Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Job well done as usual and in the exact time frame as promised
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Friendly and professional.
Justina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The service was great! The receptionist was very friendly and efficient and my car was ready a day earlier than predicted. I would definitely recommend Hanagan’s.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Always reliable on estimate, efficiency, quality of work and delivery time. Hanagan's is an automatic choice when our cars need body work.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The service was fast and the staff was friendly.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great Customer Service ! Great Work! Speedy repair.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Everyone was polite, responsive, & immediately available to help. They showed real professionalism in their craft. I feel as though I found a hidden gem in Hanagan's. Thank you for an exceptionally great experience.
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good work, as always. On time, friendly, calm. I would only trust this shop with my precious car!
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The shop took pains to ensure my car was completely repaired, including both body work and engine. It’s one thing for car to look nice but Hanagan’s worked to ensure it was the car was in excellent condition.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great price and work
Demetrios S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Quality work and top notch customer service!
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did a good job overall. My front bumper was replaced in the claim but the old wheel week liner was used and is not smooth. Also there were smudges on my rims, the interior of my car mats were dirty. Although my car is an older model I keep it well maintained. I felt at the very least they should have cleaned up their dirty work or residue left as part of the repairs.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Wonderful service as always!
Sabrina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thanks for making the whole process easy and painless!
Tyra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was EXTREMELY satisfied with the outstanding customer experience. My concerns were heard and addressed fairly. I really appreciate that And will refer Hannagans to all my friends and family!!
Ernest A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you for you professionalism,personal touch - and fast work!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thanks!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Did an excellent job with everything. Costumer service and overall work done on my car. I will recommend you guys to everyone.
Augusto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
Back seat stained
Lurethia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great service, great job, fair price.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications