Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The service was great from the very beginning,
James P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great!!
Lakishia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Service was excellent so far i don’t see or haven’t experience any problems
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
As far as I can tell it looks good. It has a signal light out that wasn't before the repair I will have to check it. It may just be a bulb.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Will recommend John Harris...to others great job.
Leon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I appreciate John Harris Body Shop for fixing my Nissan Pickup truck. Everything looks good. Thanks again.
Shekila E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
My gas tank is stuck and won’t open.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very easy, and stress free! Thank you!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Truly satisfied with the work, professionalism and delivery of finished product. Would definitely recommend **** Harris to others.
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very professional, timely, and always go above and beyond. Sumter is lucky to have such a fantastic business!!!
Malcolm M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/10/2018
See no problems Was my 3rd fender bender in 2 years I need to be more careful. No issues on any visit
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Professional all the way. Their staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful. I would recommend to one and all. Thank you Jhone Harris for a job Erik done.
Patton K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Fast, professional repair
Steve Reynolds.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job!
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
You did beyond my expectations great job thanks
Naomi Jarmel.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
I feel because of the extended time I had to wait because of the delays that I could have received a discount concerning my other repair and I should have had my car detailed
Fausto S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Excellent customer service and the quality of the repair was great
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thank you it looked beautiful. Charges a little high n double over the quote.
Tyrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Perfection at its best
Gayla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The staff is friendly and helpful The completed work looks great! I would definitely be a repeat customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications