Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juston M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Although I had to wait another week and come back to the body shop, Jesse was very friendly and seemed to know his stuff and do good work. Thank you
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The people at your company were very nice and accommodating.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Very professional. I was kept informed and car was finish in a timely manner and on schedule. Very happy with the end result.
Kelli K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Courteous, quick, easy, convenient.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
They were very friendly and helpful. The job was done a quick amount of time and done very well. They even wiped down my dashboard! Thanks guys you’re the best!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everything went smoothly and Jesse was very complete with details during calls and very professional.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Jesse and his team worked hard to get my car finished quickly. They delivered a fine product. I was very pleased.
Melanie V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Nice job, great customer service
Archie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Professional as well as courteous.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I am more than satisfied! My car looks like brand new and they even washed it! I was amazed at how quickly they had the work done. The gentlemen that helped me were so friendly and courteous. Thank you so much!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The whole repair was a smooth and simple process, and my updates felt personable, like they wanted to make sure I was in the loop.
Abke.rachel M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great work and communication throughout! Thanks so much!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Jesse was awesome. He made sure I was taken care of and answered all of my questions. They completed repairs in the time frame they said. Thank you very much. Everyone I encountered was friendly. Working in the service industry that is hard to find,they are great.
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They did an amazing job working with the insurance and rental company! And the bodywork looks fantastic!
Lauretta J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Second repair job with bglm and both times given excellent service and outcome.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Your staff was cooperative. The texting on repair progress was very helpful. The repairs are excellent. Thank you VERY much.
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Jesse was very professional and friendly from the first time I came into the shop until I picked it up after the car was fixed. I would definitely go back if I need any body repair needs.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The repairs were done days before the promised time and everything was clean and looked wonderful. It was a great experience.
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you for your helpfulness and friendliness throughout the process.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I am very pleased. The repair was done quickly and my car looks good as new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications