Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
You all did a wonderful job and no one can tell that there was ever any damage!
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Professional from start to finish. You won’t find a better body shop.
Sunnam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You have a great team!
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
It looks wonderful! Pretty. The mirror looks original and great paint job. Thank you very much! Eva
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
Bringing back tomorrow, hands free tail gate doesn’t work
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Car looked great. You went above and beyond. Thank you. Great job!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
The repair was fine. But the inside of my van was a wreck. They left my kids' car seats completely array. Two of the car seats were hanging off their seats. I just didn't appreciate how they were left.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/7/2018
I can see and feel bumps where the repair was attemted
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was very pleased at the service from Lester Raines Honda. Car looked awesome when I picked it up! Great Cleaning Job!!!!!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
????
Tondra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
It’s hard to find people who take pride in the work that at they do so thank you for doing that and keep up the great work that you’re doing there at Lester Raines. Gary ****
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The car looks as good as new.
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Wonderful people and fantastic service!
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
My car looked wonderful when it was picked up.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great work in a very timely fashion. Would only suggest a drop box for keys when dropping off for body repair, no complaints at all!!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/30/2017
Get rid of the automatic e-mails.
Sallie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
The Personnel in the body shop handling my claim did a wonderful job. They have wonderful personalities and we're very helpful. I would have to say the only thing I might be slightly dissatisfied with is I feel like the white paints don't match up as good as they should. I don't really know if the body parts are aftermarket or OEM and that could be part of the reason but the white paint on the new parts are slightly off from the original body color for a brand new car 4 months old.
Otis M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Good job!Very professional.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The car looks great. Can't tell there was ever a problem opening the door and the new paintbrush a perfect match.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The car looked like it had just come off the showroom floor. Very good job. Thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications