Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Early L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
They show they care about their customers .
Wallis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
We appreciated being kept informed. The facility was very neat and clean. The people that we dealt with were very personable and accommodating.
Odessa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Fast and friendly service. I appreciate the staff.
Vikki S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
The John Harris (Sumter) team worked magic on my Infiniti. Amazing. I highly recommended this shop because the entire staff is professional and the repair is as close to perfection as you can get!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Very satisfied, and happy with the results of my car. Definitely would recommend to others
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
3/5/2019
Would have preferred to be walked through the repairs with a tech or Manager. Not the receptionist. Not sure how long I have if there are problems found later.
Vern D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
I am glad I was called about a sensor adjustment to be done at McLaughlin ford. I got the adjustment done at bilton and got my car back 3 days earlier. McLaughlin is not the place to have work done.
Isaac J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
You will always get my business when I need some repairs on my vehicles. Again Thanks I am very Satisfied!
Vicky R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
I thought they did a great job and my car was finished earlier than the due date
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Quick response
Ulises C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great job! The repair was completed ahead of schedule and the vehicle looks brand new.
Forest G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/27/2019
It took a month for a mirror to be replaced, the item was never shipped and I was never notified until I called up there. Other than that service and staff were wonderful. Just poor tracking and communication
Frederic D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Amazing job
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/26/2019
After waiting several days to have an appointment for an estimate, I arrived at designated time. After waiting 25 minutes, the receptionist told me the man had gone to lunch. Totally unacceptable. Had to wait several more days for another appointment. Car was not finished when promised stating that parts were on backorder. After several weeks, my car was finally fixed.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great and fast service!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great job and it was a quick repair!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everything was great very professional!
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you for your hard work my wife loved it , she really does love that car lol
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Fast service and the job was well done
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The lady at the front desk was super nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications