Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Anthony & Buddy were outstanding in their professionalism and job performance.
Richard Calkins.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
This is the third vehicle in the household that LeeHigh has done body work on over the years. In addition to the always excellent work, everyone at LeeHigh has been more than helpful often going above and beyond the call of duty. It also seems to be a very tenured staff which speaks volumes about management. All in all, yet another quality experience! Thank you!
David And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thank you and I appreciate the extra effort on the serial to clean the remaining glass out
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
car looks great and communication was frequent and apprecidated. Video was a nice touch too.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/5/2019
YouTube video sent during the reapi was a winner.
Savita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very pleasant experience overall. Excellent customer service and kept us appraised of progress throughout the process. Would recommend without reservation.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great customer service. Timely. Quality work.
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Keep up the great communication and your honesty! It is greatly appreciated .
Kerri A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
From the time I walked in the front door the service was excellent. I was blown away by the video update. I also received updates via email and it was always followed up by a phone call. On a scale of ****-10 I’d give you guys a 210!!! Outstanding! Thank you so much! I will be back and I will recommend you guys to everyone.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I loved the video update of my car. It gave me great appreciation in the people who worked on my car. I also loved the email updates with the status of my car.
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great staff. Kept me apprised on the status of my repair the entire time. They were honest about a delay, and made sure I wasn't inconvenienced. Definitely recommend these guys
Mohan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I am really happy with the work done by all of you at Lehigh on my vehicle - thank you so much the for the great work and also for accommodating my request regarding me being out of town. The staff there are wonderful and very friendly and courteous- They made sure the car was turned on and warmed out before I headed home. Such personal touches are wonderful. Would recommend Leehigh to all my friends. Thank you Mohan W
Ezzat Rasmi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
I like
Melba A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
This company’s employees were both friendly and dependable.I was pleased with the results.
Hans .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent experience! Thank you!
Maria Celina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. They made sure that I get an update on the status of the repair.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
simply top quality workmanship
Lewis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
everyone involved were very friendly and professional in every way. great job and appreciated. thanks Frank Slone
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everything over all was great and I posted a 5star on Google sharing my details
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Leehigh Autobody was very kind and helpful throughout my entire experience. They kept me informed and updated on my vehicles progress! Would HIGHLY recommend for ANY service needs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications