Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
They were awesome as they jumped through hoops to help me on short notice
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Y'all did a great job even tho it too longer than expected but I'm thankful to have my car back to new thanks to y'all
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Doug was excellent . You have a new staff there and I was satisfied I think his name Gerard
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service friendly people
John R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Good Services thank you!
Diangela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Repaired my car to my satisfaction in a timely manner.
Whalina H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Kendrick paint and body is committed to customer satisfaction across the board.
Perry L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The body work was exceptional and worth the wait.
Georgette U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/13/2017
My car was kept for 4 weeks my experience was terrible
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I appreciate the text updates
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was satisfied with your work and my be back for future work.
Burnadette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
It was great getting email alerts on my vehicle's progress.
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
The fix on my vehicle took two days longer than originally scheduled. I just picked up my car at 7:51 on Friday 23 march. The muffler still has a hole and is excessively loud and the airbag light is still on. Both were caused by the accident and were supposed to be fixed. I now have to bring the car back Monday to figure this out.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Ashley did a great job of handling the repair and setting up a rental. The work looks great on the car!
Mel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was very professional had repairs finished at projected time. Very pleased with service
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I found Kendrick to be honest, professionals and they do a great work. Thay will always be my first choice for outo body work.
Javin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I loved it, great job.
Candice L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Right to the point service
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for your great customer service. Looking forward to doing business in the future.
Albert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Will highly recommend Kendrick's Paint and Body team experience to every one I know in need of vehicle repairs . Thank You !
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications