Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very impressed with the numerous detailed pictures of the damage on the back bumper that were on the business computer. In fact there were photos on various stages of repair. The reason I viewed these is when Traci pulled them up when I questioned about damage behind bumper. Thank you Traci! Also a thank you to Jamie for coming out of a meeting and explaining what he found beyond the bumper and reassuring me. Additionally, Traci was on top of communicating via email! Thanks also for the goodie bag( nice touch). What a fantastic team. Would highly recommend this top notch service within the ****community!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Outstanding in every way, once again
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
This is the second accident repair I have had with Autobody Dimensions (different car) but I selected them from the available options from the other drivers insurance because of the outstanding service I received the first trip. Thanks Guy's
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Really appreciate the excellent job Autobody Dimensions did repairing my truck. It looks as good as the day I drove it off the showroom floor. Everyone was courteous.. I was updated regularly on the status of the repair... and the work was completed at the most 'optimistic' completion date quoted. Thanks to everyone there for a job well done.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Car looks nearly identical to pre-accident conditions. Staff was courteous at all times and we’re not bothered by my constant phone calls to check on my vehicle’s status. Overall, extremely satisfied with the repair and shop.
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Excellent job!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thanks for the constant updates and the great, quick service!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everybody was very kind , the repair was done speedy, I was informed about the ongoing I trust this repair shop, And I was even given a ride home when I Dropped the car off Thank you for your good work Heidi Delaney
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Good interaction with the insurance and as a result the process was easier for me. Staff is professional and kept me informed. Good job
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Don't remember names but we were impressed with the service and results! We will definitely tell our friends how great Autobody Dimensions is.
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Professional Job, done in timely manner! Thank you!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great experience, helpful staff & car looks great!
Lester C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
You all are truly professionals! Thank you. My car even smells new again.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. They kept me up to date on the repairs.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
You are best Paul
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/25/2018
****. the paint is not precise, drippings on hood 2. hood is not aligned or tightened properly 3. moldings along windshield not replaced 4. steering lis looser and misaligned
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Work was done so fast! Very friendly and professional team. They went above and beyond my expectations.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Work performance as expected. Previous experience with with your firm gave us the confidence to return for this repair. Thank again for the attention to detail and the quality of the finished work. It is appreciated. The Richards Family
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great job on a tough repair.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very professional job as usual.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications