Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for making my car repair experience fast, painless, pleasant. The manager was very attentive. The shop is absolutely adorable, clean, and has a very vintage feel. Sincerely, Black Volkswagen.
Tinamarie-lynn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Job well done!
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
I really appreciated how you expedited my repair work so that I could turn my lease in before my vacation. The friendliness and customer service focus of your staff is incredible. I will definitely recommend your shop to family and friends. Thanks so much for all you did!
Eve H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
I know my car is older, but I do pay full coverage on it. I excepted my car would be repaired to exactly what it was prior to the collision to which i had no fault. I did not have those scratches prior to the accident. I’m sorry to say that, but it is my thouhhts
****J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very nice job. Very prompt, efficient, and thorough. I would use this facility again.
Mickey R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
A excellent job by Widener as always! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great job!! Thanks for taking care of the back piece. Will not hesitate to come back.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Widener always goes above and beyond to satisfy your needs and get the job done right and on time good job guys keep up the good work definitely will be if needed Hopefully not though
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Widener kept me updated through the whole process and I appreciated that. I was happy with a job well done.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Truck looks great and was delightfully surprised with the detailing does as well. Lee Widener went above and beyond great service with drop off and delivery of my vehicle as well.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was handled professionally and done on time. The car looks very good.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
CAR LOOKS GREAT. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE. **** E
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Simply the Best business I've ever walked into. God bless you
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Looks great thank you
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
The staff was very friendly and professional. The repairs were done well and in a timely manner. Also, I appreciated that I was updated with the status of repairs. Overall, I would give you five stars and will definitely recommend your company.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great work
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I would not take my car anywhere else keep up the great work
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Job well done in very timely matter
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very pleased with the work. Went beyond will definitely recommend to friends thank you again
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The turn around on my vehicle was fast. I will definitely pass the name along to my family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications