Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 179 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jannie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am a satisfied customer.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
On the way home i tried the adaptive cruise control and it doesn't work. Assume it has something to do with the front sensors that Re in the new bumper.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I was highly satisfied with the repair that was completed by the John Harris Body team. My car was repaired much faster than expected which was a real help!
Esta G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
You always do a great job.
Tammie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The staff was great. Thanks
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Thanks for returning my vehicle ahead of schedule.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Great Job????.....
Kelliann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job! My car looks better than when I purchased it. Thank you for the hard work and all the updates!
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thank you very much
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Fast professional service. Thanks especially to Charlie.
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Buick looks like new! Thanks.
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great friendly staff and quality work.
Diann F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
Break down in communication
Jenny Lnn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very Helpful! Did a great job!
Sylvester M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Thank you for a job well done
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You did a great job on my car and had it finished before your expected due date. All of the staff were very nice and helpful during the whole process.
Parked Kerry.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Looks good, color matches well.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very good first experience with this shop
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Super people, very professional and willing to take the time to explain when you have questions. I have to comment on a gentleman named "Rubin" I think was his name. An employee anyone should be proud of.
Nissan Of.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Yall team really did a great job any other problem i will come to yall and again thank u
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications