Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Praneet K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Good job in fixing my roof. Thanks!
Rita Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very efficient, professional, and indeed a job well done!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car looks great and was completed exactly when I was told it would be. Also the staff was very accommodating with me having to reschedule and they were very helpful with setting up the rental. Overall it was an exceptional experience.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Ultrashine is Amazing! Professional, Friendly and above accommodating! I dropped my car off on a Wednesday morning and the next day, Thursday, it was ready for 5:00 pm. I never had to worry about dealing with insurance company or car rental. They took care of everything. My car looks fabulous inside and out! If you’re not using Ultrashine for your auto body repairs or car detailing... you should be. Ultrashine Team is definitely the best! Thank you again.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
It was easy!! They did everything!! And it came out awesome!!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great job done!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Repairs look great. It looks cleaner than when I bought it! Thanks!
Arun Sheetal.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
I will definitely recommend this autobody. Matt did a pretty good job and Heather was very helpful. Thank you.
Charlotte N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Best service ever. The staff was awesome.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
The only negative is they bother you too much.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Very satisfying about every aspect of the procedure with having my truck repaired big smile
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Perfect as always...Quick and so clean!
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Most professional experience I’ve received from an autobody repair service ever. Hope I never need them again but if I do Ultra Shine is where it will be done.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Vehicle returned in very clean condition. Tire shine looks nice. Thank you!
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great service! Jamie and Heather were fantastic!
Nikki F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great work. Love ultrashine.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Impressed with the overall experience. Thought you all presented in a very professional manner. Only caveat was I hoped it would have been quicker. In the end I would return hope I don’t need too and would recommend.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thank you so much!! It’s clean! It almost looks brand new! Thanks for all the hard work! I appreciate it!
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great , well done.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Although there was an issue with some of the lights not working properly when picking up the car, ultrashine was great about upholding the quality of their work and promptly fixed it. They also maintained the price estimate and kept me informed of any changes.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications