Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PATRICIA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Service was fast, reliable and very professional. Great job JH-team
MARVIN E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
My husband and I was very satisfied with your team yall keep in contact with us day to day as yall repaired our vehicle and we really appreciate it we will referral your shop to other people from the Epps family to your team we appreciate yall service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Car repairs look excellent,done in a timely manner.Very Courtesy.
ROBERT R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Service was wonderful and everyone involves beat all my expectations
DIANNE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Brenda, front desk person, was great and knew her job. From the time I brought our car in to the time I picked it up, the updates were awesome. The best I have ever experience. Excellent,
BRIAN F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great job done with fantastic communication.
SUE ELLEN.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
They constantly gave me updates! They were very efficient and thorough!
GRAIG G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
The work was done great and in good time. Felt welcomed and everything was moving along at a good pace.
BRIAN D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
Did very nice work on my car. Been there twice for work and both times everyone was nice and try to get you your vehicle back as soon as possible.
BERYL M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
Your promise was on point. My car ready and complete before the estimated time. I will definitely recommend your company to others. Mrs. Myers.
ERIC C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Absolutely wonderful! I’m well please with the service I received and the professional work that was completed on my F 150. I personally spoke to the shop manager and let him (Joe) know how happy I am with the finished product, and the turn around time was unbelievable, a job well done! Will be referring others to John Harris Body Shop!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Good customer service and timely repairs
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Excellent staff and speedy but quality work!!!
KIRBY H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great customer service! No wonder usaa recommends them
BRALEY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
I am extremely pleased with the service that John Harris Body Shop team provides. They provided frequent updates to the repairs and gave the total number of days to expect the repairs to be complete. These actions speaks volumes for their service and I applaud the entire team for their outstanding service.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great job ànd service, from time I came in for estimate to time I picked up. Everyone courteous and helpful, very helpful getting the updates!
CRISTIAN A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job on the work that was done on my vehicle and also done in a very timely manner. Thank you to everyone at this wonderful shop!
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Kenny and Brenda are both AMAZING!!! They helped me from step **** and made the process SO easy! Not only are they the nicest people to deal with, they took care of everything for me. I dropped off my 2018 Honda Accord on Monday and got personalized text updates throughout the day. My car was ready by Thursday and looks brand new! Brenda helped get my rental back to Enterprise. I would HIGHLY recommend the Sumter SC John Harris to Anybody!!! 5 STARS!!!
HAROLD D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Straight forward, familiar with USA, rental process,freindly and most important the work was precise and expedient.
ROSE I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The shop did excellent work on our GMC ACADIA. The time frame was also sooner than expected. Thanks very much. Rose & Tommy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications