Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Good job
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Carl and Mark were great to work with and made our experience great.
Matoka H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great Job and Staff
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Their customer service was amazing! Always answered my phones calls and gave accurate answers! My car looked absolutely amazing when I got it back! Great job would recommend!
Tawanda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/30/2018
My Honda Pilot was returned with traction light off and my husband was unable to turn it on. The light was not on and has never been on. This vehicle is low mileage with no mechanical issues.... I also have a 08 Honda Accord that has had many fender benders, and the traction light has never been an issue... I took my pilot back in to have this issue fixed or reset, but was told that it was not something that they are not responsible for. The gentleman stated that they got the light turned off but it came back on after repairs were done, however they could send to get diagnostic at the dealer. However, we could be responsible for the cost. I don’t understand how we are responsible for since the vehicle was not received in the manner delivered... Upon leaving the shop, I visited a Mechanic, and asked if something could have happened during repair. The the feedback was not gauranteed, however, it was stated that if there was a lost of power at some point during the repair or if something happened during the towing, then it may have caused the system to crash and therefore needs to be recalibrated... Obviously, complete POWER was lost, because all setting were set back at manufacturing defaults. And anything that may have happened during towing is null and void because we wouldn’t know... Although, we could’ve made other choices, the recommendation came down and we chose your business. And we trusted your business to give the service that you would want for yourself and your families. This issues like this should never fall back on customers. Please do the right thing.
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Lee's Collision always do an amazing job. They are absolutely wonderful from their customer service to repairs always superior quality work. Never disappointed.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Exceeded my expectations 100%. Great place and great people who know how to do business the RIGHT way. Will recommend this place to everyone that is in need of collision service.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Lee’s provided excellent service. Everyone that I interacted with was courteous and professional. They did what they said they would do in the timeframe they said they would do it. My daughter’s Escape looks great and she was excited to get it back. We are very satisfied.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Lee’s collision was a fantastic experience! They communicated the important details to me and my car was completed by their estimated date. They even stayed 40 minutes after they closed to help me get my car during a intense week at work. They even detailed and polished my car before pickup. All in all, I would recommend to anyone in loganville for a high quality experience.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
We appreciate your knowledge and expertise that results in excellent work!
Kyaunna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Customer service was incredible! I loved how nice, friendly the employees were and I loved how they kept me updated on any additional repairs they had to do. I would definitely recommend Lee’s collision center to my friends and family.
Ray I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very satisfied with the quality of service, Lees Collision give and the turnaround they work within. They are always respectful and atenitive to all my concerns! Thank you
April B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I received excellent service from start to finish.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I think they do a great job. I have recommended them to others. Very professional.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Fast and cordial
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very cordial, informative and well done. Really appreciated the personable attention. Joel
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Professional and great job
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The repairs look great!
Charmaine J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Lee’s Collision is the best! They have worked on two of our cars and they came out great! Their customer service is awesome as well!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very very satisfied with the repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications