Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I appreciated the calls on how my car was progressing and when it would be ready. Everyone was very helpful. I had questions and they were answered to my satisfaction.
Lester L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Awesome
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Another great project completed well ahead of time!
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The team was very professional. I got 2 other quotes to repair my car and only American Auto body followed up and scheduled the repair. It was delivered in the time they suggested. They were recommended by a friend who was satisfied with her repair and I was not disappointed. I would recommend them to anyone who might need some repair work.
Alyce P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Daily up-dates. I really.enjoyed your progress reports. Thanks for a good job.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
My truck was very clean inside and out who ever did my interior did a great job to make it look like new GREAT JOB BUBBY
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I have taken my cars to American Auto Body for years, and hands down they are the best. In life you need partners that you can trust .... AAB is a trusted partner, and their work and how they treat the customer is second to none. If you need body work .... look no farther than here, you’ll be glad you did! Dan and the team are great!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great people and service from start to finish. Much appreciated!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great service and fast. I was very surprised The repair happened so quickly. I am s former AAA adjuster and was certain I would be pleased. Thanks again!
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Brian was very professional and helpful and followed up e-mails with phone calls. Updates on vehicle via e-mail was very helpful.. I don’t want to be a corner again (no offense) but I will be back when necessary and wil always recommend you to my friends.
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Dan was great. He keep me updated during the entire process. Thanks
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
American Auto Body is the best auto body shop I’ve been to. Excellent work and great customer service. Highly recommended.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great work!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very good service to be updated
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
They were professional and communicated well. The work looks good and I have no complaints.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I had a great experience . From the moment I went in for an estimate . Miguel was able to get me in sooner than expected . And when I picked up the vehicle , it was squeaky clean ! Well worth the wait ! Great job everyone , thank you !
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Your guys did a great job on my car I would recommend you to others. Job well done.
Hn Brandon.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Andrew did it again, with coordinating the team to providing expert quality in record time! Bravo Zulu Gents!
Bertha N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Very happy and Dan Grove was great
Frances F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I appreciate that I was kept updated on how work was coming along. And that it was finished sooner than I expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications