Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Twana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/13/2017
My car look great but, there were a few spots I did not like. I spoke with the head **** and he asked if I had time and he would make it right. I told him I did not and he told me bring it back and he will buff them out. I was really worried about the color match and my car looks excellent. I would recommend y’all to everyone. The service was great from the time I walked in to the time I left yesterday. Thanks
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Your staff provided exceptional service. When I picked up my car I noticed the tires on the left side seemed low, your service attendant checked all the tires and made sure the air pressure was to specifications. In addition they were pleasant and knowledgeable to deal with. Thank you.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I really appreciate the fact that you clean and wash the cars after repairs. And thanks for offering snacks while waiting for service.
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Truck was ready in only three days expected repairs were to have taken about 15 days. Thanks
Lois G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Outstanding service! Thanks.
William W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Most professional service...won't go anywhere else
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you to everyone that worked on my Pilot! The work looks wonderful! It was great to have the auto updates telling me what and where my car was during the repair process. The work was completed very quickly. Again, thank you to everyone. I will recommend John Harris Body Shoot anyone that needs car repairs.
Marie W..
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Completely satisfied
Marion R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thanks! Enjoyed working with you!. Enjoy Thanksgiving! Marion R
Patrice M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
The finish product looked very good!
Geneva W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you for your service. I am completely satisfied.
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
It looks great
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great service and team! This is the second time I’ve used them and they are the best. Thanks for a job well done and beyond my expectations.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I was very pleased with the job done at John Harris body shop. The communication updating me on the process of the car was awesome.
Brittany I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great Job!!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
The inside door panel is not on completely and some of my tint on the driver side window is pulled off.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Although the repair took longer and cost more than originally estimated the final results were outstanding.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
You guys did a great job repairing my truck. Very fast service, my truck was ready a day early and everyone was very friendly and courteous.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/25/2017
The car “looks” good, but when I got off work and was able to drive over 30mph that is when I noticed the door. The door is not completely sealed, so it sounds like driving with a partially rolled down window. I have sent an email and I am hoping that they will contact me so that we can get it fixed. When I called the day after they started working on the vehicle I was told that they would be able to fix the vehicle and so that is my expectation. Thank you, Stacy J

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications