Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randee B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
When I came in to get the estimate I told them I needed this expedited as soon as possible .. which they totally dead from beginning to end and I was giving updates periodically ..My car was finished even before I expected and I was given updates like I said periodically..They’re only seem to be one issue which was a little upsetting as I get to updates it’s that I had picked up my car! Which obviously I have not done and being a holiday or the day after a holiday I don’t think they have their full staff and there to be answering my phone call but they didn’t get back to me when I left a message .. my car looked amazing and I totally would recommend you again
Kathey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
This is definitely my new body shop. My car had to be repaired twice after two collisions in less than two months. Outstanding service, communication, and very professional!!!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Fast and professional
Chaya F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Done earlier than anticipated Excellent work
Drew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you the car looks like it’s brand new
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
GREAT job!
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
You were professional in all aspects...communication was timely and thorough. Work was completed in less time than planned. The car looked great! Thank you.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Bill was a great communicator and I am completely satisfied with the work performed.
Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
My experience with Tech-Cor was amazing. Everyone was friendly and I was kept informed every step of the way. Great service.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Professional, great communication, respectful. My car looks like new. Unbelievable job. I will highly recommend. So happy! Thank you.
Cherry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
timely and i appreciate the updates via text messages.. and also the follow up phone calls. thank you.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Professional experience from beginning to end. Vehicle delivered on time and all repairs completed. A big Thank You everyone at Tech Cor!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
A pleasant experience, nice people to work with. Thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Team is always courteous friendly and professional Also experts and do a first class repair
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
Absolutely terrible!!! Noticed small problems after picking my car up and the next day the problems were so bad i don't feel safe driving it. It's worse than after the accident
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everything was handled professionally
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I appreciated all the extra help from Valerie and Dan on keeping me up to date on where the job was in terms of completion. Also very glad that they delivered the car completed on the the day they promised .
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great communication throughout the process and my car looks great now. Thank you
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
So far on pick up the work looks great and the texts about the progress were nice.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I love the responsiveness of your system that gives updates about my car, I also really appreciate that my car was cleaned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications