Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I was very happy with the repair work that was done. Everyone that I talked to was very helpful.
Dustin D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great job as always!! Thanks for your outstanding customer service!!
Slyvia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great job
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
I was thrilled to see such a professional job thank you for your super work,I will recommend Northside to everyone
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Your team did an amazing repair job. I was very appreciative on how clean my car was when I picked it up. The fast turn around was also a big plus. Your staff are real professionals. I would not hesitate to utilize your services in the future and will refer Northside to family and friends. Thank you again.
Chrissy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Jennifer was wonderful.
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great service, great results
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Courteous And attentive staff. They made this difficult time easy and painless
Lucas C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Every team member that I interacted with was professional and curtious. I feel the approach taken by the team was not just fixing my vehicle, but rather managing the complete process. My expectations were exceeded when your team engaged me indicating my rental car coverage was up and quickly got me a loaner vehicle along with coordinating the return of my rental from your facility. Thank you Nick and the countless others on the Northside team!
Dorian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
The work done to my truck turned out great,very pleased with it. Once I got my truck into the shop it was done in a decent amount of time, the process to get to that was a little chaotic though. The parts were on backorder so I did not get my truck into the shop untill almost a month after my original appointment, but overall I am very pleased with the experience and will come back for any truck repair I may need in the future.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Friendly efficient staff. Car looked great when I picked it up
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everyone was very Friendly. Everything was explained
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Happy to have my car back before schedule time.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very professional and communication throughout the repair was very much appreciated.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
The entire process was so easy from beginning to end.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
I love the way you do business. Everyone was friendly and I really appreciated the regular updates.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and helpful. Scott explained everything to me and always asked if I had any questions. He kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. I really appreciated Northside picking up the cost of the last 8 days of my car rental. Thank you very much for this kindness.
Sudie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
I was told about the estimate how long it would take for the repair to be completed. I ask about a loaner and was provided one. Staff very professional.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great job and car looks awesome and done a week early!
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/30/2018
My wiper was broke when I left, but seems to be the only issue.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications