Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/6/2019
I emailed tech cor after I left. My car is barely drive able and is making a strange loud sound when I shift and when I accelerate and just drive straight. I will need my car repaired correctly. Thank you!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The car was repaired quickly and to OEM quality
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I thought you did an excellent job of keeping me informed. Everyone was polite and professional. I had an excellent experience.
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
All the staff was great
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The whole experience was outstanding. I was kept informed throughout and my car was ready sooner than expected.
Xioawen Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you for the great service and guidance!
David P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
As always, Dan F. and team are terrific!
Sung M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
There were some things undone. My wife was a little upset about it, but Jeff handled the problems very well. We appreciate what he did. But, don't you think someone must have checked the car thoroughly before you have your customers for delivery?
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Priced fairly, work done expertly, finished when promised.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
That’s was great Thanks
Randee B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
When I came in to get the estimate I told them I needed this expedited as soon as possible .. which they totally dead from beginning to end and I was giving updates periodically ..My car was finished even before I expected and I was given updates like I said periodically..They’re only seem to be one issue which was a little upsetting as I get to updates it’s that I had picked up my car! Which obviously I have not done and being a holiday or the day after a holiday I don’t think they have their full staff and there to be answering my phone call but they didn’t get back to me when I left a message .. my car looked amazing and I totally would recommend you again
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/21/2018
Pick up time pushed back three times
Laurence W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Apparently you are expert in what you are doing. You planned well and proceeded as scheduled. I especially appreciate that you could update me every now and then about the progress of the repair work. Thank you very much.
Kathey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
This is definitely my new body shop. My car had to be repaired twice after two collisions in less than two months. Outstanding service, communication, and very professional!!!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Fast and professional
Chaya F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Done earlier than anticipated Excellent work
Drew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you the car looks like it’s brand new
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
GREAT job!
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
You were professional in all aspects...communication was timely and thorough. Work was completed in less time than planned. The car looked great! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications