Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
We have consistently used Autobody Dimensions over the years whenever our cars needed repair. Each time, the staff has been courteous, professional and KIND. Kind is not a word usually heard in the auto repair industry, which is what makes Autobody Dimensions so special. Think about the stress you feel during and after any type of car accident, no matter how big or small. Then add the financial worry. The team at Autobody Dimensions seems to really understand that, and does everything in their power to provide a reassuring and friendly client experience, as well as an excellent repair service. A special shout out to Bob in Bethesda, and Sharon and Tory in Gaithersburg! Thank you for all your kindness and patience...it is deeply appreciated.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
You guys were great. Car looks good and you were very accommodating of my schedule.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everything worked very smoothly and as described. Work seemed to be excellent. Even washed my car!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Once again, all expectations exceeded. We ONLY consider ABD for accident and personal car body repairs!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Outstanding service by great staff. Excellent quality of the work done by thoughtful professionals who listen.
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
My car was completed in less time than I first thought. Quality of the workmanship was excellent. The car was cleaned throughout and the paint matched perfectly and you wouldn’t know it ever needed repair work. I would highly recommend Autobody Dimensions to anyone needing repair work to their car. I am very satisfied with the entire experience from the way they handled my claim, keeping me informed of progress and the final outcome of the finished product. Thank you Autobody Dimensions
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Everyone we worked with were courteous and helpful.
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Good relations with your costumers and good work Thanks
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
Abdi our service rep is great. He explained everything. And even provided a little extra work that was beyond the scope of the job. I definitely recommend them.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thanks again for fixing my car (for the second time now)! My car cruised to work today with no problems and the collision side of the car looks as good as new!
Jayantal K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Excellent work and service
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Staff (& Harold in particular) were always responsive to any questions I had about the status of my repairs and kept me informed as to when it would be ready for pickup. When I arrived to get my car, Harold went over the repairs that were done. When I got into my car, I noticed that it had been cleaned inside and out, which was an added bonus. I would not hesitate to recommend Autobody Dimensions to anyone who needs vehicle repairs.
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and very professional. Even the bathroom was clean and fresh smelling. And, the work was great.
Rana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service! Just like New
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I have been a customer of Autobody Dimensions for over 20 years. I have NEVER been disappointed with the customer service or the the finished product. In this day and age when customer service seems to be a rare thing, it is refreshing to see that the staff at Autobody Dimensions has not lost that aspect of their business.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Abdi Barre & Sharon Herbert were fabulous to work with!!! Great customer service, clean shop environment and everyone else in the shop was extremely friendly!!! I will refer people as often as I can. Thanks so very much!!!!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent job and communication!
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Autobody Dinensions made every step of the way so easy. The staff were very clear about the work being preformed, finishing the work in a timely manner and even took care of making my rental car arrangements. I would highly suggest them to anyone in the future.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The staff were great to deal with. My car was fixed quickly, and it looks great! Thanks!
P F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
There is still a dent in the driver-side passenger door. See you Monday.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications