Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/15/2018
Under promised and over delivered. You should be noted as the best in body work
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/15/2018
Under promised and over delivered. You should be noted as the best in body work
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
Left light lens have a lots of scratches on it! I will tomorrow
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I’ve only driven a few miles, but the car looks perfect. I was very happy talking to the staff in Cicero.
Chantelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
There were what appears to be metal shavings all over the trunk and back seat! This vehicle had just been completely detailed the day before I dropped it off....
Audra K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was very friendly, had no issues, overall great experience!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car looks great and everyone was so helpful. Thanks very much!
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Took the extra time to ensure everything was perfect!
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Wonderful staff
Vonda R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
Repair not correct. Will bring car back tomorrow
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Wonderful service with such professionalism. Thank you
Jayne E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/3/2018
None at this time
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Nick was very attentive to my specific needs.
Craig Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/27/2018
The end product was excellent, however I was not satisfied with the communication. Communication was sporadic...will definitely consider other options if I need work done again.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Cicero office is great clean my car inside and out looks like came off the dealership lot brand new.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Repair looks great. Cleaning the inside of the car so thoroughly was a really surprise and above board. We will certainly recommend you guys to our friends. Thanks.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everything was fine and they did a nice job on the vehicle however, they were supposed to keep the old tire and wheel so I could use it as a spare and they did not. Nick even said they had it written down but did not see it until after they threw it away. That did not make me happy.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Amazing and professional!! Just wish enterprise had given me a clean vehicle and the car sounds like it’s riding on grooved pavement
Putnam M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
The repairs were done quicker than the initial forecast, longer than I would have hoped normally, but as it is a hybrid vehicle obtaining the OEM parts from Hyundai took a bit. I looks like new, and I am happy to have my "toy" back. Thanks, hope not to have to use you again though! :-)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications