Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Penny L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I'm a repeat customer because the work is always done well, the people are friendly and trustworthy, and my expectations are always exceeded.
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
So perfect. Exactly as they promised. Excellent work. Thanks
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Love the text message updates! Seamless experience, thank you for making a somewhat stressful ordeal so easy!! :-)
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Repair was done fast, on schedule, and I received continuos updates throughout via text message. The car was returned having been thoroughly cleaned. The staff was friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. A great experience from beginning to end.
Carl I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Thanks guys!! Top notch work as always!
Sam O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Simply awesome job! The damaged spot looks brand new and the paint blends perfectly. I seriously can't tell it was damaged. I also did the text messaging for the repair and it was pretty slick, getting daily messages on the progress was great. Costumer service was great too, very friendly and helpful. Over all this was a excellent repair process and outcome. I hope I don't have any more dings or dents but if I do, I'm defiantly coming back here!
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I appreciated all of the text messages and the helpful phone advice. The Hylander was in great shape. Thanks for the interior detailing. I will most definitely be recommending your shop to anyone who needs body work done on their vehicle.
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service, nice people.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
This was not the first time dealing with T. C. Auto body and I have been completely satisfied every time.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great team! Scott was especially helpful and customer oriented.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great work and great customer service!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
As always superior work and Joyce and Scott were so great to deal with
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Very professional operation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications