Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Drew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you the car looks like it’s brand new
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
GREAT job!
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
You were professional in all aspects...communication was timely and thorough. Work was completed in less time than planned. The car looked great! Thank you.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Bill was a great communicator and I am completely satisfied with the work performed.
Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
My experience with Tech-Cor was amazing. Everyone was friendly and I was kept informed every step of the way. Great service.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Professional, great communication, respectful. My car looks like new. Unbelievable job. I will highly recommend. So happy! Thank you.
Cherry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
timely and i appreciate the updates via text messages.. and also the follow up phone calls. thank you.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Professional experience from beginning to end. Vehicle delivered on time and all repairs completed. A big Thank You everyone at Tech Cor!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
A pleasant experience, nice people to work with. Thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Team is always courteous friendly and professional Also experts and do a first class repair
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
Absolutely terrible!!! Noticed small problems after picking my car up and the next day the problems were so bad i don't feel safe driving it. It's worse than after the accident
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everything was handled professionally
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I appreciated all the extra help from Valerie and Dan on keeping me up to date on where the job was in terms of completion. Also very glad that they delivered the car completed on the the day they promised .
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great communication throughout the process and my car looks great now. Thank you
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
So far on pick up the work looks great and the texts about the progress were nice.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I love the responsiveness of your system that gives updates about my car, I also really appreciate that my car was cleaned.
Arturo O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Car looks better than new. No way of telling it had been in an accident. Everyone went out of their way to maintain me informed during the process. Will also let Allstate know how pleased I am. Thanks.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
You have always done spectacular repair work in a very timely manner. Thank you.
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I loved the text updates and my car came back looking beautiful! Thanks to the whole team - I will recommend Tech Cor to family and friends!
Jo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications