Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ibette P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
First time using Mancuso Auto Body. I had a great experience overall and an easy process. Thank you!
Sonya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Nick is the best. He explains everything to you and tells you exactly what is wrong with your car. I wouldn't take my car any place else for a repair.
Janett H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
By far this was the best auto body experience I’ve ever had in my entire life. The staff was great the service was great the communication updates were great. Finally the work was absolutely fantastic. Thank you team Mancuso.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent repairs and kind and compassionate treatment!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Your team at Mancusco was friendly and professional!
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I think Mancuso did a very excellent job with detailing and fixing up my car.It looks brand new again thank you...Mancuso !
Rodney E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent service from drop off to pick up. I was treated professionally throughout the process.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Nice work. Professional and communicate all details.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The service was excellent fast courteous professional
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service, appreciated the text messages regarding progress made on car. Company stuck to timeframe for completion each time I have taken my car there. Highly recommend!! Satisfied Customer!!!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything worked out just as expected. Also, my car looks amazing after the repairs. Great staff ????????
Eitan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Totally satisfied and very happy with the result. From start to finish!
Sonya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The moment I walked in they were nice and cordial. I will recommend them to anyone. My car looked great.
Rhoda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was very polite friendly and very helpful
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the work performed on my suv your staff was friendly and professional
Gillian O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The staff was very professional and friendly
M A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Good and courteous service
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Mancuso was extremely professional and nice and made the entire process easy. More importantly they did a great job on my car.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
We appreciated the thorough job done as well as the updates via text message. It was done in a timely and professional manner! Thank You!
Saundra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I was totally pleased with the professionalism and the empathetic caring of your associates. Thank you for caring about your customers. I was particularly pleased with the text message contact, it's innovative and further demonstrated your caring for your customers. Most of all the expediency in getting my vehicle back to me was impressive. Thank so very much edit. Ring a world class auto repair shop????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications