Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerrold F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
They were very professional, even when Chrysler had to back order a part for my repair, they were patient with me and explained the delay.
June K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
My car was finished quickly and looks perfect
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great services
Keaton W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It was super easy to work with you and the car looks like we never got hit! You even got it done earlier than expected - thank you!!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very polite and friendly workers, progress emails/updates are a great idea, car was ready for pick up on the day they projected, job was done beautifully!
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service! I just wish they had hours until 6pm. It can be stressful trying to get there to pick car up before close. Customer service was wonderful!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
This is the second time I have used you in the past 5 years and each time I have been more than satisfied with the timeliness and quality of workmanship. I do not plan on having an accident but if I do I will always choose your company to complete my repairs.
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Fast and always updated me on everything
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Joyce was fantastic and made the experience much more enjoyable and stress free, not to mention my car was done early and looks great! Give Joyce a raise ! Customer for life.
Cwo Basil.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
work was completed earlier than promised. Excellent job by your repair team. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Except customer service!! Highly Recommend! And will go back in future.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
excellent work, professional, friendly and ahead of schedule. If I need body work done on my car in the future Smitty's Carcraft is where I will go.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
We were very pleased with the work and the fact that the car was completed when you said it would be done! Thank you!
Nicolas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The friendliness of the staff. They even cleaned my car !!
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Good service and courteous staff.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Did a nice job and customer service was excellent
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great work with excellent customer service. Thanks again!
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone was very friendly & helpful. My repairs were done in a timely fashion.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Smitty's Car Craft truly made the car back to pre accident condition. I've never been more impressed with an auto body shop. For the first time ever, my car was not covered in over spray! Plus they detailed it! They're the best!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications