Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irving L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thanks my car looks new again. Great job
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
A job well done
Laura Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Just a big thank you!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I can't thank you guys enough for the repairs on my vehicle. One thing I was worried about was the color matching, but there is no difference between the new and old parts! You guys even kept me informed along the way via text. The entire experience was awesome and I'll definitely recommend you guys!
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I was please with the service. Terry had answered all of my questions. I really like the way he made sure that my vehicle was right. He was great & friendly.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Easy to communicate with and car looks good. Thanks!
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Having to experience for the first Time having a car that has been in an accident, Kendricks was my first choice because my parents have been previous customers. Lauren was exceptional from the beginning with a great amount of patience and compassion throughout the process. Lauren communicated with me keeping me updated on the vehicle progress even with Hurricane Irma making her way to Augusta. Thank you so much for going over and beyond providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again !!! Tiffany J
Mackenzie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I was very well informed and taken care of while my car was being worked on. Lauren and her team made sure they kept me in the loop during the whole process and I couldn't be more greatful for everything that they did for me. I know she worked hard to make her deadline as she knew I needed my car back and I appreciate her patience so much. I really want to thank Kendricks Paint and Body for everything and my car never looked better!
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
First I'd like to say Kendrick's is my paint and body shop. I have used your services before and met **** Bryant. He earned my trust with his outstanding customer service in my previous experience. In the unfortunate circumstances of needing a paint and body shop again, I did not hesitate chosing a Kendrick's location. I chose the Wheeler Rd shop because Doug Beasley was now running it. Working with Mr. Beasley is always a pleasure. I have done business with him for years and chose this Kendrick's location so he could manage my repair. He's a quality individual with excellent customer service and communication skills. He made sure the car was repaired right the first time and on time. You guys did an excellent job. Great move hiring Doug Beasley, keep up the great work guys.
Mitchell T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Service and updates was a wondeful thing no stress. And was even better to drop the rental off at the same place
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The receptionist were great and the service was more than I expected
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
I wish it could have been quicker but I do not think the time was excessive. They clearly show they care about their work.
Lacole S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
They were fast, friendly and kept me updated on all repairs. I've fallen in love with my baby all over again...my BMW looks brand new. Thanks
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks great work and service
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Lauren Birchfeild was very friendly and helpful while being professional. Thanks for everything.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Lauren worked with me to ensure that I got a new side view mirror on my van almost immediately, and well before I was able to schedule the full repair. This made my life so much easier for myself and my family. As a result I will definitely be coming back for any future work that I need.
Jacob V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
They were awesome as they jumped through hoops to help me on short notice
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Y'all did a great job even tho it too longer than expected but I'm thankful to have my car back to new thanks to y'all
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Doug was excellent . You have a new staff there and I was satisfied I think his name Gerard
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service friendly people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications