Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciated the calls and texts, keeping me informed as my car was being repaired. The work was completed ahead of schedule which was a good thing. I’m happy with the results, the car looks as though it was never damaged! I will be happy to use Galers in the future and will certainly recommend them to friends.
Mikiel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Work looks great and it was finished in a timely manner
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Service and workmanship were superb. I will assuredly recommend Glaser’s to anyone looking for body work. Thank you
Joni R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Your location was perfect for my convenience for estimate, drop off and pick up. The consistent text updates were the best feature of your service for me. Thank you
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Ryan does a great job with customer service
Ju S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great communication and they are all so friendly! Car came back cleaner than when we bought it brand new from the dealer!
Martina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everything looks great thank u very much
Katy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Glaser’s did excellent work on my car! Staff was friendly and helpful.
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
This was my second time using Glasers services and I could not be happier with the friendliness, speed and quality of work.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
I like the way the text messages and Fessional video handle it it it
Tradene B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very professional group of employees. I felt that the communication was a great asset to me as the client. I knew what was going on the entire process & did not hv to track them down for information. I'm very happy with the service we received from Glaser's and I would highly Recommend them to others as well. Thank you Scott, Susan and all who helped ensure my sons car was safe, driveable and ready on time as promised. The Bright Thompson Family
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. My car was returned repaired as noted and very clean too. This was the first time I have used Glasers. I was very impressed!
Shelbye S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I absolutely love the staff at Glaser's! I honestly could nit be more satisfied with my entire experience!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent work and customer servoce
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
They were great at the Glaser's on Preston Hwy. Every staff member I dealt with or spoke to was polite and helpful.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
We had a very good experience. Susan and **** were most kind and patient with us. The car seems to be in excellent order and could not have asked for better service. Thank you very much. Mike and Jean Barney
An Carolyn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I had a great experience. I especially liked that they kept me informed with the progress of my car being fixed.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thank you for your services!! I'm more than satisfied!
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
My horn is not working when I lock the doors
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Always excellent work and this time was no different. I will never go anywhere else. Great job and great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications