Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great experience, manager Rob was a pleasure to work with!
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Service was excellent.
Berlin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Good work and courteous
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Professional and courteous!
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything went fine no complaints
Mr R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My thanks to Alex, Rob, Mariano and all the other Chapman employees that got my jeep back to me for X-mas. Merry Chrismas T Rambo
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service, Cindy in your collision dept was awesome
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Love the daily text updates.
Debora M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks for having vehicle back when promised
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Cindy was a pleasure to deal with and really helped turner a negative experience into something much more manageable. We are very satisfied with the level of service and communication. Thank you Chapman and Cindy!
Bps Communications.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent customer service
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Stayed notified through the entire repair process with updated texts. Rental car pick up and drop off was extremely easy and convenient. Car was received in excellent condition, inside and out.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent and extremely professional. I will have no problem recommending you
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The repair body people were so great. Very nice, and efficient.
Delson B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for your amazing work!!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thanks
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great experience! You guys were friendly, thorough and kept me informed. I appreciate it hell Rob Shave showed me my vehicle on progress and explained forensics on my collision and the repair.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Appreciated the speedy return of my auto, completed in ****\2 the estimated time. The cleaned and vacuumed car was excellent. Craftsmanship was very good and looks great.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service! Very satisfied!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications