Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rice T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I didn’t have to lift a finger. One stop repair.
Rae R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I was updated during the entire process via email. My truck got finished 3 days before the estimated date. Thank you for quality service!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
everyone I spoke to was very friendly and informative. they were great at keeping me up to date on my repairs and very pleasant to deal with.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Excellent work as always.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
The repairs to my vehicle are excellent. Your team did a terrific job!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I couldn't be happier with the repairs on my vehicle, but most importantly, I was completely satisfied with the courtesy and professionalism of everyone in the Shop. I was kept informed of every development in a timely manner, and I appreciate the customer service delivery very much.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Good job
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
You all did a wonderful job and no one can tell that there was ever any damage!
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Professional from start to finish. You won’t find a better body shop.
Sunnam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You have a great team!
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
It looks wonderful! Pretty. The mirror looks original and great paint job. Thank you very much! Eva
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
Bringing back tomorrow, hands free tail gate doesn’t work
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Car looked great. You went above and beyond. Thank you. Great job!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
The repair was fine. But the inside of my van was a wreck. They left my kids' car seats completely array. Two of the car seats were hanging off their seats. I just didn't appreciate how they were left.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/7/2018
I can see and feel bumps where the repair was attemted
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was very pleased at the service from Lester Raines Honda. Car looked awesome when I picked it up! Great Cleaning Job!!!!!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
????
Tondra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
It’s hard to find people who take pride in the work that at they do so thank you for doing that and keep up the great work that you’re doing there at Lester Raines. Gary ****
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The car looks as good as new.
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Wonderful people and fantastic service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications