Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Quick turnaround on a quality job. Easy in and out. Will use this business again.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Repeat customer and always satisfied with your work. Great job once again and you are highly recommended.
Kameron K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great service and communication overall thank you!
Nigusie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Well done, beyond expectation, a place that professionalism in auto repair is real. Thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Great job. Great people.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very courteous service.
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great body work on my car and very good communication on repair status.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent job! Thank you!
Margret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
You met the promised schedule for repair.
Chukwudi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Loved the texting communication for updates! My car looked beautiful again! Thank you for the thoughtfulness and skill that went into a job well done! Awesome!! Happy Holidays to the team!!
Kojo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
You did a great job thanks to and your team,thanks again job well done.
Daemon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Than you for taking care of me and my car. I appreciate the extra level of support you took to make sure I could do my job without my car.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Very good service . Car looks like new. Met all expectations.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
This auto body company is the best!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
It was a great customer service experience, I would use them again.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
Wonderful and fast service. The part for my car was ordered before I left their office. Would definitely use them again.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
They went the extra effort to keep me aprized Of the completion of the repairs and finished A day early which really helped me out. The Quality of the repair is excellent also.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
I have and my family has used Hanagan”s Auto Body for years and I love Custmore service and quality work Thank you for fixing my Lincoln
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Job beautifully done and came in slightly under estimate! I’ll be recommending y’all to everyone I know. See you next time!
Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Hanagans did a great job within a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications