Sapp
Twanna G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very pleased
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
The additional care given in cleaning my vehicle after its repair was greatly appreciated.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
The repairs took longer than I expected.
Notoane R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
They were quick and professional.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I loved the service . Friendly people that did a good job on time. Glad you have rental service available on the premises, so convenient. Friendly service there also.Thank you.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repairs came back great. The only thing that could use a little work is the communication. I never received any updates on my vehicle like promised even after filling out the "contact us" form online I never received calls. I was also told that if additional damage was found that in like be notified. I wasn't. My insurance adjuster just so happened to call me one day and asked me did I know additional damage was found and she told me the break down. When I would call to speak with a certain person that was handling my vehicle repairs my calls would never be returned. I'm still satisfied with the work, but this was the only downside I had. Overall great job.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great Job!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I just wanted to say thank you for doing such a great job and the professional service I received.
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thanks for your hard work! It is appreciated
Dharam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Right now it's looking that job is well done.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Shannon at kendricks paint and body on wheeler road went above and beyond to help me with my needs and any questions I had. He made my experience hassle free and stress free, I couldn't be more happier with such great service. Thank you!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Kendrick did an outstanding job as always. They are the only shop in town we just to make our cars just like new.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
We are ALLSTATE customers.Debra T
Johnnie B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
It was the best experience. The appraiser was the best. I will never use anyone except him and Kendricks. Super
Jefferson H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
As always very knowledgeable, committed, professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend. 100% customer satisfaction.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Shannon Maness and his team at Kendricks paint and body on wheeler Rd are the BEST. I'm always pleased and satisfied with the great work and constant feed back on repairs. Always keeping me posted is what I love best. I felt like a kid in a candy stored waiting for the best treat of all. The return of my Dodge Journey 2009. Thanks for everything team! Love Joel C
Emelda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I had an awesome experience with Kendricks. Shannon Maness was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my service. I would definitely recommend. 5 stars!!!!
Dora C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
My truck looks great and all the staff were great. I hope I won't need you again but if I do I'll be back.. Thanks again, Lynn
Alphonze D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everything and more was great. Including cleaness
Roscoe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner and I was consistently updated regarding the repairs. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Kendrick to my friends and family.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Outstanding service. I will recommend Kendricks to everybody for paint and body work.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Jan was extremely kind and helpful. She gave me regular updates about the progress of my vehicle. Jan made sure to thoroughly answer any questions that I had, which made the entire process go much smoother. I would recommend Kendrick Paint and Body to other customers in the future!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Competent professionals throughout. I hate to say I'll be back. Thanks again.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Jan Brinkman is absolutely amazing at her job! Not only did she answer all my questions and keep me up to date every step of the way; but she genuinely made me feel like she cared about my car as much I did!! As long as people like Jan work at Kendrick's I will always recommended it!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
To date all work seems very appropriate.
Chynna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Jan was a great representative. She explained everything I needed clarity on and provided exceptional customer service qualities. I will definitely recommend this company to my family and friends.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great service
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Quick and friendly service. Thank you!
Lashana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Customer service was awesome!!! Jan kept me up to date on the progress of my car and made sure I had everything I needed.
Tomicko G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The USAA representative was "Very professional and Knowledgeable! I received calls daily about the status of my car! I would recommend Kendrick Body and Paint to all my friends and family!
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Jan kept us informed with the repairs. Everything came out excellent.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great customer service 10 in my book
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The USAA representative was extremely great. She has always provide great service. I consider her a good friend and truly feel welcomed when I have to get work done on my vehicles at Kendrick's. I know the highest rating I can give is ten (10), but if I could she would give her a twenty plus.
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Mrs.jan is awesome very professional .any problems in the future with my car I will come only to kendricks ...thanks to mrs.jan.
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Thanks for the great work.
Barry O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
It was very well repaired and I appreciate their professionalism. Also it was repaired very quickly
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I really appreciate how professional the staff was and how well informed I was on the status of my vehicle. The best service I have ever had! Thanks!
Eleazer N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Exceeded my expectations. Finished the work 10 days earlier than the promised date. I believe that Kendrick exemplifies the utmost in customer satisfaction. I will definitely recommend them to friend I would definitely do business with Kendrick body shop again
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
I will always use Kendrick for my services needs.They have the best customer service I have ever encounter. Jan lived up to her word and kept me informed by a called even if I gotten a email or text.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Very quick, professional and nice. Most car shops you go to, the employees are angry and rude, but at Kendrick's everyone seemed to be happy and want to be there.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Very good job
Maryann J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Great customer service at every level. Wouldn't go anywhere else Thank you for caring about the customer.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications