Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
I appreciate having an honest, knowledgeable business who does such thorough work. Totally trust Hanagan’s!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Work looks like the orginal, great job! Already posted a Yelp review.
Clarence T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Great job at a reasonable price.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Always do a great job.
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Impeccable in every respect!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
Excellent service, superb workmanship. In all my interactions I came away feeling that everyone actually cares. That’s a rare quality keep up the good work!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
Great service. Bumper and panel replacement and repost a And repair in under a week. No problems.
Sosena E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
I am impressed by their job I have never been to a body shop before it really opened my eyes !! I will recommend you to everyone who needs to go to one !! Thank you .
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/5/2019
Looks great, but there is a distinct “whistling “ sound at driver’s left ear, even at low speeds, which suggests the driver’s door doesn’t properly seal. More serious is a “clink” that is heard and felt when turning hard to the left. I need a follow-up, please.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/4/2019
Good job! completed within price and time frame quoted.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Everyone is awesome and helpful!
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Jim was awesome to work with! And he kept me updated on my car the whole time
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
The estimate for service was fair. The sevice was provided in a timely manner as promised and the restoration was excellent. All personnel were pleasant and professional in their interaction with customers. I would highly recommend Hanagan's Auto Body.
Imran A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Great job as usual, Hanagans never disappoints
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
The car was repaired beautifully and on time at a reasonable cost. Thanks
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great service. Good work. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice couch
Marsha Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/19/2019
I have to stop by and pick up a part.
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
I appreciate the consistent updates from Hanagan’s as well as their efforts to complete the work on a timely basis. I also feel that Hanagan’s takes the time to ensure that all of the ancillary issues resulting from an accident are addressed. In my case, that included damage to a wheel and the window opener that was no longer working as a result of the impact. Thanks again!
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
I'm really impressed and happy with the work on my car. I'll definitely come back if I need any body work. Thanks!
Jackie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
The work was excellent, and the repair promise date was on schedule. Thanks so much for your professionalism. What a great team of people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications