Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 112 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shanequa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
my car looked nothing like it did before i mean nothing instead of and impala it looks like a cruize im so upset
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
Nit at all
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Tell each and everyone of your staff that I said thanks for a wonderful job on my car.
Glynda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Treated me very nice I mist say took very good care of me in my car
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you for a job well done! I hope not to need your services again but if I do, I know where to come! Thank you!
Cwo Roosevelt.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
None so far. Need time to evaluate.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good job
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Yes, I am very happy with the outcome of my vehicle...great work!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Staff very professional treated me like I was important. Impressed with quality and promptness of work
Ferryn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Such friendly people and reminders of text messages. The car look like new.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent job. Recommend this body shop to anyone.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Blake (estimator at Sumter) was very professional as well as helpful answering all my questions regarding my repairs.
Artis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
It looks great and completed quick.
Rovena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
It was just in time thank you.
Talriena W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Extremely impressed with the experience I had with John Harris body shop! I would recommend them to anyone.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The job was finished sooner than the original quote, and my car is pretty again.
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you. The car looks great. Is there any reason the bottom middle of the touch screen should not work? Was anything reset or something like that?
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Hood looks great. Appreciate the great work.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car looks like it's brand new! Great job
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/11/2016
They did not fix all that we discussed when I dropped car off and guy noted to repair. When went to pick car up, I was handed key & told thank you. No one allowed me to look over car first to see how repair looked to me. Also, I was given regular updates until last 2 days that repair was to be completed, then heard nothing for 2 days,so I then called shop myself to see if repairs would be completed on time.
Malcolm M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Was concerned about Monday pickup. Pleasantly surprised Friday afternoon that car was done. Allowed me to save 200 on car rental. Thank you.
Ronshella W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent work very professional personnel.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very friendly staff, my car was repaired far sooner than I thought it be. I'm totally satisfied with the final finish.Job well done... Thanks guys!!!!
Sherra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Car looks great. Disappointed 2 days turned into week but everyone was very nice and I love how my car looks.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
While body repair/replacement work was top notch, have paint overspray inside car on back seats, paint overspray on roof rack and roof, roof rack reinstalled poorly, have tape residue from painting process on passenger mirror body and rear right wheel wasn't replaced as quoted.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Did a great job
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Outstanding experience and great customer service. Repairs were done sooner than expected and once finished looked brand new. Very pleased and will use this company again .
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They did a great job and got my van out the door quick!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I enjoyed the professionalism and attentiveness of repairing my vehicle both promptly and completely.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Staff very curtious and friendly. Vary helpful
Ruby P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Professional, courteous and efficient.
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great communication....quality service!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
I don't have my car back it is still dented and there has been 3 weeks of standing water damage due to your error,where the carpet is discoloring
Roderick B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone there was awesome!!! Put a ugly step bar on and I now have condensation in passenger headlight.
Quenton B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Awesome staff lovely crew made me felt right at home as soon as i walked through the door and the work is top notch no error what so ever highly recommend
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/5/2016
Told we can fix hood instead of replacing it but didn't save me but $100 and hood was for $610. Not hsppy.
Jordy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Had a little trouble getting Hartford and body shop communicating. The Sumter folks were very responsive
Janelle H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
You did an outstanding job and where very considerate about my situation with the car. Thank you
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
A little more attention to detail when it comes to the paint job will go a long way but overall a good job
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
I see a little crack on front of the grill.. It need to b looked at. But I am satisfied..
Bertha L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great customer service and awesome, timely service. I will definitely use them again.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks for the job you did on my Lexus and the timely manner you did it in.
Tonie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
Car looks and works great. However, there are dirty hand print marks all over the cloth interior next to the driver side door. Otherwise no car issues.
Hazel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
A piece of the tire cover is missing out of the trunk where they worked on the bumper. I will have to take the car back for that. I feel it should have been done right the first time as this is an inconvenience.
Toccarra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
The body was fixed but the noises that was supposed to be checked and fixed was not done after being told that it would
Quenton B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
1st I just want to tell JHBS team thank u very much for taking great care of my Acura .The work done to my car is flawless it's perfect couldn't get any better im highly recommending JHBS to everyone I know .A special thanks to Blake and his team at JHBS down at Sumter SC for the awesome customer service. They all were outstanding and made sure I stayed well aware of what was going on with my car through out the entire process Thank you JHBS your awesome!!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
two and a half times as long as the estimate. If it takes 5 days tell me 5 days up front so I can plan accordingly.
Horace D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Service was very good I was very happy with the service
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks so much
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
On the left door my window is scratched up the tint coming off
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
You do great work and the staff was very helpful
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I want to thank y'all so much y'all did an excellent job
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My truck looks as good as new thanks to you folks. Super job, done by super people. Thank you so much....
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone did a great job. Made sure I was happy and even called Hertz for me to have them pick me up. Repairs look great can't even tell, wish I would have paid to do some more touch ups.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
My insurance company didn't receive the estimate in order to approve the repair prior to the repair being accomplished. Your company had several days to make that happen. Other than that I was totally satisfied with the repair.
Ronshella W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Team was efficient, what they said they would do was carried out in a very professional manner...thank you!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end. Blake Mosely and Brenda Norfleet are true professionals with great attitudes.
Dianne G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Completely satisfied
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My headlight on the driver side isn't working. I like the way I was updated and want
Kuchineal C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Couldn't have been more pleased. Great job and great customer service. Thank you all!!!¡
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Fantastic job thank you
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They were terrific
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Timely service and easy to get in contact with for status updates. Made the whole process very painless and easy.
Jacqueline Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job! I'm definitely happy my insurance chose them to fix my car. Thank you for being so fast and courteous.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent service & repair work!
Louvenia D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
Tire light still on after taking it back to get it fixed
Searcy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Awesome experience from beginning to end!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thanks to everyone the service was terrific and satisfy... Got my car back in one week... Thanks
Maria Muriel.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
There was a lack of follow-up and status of my car being repaired. I went to pick up my car because I received a text notification and when I paid, I found out that they were still waiting on part. I realized this after doing the walk around inspection and saw something was missing. There was a lack of communication between employees, I had two estimates performed and it seemed like information wasn't passed on between the two employees.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
Our daughters car was at JHBS for almost six weeks. It was a complete inconvenience as she is under age to drive a rental and two hours away in school. It took two weeks just to get an estimate then two weeks to get parts then almost two weeks to fix.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very dependable and does great work!
Stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
You have my business!!
Rosalyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Timing was on time. Keeping in touch,with what was going on with the vehicle was good. Very satisfied with job performance. Will recommend services.
Ida B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
All is well n very Satisfied...
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great fast service
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
Tony was very patient and communicated with me the best he could. There was an extreme lack of communication from the front to the back. The front made a copy of my insurance claim form twice on separate occasions and the back had to contact the insurance company to get my claim # for some reason. I requested rental assistance and never heard anything, therefore went 2 days without a vehicle. My insurance adjuster eventually was able to help me. On the fog light that wasn't replaced you can see some paint on the back of the lens that wasn't there before. My completion date started at the 18th and I was able to get my car on the 22nd. Again Tony was helpful when we called and tried to help us the best he could.
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Fast pleasant device Benda was especially helpful.
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
3 attempts to remove fuzziness from the paint and compound buff on the inside of car door panel and seats. This is a 60,000 dollar vehicle treated like a 5,000 dollar vehicle. Quality control very poor
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
As a customer I really appreciate the professionalism of the staff of john harris body shops as it relates to the service of my automobile and to me the customer. In the future I would strongly recommend they check you guys out. You delivered right on time. Thank You.
Sarah U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The work completed by the John Harris Body Shop was done to perfection. And completed earlier than expected. The staff were very helpful and supportive during this process. I appreciated the emails denoting progress. I highly recommend JH Body Shop.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Nice job. Updates were nice too to sort of know where you guys were at too.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Good work, delivered ahead of schedule
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The out side of the car wS beautiful, but the inside!!!!! Wow! You were able to clean the console to make it look brand new. Thank you.You took scrap and changed into a brand new car!!!!! Thank you and Merry Christmas!!!!!
R. Paul.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thanks! my truck looks great!
Antonette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great prompt service will definitely return as well as recommended others
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great service! I wish you could have wash & wax my car after you finish repainting my bumper and side fender, but I think insurance wouldn't have cover that.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Service was quick and repairs were very satisfactory. Updates about car was always given in a very timely manner.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
I have only recently retrieved my automobile from JHBS. Everything appears to be working properly and the body work is impeccable. I would never know my Lincoln was wrecked. I am very pleased.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was courteous and professional in their contact with me as well as the workmanship on my vehicle.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Awesome shop with great service!
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and prepared.
Delia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Thank you!!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Was very please as to the way I was informed from time to time as to how progress was goinh on my Nissan. Thanks for all your kindness from you and your office staff.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Staff was very friendly and on time with all repairs.
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Job well done. Thanks!
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The work done done on my vehicle was great. I liked how you kept me aware of its progress.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Lynn Kennedy
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The person who did estimate and processed auto in and out was very professional
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
End results look great. Very professional. Thanks
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Work was completed in a surprisingly quick time frame. They kept me notified as the repairs progressed and while doing excellent work managed to save me money by repairing the hood I have instead of purchasing a brand new one. I appreciate the hard work, the attention to detail, and the great customer service. Thanks so much!
Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great job repairing my vehicle. I appreciate the prompt turn around.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/16/2015
As I stated in my earlier email, PLEASE make sure ALL tires are set to manufacturers specs. Example mine SHOULD all be 30 psi. I found them to be 38, 33, 36 and 31
Kerri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2015
I made sure to tell then when i brought my suv not to roll down the back drivers side window as it is broken. When i picked my car up yr window was down about 2 inches and taped. The passenger side inside door molding was screwed on but not clipped back into the door properly leaving a gap large enough where i could reach my fingers in between it and the door frame. Aside from that the outside work looks great.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great job!!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was very pleased with the service and both Chris and Brenda. They were very professional and most helpful. The work was completed much sooner than expected, which worked fine for my schedule.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very friendly and work was completed much sooner than expected
Daisy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job and it was nice receiving updates via text messages. Repairs were completed on time as promised. Will recommend services to everyone who may need it.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thank you!!!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Y'all are amazing. You can't tell that it's ever been wrecked!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thank you for the speed and excellent service. All I have to do now is locate a right side headlight assembly. I know it wasn't on the list to replace the left one. Now, the cruiser goes down the street looking like it's winking. I will, in the future, refer customers to you as needed. I've dealt with other local shops and was disappointed with the results. Quality reflects well.
W W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Prompt & friendly service! Car looks great. Loved getting the repair updates!
Kirven &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Thanks for the quality and speed of work thumbs up to you
April C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/28/2015
My vehicle was towed to JHBS because after the collision there was obvious damage to the body, and then I experienced malfunctions in which I was unable to place the vehicle in park. When I picked up my vehicle on Friday afternoon, I was told there were no issues with the vehicle. The damage due to collision were repaired and there were no issues with the vehicle "running or being placed in park". On Saturday I got into my vehicle and it would no start. I am aware that this is a body repair shop, but I do not believe any effort was made to transfer it to a service center. The outer body was repaired and I was given the car back, only to experience the same service issues as before. Due to this extreme oversight, I am unsatisfied.
Londos S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Brenda was very pleasant and professional in explaining the process. The repair was like new and done in a short period of time. Thanks a lot.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I was informed day to day while my truck was in the shop. And the people i met were very friendly. Thanks again the guertin's
. J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
JHBS IS THE BEST!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
The cost was much cheaper than what Jim Hudson tried to charge. Thanks for all of your help JHBS
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Looks good as new. Thanks!
Max J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Your staff was very helpful including furnishing me a ride to work. State Farm agent had not made arrangements for rental car as promised. I appreciate the good service we received. Max & Ceci Jackson
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great service, good communication , text messages to keep me informed .My car looks better than I expected . I will highly recommend you all. Thanks for job well done .
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Great job! Thank you!
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
The progress notifications were helpful. The body work looks really nice. Everyone that i delt with was very courtious. Thanks!
Marissa B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
I was happy that my car was finished a few days before the deadline, and the repair looks great. I liked the email updates.
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/12/2015
Great job! Quick and courteous service. You cannot tell there was any damage.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
JHBS Sumter did a terrific job!
Lawrance L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job Thank you
Pompoy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2015
The overall repair time was less than average. A family mechanic who specializes in honda improvements and is a certified master mechanic advised that it should take about 1 week to 1 and a half weeks to repair everything based on initial estimate. Unfortunately, it took 2 and a half weeks which is entirely way too long.
Melinda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Good job
Shanika D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Overall I was satisfied with service. I will be bringing my vehicle back on Monday due to a fog light that is not working. But as I stated previously, Overall I was satisfied. I really appreciate the feedback and communication from you guys. I'd recommend you guys one million times, Thanks again!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great Job! Thanks
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everything happened without a hitch! The personnel were very nice and professional. My vehicle was being repaired due to an accident which was covered by my auto insurance. I reported my claim to my insurance company and found out John Harris Body Shop was on its select service list and chose them. My contact with my insurance company to report my claim was the only time I ever spoke with anyone at USAA. John Harris took care of everything. I am very pleased and would highly recommend their services!!! A satisfied customer.
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very quick service. Kept me informed through the process.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great job, finished earlier than projected and quality work. No complaints. Very satisfied.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Quick and great service.
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
I was impressed how quickly they were able to return my vehicle back to me. The original quote was the repairs would take close to three weeks to complete. My vehicle was done in seven dsys and looked great.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Exceeded my expectations! You guys did an amazing job! Great customer service and amazing repair work. I will be recommending you to everyone I can! Thanks again!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/12/2015
The car was very dirty and my seat was stained. The paint job that was done wasn't good at all. I could see the where the paint was dripping and some of the paint was still chipping off.im not completely dissatisfied but I would not recommend going there.
Jamie Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Great customer service and my car looks great!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
JHBS is the body shop for me. I've used them in the past with much bigger repair. The results were flawless and beautiful. I'm glad you came to Sumter and I would recommend your body shop to others.
Kelsey O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Very quick service and my car looks amazing!
Leon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
All I can say is WOW!!! The car looks great!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
I was able to get an appointment right away and my vehicle repairs were completed fast. The staff was very helpful and understanding of my concerns.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Thank you for a job well done!
Michallie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Very helpful and efficient. I loved the updates and how I could go look at pictures of my vehicles progress.
Bishopville Auto.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Eric was very helpful. Work was great.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
All were friendly. It was great getting the updates on my vehicle by email and seeing the completed repair prior to picking it up. Also I appreciate your team also cleaning the inside of my vehicle. I will recommend JHBS for repairs to my friends. Thank you Brenda B
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications