Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mcleod W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great job. Returned sooner and cleaner than scheduled.
Deshaun S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
Bringing it back in tomm for review because trunk is still sticky it actually used to pop as well as my rear view camera is a little foggy
Ashleigh B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
It was a wonderful experience. I would definitely come back.
Lawrence Or.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
A job well done is worth the wait. Thank Everyone....
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Wonderful service!!! My jeep looks beautiful again. Thank you!!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
When I got home I noticed the side panel was gray. Not black. I’ll bring it back tomorrow.
Lucinda F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
This is the second vehicle that JH has repaired for me and as before they did an awesome job. The entire staff greeted me and the lady at the desk was super kind. And You can tell that the staff take pride in their work and it shows. Thank you to the entire staff. And I love your new building.
Palmetto Gas.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
A job well done. Thanks
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was amazed by the work. I couldn’t even tell that my car was ever in accident. The customer services was awesome and everyone I interacted with at John Harris was very friendly. I would definitely recommend John Harris to anybody else looking for a professional shop
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I thought you did an excellent job and really appreciate the updates
Tucker N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
Will have to go back to correct front end pull
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Like new
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Easily the best shop in Sumter. Very competent people.
Tawanda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
John Pearl is going to schedule a detailing that showcase the luster that exists in the entire paint body of the F-150. In two weeks, after detailing, I will be able complete this survey.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very professional and kept me up date through the whole process. The car looks fantastic and I would recommend John Harris Auto Body to anyone that needs repairs. An added bonus was that the car was cleaned as well. Amazing!
Dandreaus G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
John Harris body shop did an amazing job and they were done faster then what I thought it would take. Great customer service too.
Central Carolina.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
Severely dissatisfied. Central Carolina Technical college will no longer do business there. Gouges and scratches painted over and my tailgate was untouched.
Leland D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/5/2018
Just don’t understand why it sat a week before repair began !
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
A job well done...we pass your good works to others.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was very pleased with the service , I got a text message every step of the repairs to my vehicle. The staff was very nice with my visit outstanding service. Kevin & Wendy Bolton

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications