Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Completed the work ahead of schedule
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
Beautiful repairs and bonus interior detailing! This is why I keep coming back to you. Thanks!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Mark was a pleasure to work with, really appreciated his constant communication throughout the process. He made the whole thing easy for me!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
The car looked great!!.the customer service was above great.thanks for a great job
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I thought it was excellent service. They kept me up to date on the progress. What really impressed me was the fact that they cleaned the car inside and out
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great experience, fantastic work!
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
The finish was of high quality and it was completed on schedule
Albert N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
We have had need of your excellent services on several occasions. Mark and Emily constantly stayed in touch with us to appraise us of the progress on our car's repair, had all the necessary paperwork ready from day one and never failed to greet us with a smile. They are so helpful and their communication skills are top notch. I doubt if there is a collision shop that can rank with Patrick ! Well done, Mark and Emily !
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Fantastic customer service from start to end.
Bradon W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Extremely personable and professional staff. Thoroughly impressed.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I really appreciated the full detail cleaning. The car looks like new again. Thanks.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
This was the first time i had been involved with an auto accident. Your staff walked me through every step and treated me with respect. The repair was done a whole day ahead which really helped.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Excellent customer interaction
Pete D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Nice job and I really appreciated the loaner car from Enterprise. Would definitely use your services again but hopefully won’t need to:)
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Service was excellent and very accommodating. The car looks great! Scheduling and assistance with rental car was very helpful.
Janet U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I was treated well and kept up to date on repair progress.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
They provided excellent service and were very quick with no hassle.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Patrick did a beautiful job repairing the damage. I am very satisfied with the work and the daily progress reports. 5 stars (out of 5)!!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Mark was wonderful and friendly. Done in a timely manner.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
We're very responsive to everything that had to be done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications