Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darren G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Going to this family owned business was a great decision. We really appreciated the professional yet warm feeling felt from the moment we walked in the door. Susan handled and explained everything making sure that we were well taken care of in a timely manner. Ultimately we would recommend this business over and over again!
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
always professional and doing a 100% great job
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
As like always a job well done. The best team in the world. Tony **** appreciates the entire staff.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
It was a job well done, quality service. The office staff was also extremely accommodating, courteous, and friendly. Thank you.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Maclens is the best!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you for being polite, supportive, personal and kind.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
During a time that could be very stressful it felt good to deal with a group of people who seemed to genuinely care and want to help. I was also very surprised to hear that my car would be done in 5 days instead of the originally anticipated 11.......great job!!
Ruthanne L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent service. First rate in every way.
Walter V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
This is not my first visit to MacLen's, having been referred there by USAA for auto body services before. The technical staff is always very professional, and will take take their time to explain to a novice what has to be done. Likewise, the office staff takes their time to navigate through the maze of paperwork and connections necessary to get the payments processed from their various sources. Thank you for your effective customer service!
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
MacLens made it all really easy- great communication and customer service- very clear explanation of what was going to happen. The easy connection with Enterprise car rental made it all very seamless.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
The staff at Maclens is very courteous and professional, they didn’t great job of keeping me posted and the craftsmanship was outstanding
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great experience all around
M M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thank you!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The car looks great!
Lucy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent in every way thanks
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Just truly excellent service, as I have experienced before. From my first phone conversation with Andee about the incident which damaged my car, to the moment I said good bye and drove off yesterday with my newly repaired Volvo, everything went so smoothly. Great communications as always with Ken and Andee.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent, personal service. You go above and beyond to meet you customers ' needs
Antonieta R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
They did a fantastic job on my automotive.
Devon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Good job
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
I plan to keep coming to you as needed. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications