Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
This was my first time dealing with LPC Collision. Best Customer Service,explaining all aspects of service to be given. Will definitely send referrals!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Keep up the great work.

Larry Puckett Chevrolet Replied:

Thank you for you business.
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE. LARRY WAS WONDERFUL IN ANSWERING ANY QUESTIONS I HAD. THE GUYS IN THE BODY SHOP WERE WONDERFUL. MY JEEP LOOKS LIKE NEW I LOVE IT. LARRY PUCKETT IS THE PLACE TO GO FOR REPAIRS AND PAINT. THANK-YOU LARRY AND THE STAFF IN THE BODY SHOP.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The entire process was very well done. I was given all the information I needed and options. Alan kept me informed and updated all the time and cost was exactly as quoted.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The guys did a great job keeping me updated throughout the claim process and appear to have done a great job repairing the vehicle.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Very Professional, great customer service. Thanks!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
****was very polite, professional and friendly when explaining the details of the repairs needed. I was surprised he called with an update on the work and again when it was ready. I will definitely bring the truck back for future routine maintenance. (Hopefully do more collision repairs). Thanks for taking such good care of my husbands truck.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was kept informed of the progress of my vehicle. I appreciate that.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I received excellent service from Larry the Body Shop Manager. The work done on my truck was superb! Thank you!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I have required assistance from Larry Puckett's Body shop on two separate occasions and on both occasions, they have been extremely helpful. They have kept me in the loop on any changes and were always very willing to answer the many questions that I have had. Job well done. Thank you for making these circumstances a bit easier to deal with
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Your customer service is outstanding. I completely trusted Larry**** and his pledge to make my car whole again. Easy process. Super quick delivery. Thank you for turning a terrible experience (the wreck) into a better one.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Larry**** was a pleasure to deal with. He went above and beyond my expectations, and my car looks great! Thank you so much!
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great job in a timely manner
Author T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good job
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks for the care and professionalism from all.
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
None at this time. Ty
Lashonda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I just want to say that the guys did an amazing job on my 2014 Accent. Thank you guys for all of your hard work. Keep it up and thanks again.
Lucas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everything was smooth and I was satisfied with the customer service and timely manner my repair on my vehicle took.
Kerri B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great experience, great service!
Kressida D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I was very pleased with my results. My car looks brand new! Also, great turn around time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications