Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edmund P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent and friendly service that inspires a very high degree of trust
Ransom L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Ronnie is always so super helpful, friendly and competent!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Fast and easy
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
great job
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Fantastic. Super nice and helpful Really appreciate giving us an estimate on a saturday and fixing within a week! Thank you!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
100 % Excellent service from start to finish... friendly, responsive and on-time !
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Friendly and professiona service. My carlooks great!
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Very helpful that I was able to receive the emmailed updates. Additionally, the work of Westport Auto Craft was exceptiona!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Fast, well-done.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Good job! Thanks to all. We plan on keeping this car at least another 10 years. Car was more clean inside and out than when we brought it there!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
My car was done ahead of schedule, at price quoted and looks brand new. Thank you!
Jospeh N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Reliable, trustworthy and efficient. They kept me informed every step of the way and delivered the car on time and in great condition.
Pete C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very happy w The repair in professionalism of the store
Greg V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great shop! Great team! Ronnie and the whole team is great to work with. The make their deadline every time and called often and I got texts on the status often, excellent commitment by tenured team and that makes me confident as a repeat customer.
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Very satisfied with the service provided from beginning to end. Westport Auto craft was extremely courteous and professional. Extremely satisfied with the repair to my vehicle, I would highly recommend Westport Auto craft to anyone seeking excellent auto repair.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Wow...the estimate process was only 20min, you got my car in the shop next business day and the entire paint job repair and dent/scrape fix was done in 5 days. The car looks brand new ! Couldn't be happier with the outcome. Hope we stay accident free but if we need you again, we'll be back. -Mark W
Johanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
The description of the work to be done and the cost of that work was thoroughly explained. Parts were ordered promptly, in fact they were ordered right then, when I first came in. Parts came in right on time. Estimate for the time period to repair front-end damage was accurate to the hour. The work done was flawless and beautiful, and the car was clean inside and out. What's more, there was no smell of paint as needed parts were prepped and painted off the car, a definite plus. Those are the things you would expect and hope to encounter in having body work done. What I did not expect was to walk into Westport Auto Craft and feel as if I were among friends. It was only my first experience there, but I was made to feel like a long-time and especially valued customer. One to ten? TEN!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Courteous service and car delivered as expected and very clean!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent work done on my car and great customer service
David S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was treated very well by all on the staff. The work completed looks great. Thank you!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications