Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
My repair was done quickly and I was kept up to date on the changes! They were very easy to work with! Thank you!
Cristen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Did a great job fixing my car.
Nelson H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
The repair was very quick and complete, but I hope i don't have to bring another car or truck to be repaired again. Thanks; Nelson H
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Great job and I really appreciate how you make the extra effort to make sure that the customer is satisfied! Beautiful job on the repairs!
Winifred P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Friendly; caring for the customer; accepting positive criticism and makes it right; quick to get the job done and correctly. I will continue giving you my service, not that I want my vehicle to be wrecked ????. I will continue to recommend your service to family and friends!!
Devynn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Always giving updates and great communication. Great work!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
The repairs to my car were done very nicely and your staff very helpful.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
The staff was very nice and professional in my car came out perfect
Jenna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
Everyone was completely amaz
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Nice job as usual.
Jenel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
My sons truck looks great & the damage he paid for out of pocket seemed reasonably priced. The turn around time was good & we appreciated the updates along the way.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Excellent and efficient service. Highly recommend.
Krevona T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
AMAZING!! Great service. Flixible hours and availability in a crunch. Staff explains problems and issues. Love the fact that they kept me updated in the process. Definitely left a good impression on me.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Car looks great like it was on the show room again THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Would recommend for any needed work in the future!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Beautiful job. The people were extremely helpful and courteous
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
????
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Repair was top notch I will always return every time I ever need any work done
Lajoyce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I appreciate the quality work Mace had done on my vehicle for the 2nd time. I appreciate how communicable the staff have been, letting med know what's going on throughout the entire process. Thank you guys for treating my car like it was yours. Once again, I appreciate the quality of work that yippy do.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Professional and beyond helpful describes the partnership of Mace and USAA. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications