Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great experience, fantastic work!
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
The finish was of high quality and it was completed on schedule
Albert N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
We have had need of your excellent services on several occasions. Mark and Emily constantly stayed in touch with us to appraise us of the progress on our car's repair, had all the necessary paperwork ready from day one and never failed to greet us with a smile. They are so helpful and their communication skills are top notch. I doubt if there is a collision shop that can rank with Patrick ! Well done, Mark and Emily !
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Fantastic customer service from start to end.
Bradon W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Extremely personable and professional staff. Thoroughly impressed.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I really appreciated the full detail cleaning. The car looks like new again. Thanks.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
This was the first time i had been involved with an auto accident. Your staff walked me through every step and treated me with respect. The repair was done a whole day ahead which really helped.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Excellent customer interaction
Pete D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Nice job and I really appreciated the loaner car from Enterprise. Would definitely use your services again but hopefully won’t need to:)
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Service was excellent and very accommodating. The car looks great! Scheduling and assistance with rental car was very helpful.
Janet U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I was treated well and kept up to date on repair progress.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
They provided excellent service and were very quick with no hassle.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Patrick did a beautiful job repairing the damage. I am very satisfied with the work and the daily progress reports. 5 stars (out of 5)!!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Mark was wonderful and friendly. Done in a timely manner.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
We're very responsive to everything that had to be done.
Braxton M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Car looks great
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The experience with Patrick Body Shop was awesome! They had all of the paperwork ready, communicated regularly as to status, progress and timing, and did impeccable work. I am extremely satisfied with my experience there and have already told friends about my experience.
Albert N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
The sum total of our (again) excellent service at Patrick Collision was the superb work done by Mark and Emily in preparing our claim, explaining the repair process and keeping us informed during the entire operation. The crowning result was a beautifully repaired dent in our car. It looks absolutely perfect ! They did the same for my damaged Corvette a couple years back...I would not take any of my cars anywhere else ! Thanks so much to Mark and his years of experience and excellent communication skills !
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
The car looks awesome! Great job! Runs beautiful! Thank you for doing an awesome job!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thank k you for keeping me informed at all times and doing such quality work! Car was spotless upon receiving. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications