Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Timely and courteous service. Repair was completed as promised. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The guys at Wideners went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that I was completely happy!
Ellen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Amazing, fast and the most honest. Checked with many other shops around and Widener is the best. Thank you so much for getting the work done fast and satisfactory.
Kaitlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Thank you so much for your hard work, my car looks good as new!!
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Thank u & thanks for cleaning!
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
My suv looks brand new. Thank you for getting it done in a timely manner. Also thanks for the heads up on my needed front end work. I appreciate it.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Always good service
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for making my car repair experience fast, painless, pleasant. The manager was very attentive. The shop is absolutely adorable, clean, and has a very vintage feel. Sincerely, Black Volkswagen.
Tinamarie-lynn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Job well done!
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
I really appreciated how you expedited my repair work so that I could turn my lease in before my vacation. The friendliness and customer service focus of your staff is incredible. I will definitely recommend your shop to family and friends. Thanks so much for all you did!
Eve H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
I know my car is older, but I do pay full coverage on it. I excepted my car would be repaired to exactly what it was prior to the collision to which i had no fault. I did not have those scratches prior to the accident. I’m sorry to say that, but it is my thouhhts
****J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very nice job. Very prompt, efficient, and thorough. I would use this facility again.
Mickey R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
A excellent job by Widener as always! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great job!! Thanks for taking care of the back piece. Will not hesitate to come back.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Widener always goes above and beyond to satisfy your needs and get the job done right and on time good job guys keep up the good work definitely will be if needed Hopefully not though
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Widener kept me updated through the whole process and I appreciated that. I was happy with a job well done.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Truck looks great and was delightfully surprised with the detailing does as well. Lee Widener went above and beyond great service with drop off and delivery of my vehicle as well.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was handled professionally and done on time. The car looks very good.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
CAR LOOKS GREAT. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE. **** E
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Simply the Best business I've ever walked into. God bless you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications