Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Everyone was courteous and pleasant. They texted me on updates and when completed. I would tell others about how satisfied I was with their service and recommend them to everyone. Also they did a great job in a short time.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
I was overall satisfied with everything thank you guys so much.
Marlon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Happy with the work and time in witch it took. Thanks for the updates.
J R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Keep up the good work.
Raekwon Benbow.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Did a very good job matching the paint back and no runarks very happy with my car
Tiekka J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
The entire staff so pleasant and made me feel at ease about the care of my car. The play by play action on my car was really impressive. And the owner himself did a walk around with me when I picked up my car!! It doesn’t get any better than that!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Upon arriving the receptionist was very professional and courteous. As she explained each step of my process with paper work then explained there would be a representative from Hertz to assist me with the car rental. I was reassured with each text message regarding the progress of the work to be done. This put me at ease in knowing all work would be done within the time which was quoted. As I arrived to pick up my car all necessary paperwork was waiting for me to sign. The process was so efficient in so many ways and my car looked as it did when we bought it from the dealer. THANKS to all at John Harris body shop Mr. and Mrs. Rapier
Lucretia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
The paint job has flaws and I have to leave my car again to have it redone.
Lucretia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service friendly sraff highly recommended
Anesha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
I was very happy with y’all service my car look brand new so pleased !! I will come recommend
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The staff is exceptional. Blake Moseley was wonderful. My car was perfect. Delivered on time for the estimate I was given. I’m 100% pleased.
Dwan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent customer service and timely turn around.
Trevor T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was impressed with the friendly customer service and the accommodating staff. A little long for service, but I did like how my car was vacuumed and cleaned when I came to pick up car.
Elfreda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The customer service and repair work is outstanding. I would recommend John Harris to all my family and friends.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Well pleased, great job
Micheal H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent service
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent work, and finished before the expected date.
Charlie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications