Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
excellent estimate and repair work
Nathan U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thanks for doing a great job repairing the Focus. It looks great!
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everything was handled in a professional and courteous manner, thanks!!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everything before and during the maintenance was excellent service. Loved the Text updates and using my old rank. I did not expect to notice so much dirt specks under the paint on the left side of the box and so much blemishes on the bumper. Hoping a sos pad and more buffing of the bumper might now make the flaws less noticeable. Raining on day of pick up so did not notice these flaws. This repair is possibly better than what I would of gotten in Oscoda MI but the San Antonio TX body shop did way better on my old vehicle. Would not recommend this body shop to anyone soon.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks for repairing both of our vehicles this past month. Job well done.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
I had to bring it back
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
We've had great experiences after several repairs.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/15/2017
Hub was not installed properly. Was loose & missing the gasket. We have corrected ourselves and thankfully noticed. This is inexcusable! The paint job was subpar, but we can deal with it. Will not be returning.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Super impressed with quality of work, daily updates and that our car was detailed!
Lebernan E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Just impressed at how fast the service was and everyone was extremely nice.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
Not satisfied completely with body work done on car. Couldn't open gas cover on car. Gas filling area is completely messed up.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job to all
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The ford team was awesome! Excellent work and professionalism!!! I want to especially thank Mr Charles "Chuck" I think, for taking care of my vehicle! Five star service! Thanks! R Walker
Melleretha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thank you!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/27/2017
There are some scratch in the paint from the wheel when buffing it out I will be bringing it in to have it taken care of
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
You would never know it was in a accident, job well done ????????
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Timely and repair in advance predicted
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Fast work and very good quality! Would do work with this dealership again!
Meredith P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great Super Job and service. You guys had me at hello when I saw my baby princess sweet pea car back to herself. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications