Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ezzat Rasmi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
I like
Melba A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
This company’s employees were both friendly and dependable.I was pleased with the results.
Hans .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent experience! Thank you!
Maria Celina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. They made sure that I get an update on the status of the repair.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
simply top quality workmanship
Lewis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
everyone involved were very friendly and professional in every way. great job and appreciated. thanks Frank Slone
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everything over all was great and I posted a 5star on Google sharing my details
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Leehigh Autobody was very kind and helpful throughout my entire experience. They kept me informed and updated on my vehicles progress! Would HIGHLY recommend for ANY service needs!
Margbe M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great job guys
**** Sammons.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
We are so impressed by LeeHigh Autobody! Your team repaired our daughter's 2011 Chevy Cruze and it looks terrific! We are impressed with you professionalism and willingness to work with us and our insurance company to repair the damages to her car! Your team kept our daughter and ourselves informed every day and we appreciate the great workmanship! Thanks!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great communication and the repairs look super!
Alfreda S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
All of staff was very kind and willing to help with all of my questions. Many, many thanks to the whole team.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Lee High auto body was very professional and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Thank you for an awesome experience!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
From start to finish, everyone was friendly, kind, helpful, and explained the process thoroughly! Will recommend and use your services again for sure!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everyone on the team was extremely friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job keeping me informed with the process and timelines. They performed a very quick service and completed the work before the estimated date. I would recommend your shop to anyone looking for services.
Anurag K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Joe is the best service manager I've had the pleasure of dealing with. He kept me updated throughout, was very accommodating to my travel schedule, and followed up afterward. Very happy with the work done & the customer service!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great job on the truck - on time - worked well with insurance. Very happy
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Buddy and Anthony were very professional and courteous. They explained the whole process in an easy to understand manner. Even the lady and gentleman behind the front desk took the time to let me know that they "would be right with me" when they were very busy. Much appreciated.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Ru was outstanding and went above and beyond to help me. The repairs look terrific. My only constructive feedback is that communication needs to be improved upon. The email system is not used in a timely or effective way. I was told it would be ready last Friday. Then i got an email say 7 days which was Wednesday. Another email said after 4pm, but when I called before going tI was told Thursday after 2pm. When’s inarrived at 3:30 it wasn’t ready and again no one called or emailed to communicate a change. I waited until 4:45 after being told 30-45 min. Ru was the bright spot offering drinks and kindness.
Berrin U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The way i was handle by every one excite the excellent service . Thank you for your customer service and every ones professionalism .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications