Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
My how professional and courteous they are. I haven't seen my car look like this since it was new. Clean and shining inside and out!
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Good service, done on time, thank you
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very pleased with your work (again)!
Damon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
Ambient temperature reading isn't working.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2018
The front and rear windows slap against each other When I try to shut the door
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Staff was very helpful and communication was great.
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Twin City Auto Body did a fabulous job on my Honda Odyssey. The customer service was amazing!! So happy with my decision to take my vehicle to Twin City Aito Body. Thank you! Will definitely refer anyone that needs auto body service.
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent work on my car. The vehicle came back initially with some orange-peel on the repair spot, which the team understood needed to be fixed and promptly buffed it out for me and returned the car the next day. Thank you!!!!
Jayme P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Twin City Autobody did a great job fixing my car in a timely matter. Josh and Joyce are very friendly and easy to work with and the techs did a great job fixing the front end damage!
Jed D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Everyone was super nice and professional
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Thank you
Sivaraj G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Good Cuatomer Interaction, Follow up with Customer was great.. They did repair the car within the given time and overall did a great work. Thank you so much !!!
Kristina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
wonderful!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
The car looks great after the repairs to the rocker panel and hatch door.
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
My Jeep looks better than it did before the deer incident. I was so impressed and never expected the interior to be cleaned. I have a large, hairy dog who sheds a lot. Thank you to the person or people who cleaned it up so well. I also went with Twin City Auto Body because of the friendly staff. Everyone I interacted with in person or on the phone was very professional and kind during a very stressful time. Thank you! I have already recommended your company to others and have posted postive feedback on FB.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The email updates are great AND my car was completely detailed when I picked it up! Awesome service! Thank you!
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
TC made this process go very smooth, kept me updated throughout the process and were very friendly. Would recommend them And my car looks great.
Penny L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I'm a repeat customer because the work is always done well, the people are friendly and trustworthy, and my expectations are always exceeded.
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
So perfect. Exactly as they promised. Excellent work. Thanks
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Love the text message updates! Seamless experience, thank you for making a somewhat stressful ordeal so easy!! :-)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications