Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Car looks great like it was on the show room again THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Would recommend for any needed work in the future!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Beautiful job. The people were extremely helpful and courteous
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
????
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Repair was top notch I will always return every time I ever need any work done
Lajoyce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I appreciate the quality work Mace had done on my vehicle for the 2nd time. I appreciate how communicable the staff have been, letting med know what's going on throughout the entire process. Thank you guys for treating my car like it was yours. Once again, I appreciate the quality of work that yippy do.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Professional and beyond helpful describes the partnership of Mace and USAA. Thank you
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
Mace has always been my first choice for body repairs l. Excellent staff can't be beat!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service!
Rainier G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
The work and customer service was absolutely amazing if I could change anything it would be that during the repair process I wasn't able to track the progress of my repair on the website they sent me so they may want to fix that but other than that I was greatly satisfied with my experience
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Paul was wonderful throughout my entire auto body repair process, he communicated with me every step of the way and kept me updated and informed about what has happened and what was going to happen next to keep my mind at ease! I highly recommended everybody to go to them for any auto body repairs they may need, and I will definitely be using them in the future! Thanks so much for making this such a smooth process!
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Professional, good quality, and fast!! Was very pleased with the service provided. I liked that I received regular updates on the progress of the repairs.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/8/2017
Mace never called enterprise car rental when I turned my car in. This caused me to have an unpleasant phone conversation with enterprise and took time out of my busy day to straighten out the mess, Mace created.
Jerrome M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
An outstanding performance on my Audi A6. An exquisitely delightful eye for detail. This is an impressive correction of an Automobile traffic accident. Very cool Jerrome Mckely
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
A job well done with prompt service! Thanks!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Good job keep up the good work
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank you for such great service. Your communication was next to none. Will definitely use you again.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great overall experience. Thanks for your professionalism and thank you for getting the repair right the first time and on time!
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My needs were taken care of efficiently and effectively. Thanks for a job well done.
Brent T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications