Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was super helpful. Justin Lown recommended me and Justin the manager was on point with everything. Thanks again!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job. Thanks
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very flexible regarding communication! And excellent customer service! Can’t believe that my vehicle came back new than brand new. :-)
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent experience, the wash was a pleasant surprise
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Very welcoming staff and quick and friendly service!!
Rachael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I am thrilled with the repairs. The whole experience was perfect! Everyone treated you like you’re family. I already told my coworkers about my great experience. Dan was always extremely kind and he had top notch customer service!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Kudos to all at H T Collision
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very professional and responsive discussions with Dan. Also, work done on car was excellent. Will definitely refer friends.
Renee O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was informed by my insurance company that H&T was the best and their first choice for me. After working with H&T I understand why the company is at the top of their list. Wonderful job on our truck and a wonderful experience with all the H&T people.
Darryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Dan was amazing to work with and I would not hesitate to take my car back there if I have another repair problem
Teanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Dan followed through with his promises and all the personnel were a delight to work with. I can honestly say it's the best B vehicle experience I have had in a shop ever.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
They did a great job vehicle looks good and it was finished in a timely fashion Dan was extremely heloful
Pfmwake Llc.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great John. Went above and beyond.
Santa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
From start to finish a great job!
Andres B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
They repaired my car extremely fast in a matter of a couple days and did an excellent job. They did above and beyond what I expected and I would definitely advise them to a friend or go back if needed 10/10 work!
Susanna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thanks for having my car ready ahead of schedule and for the excellent workmanship on the body work!
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Thank you for an incredible experience!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I was kept well informed on the progress of the vehicle as well as picked it up sooner than I expected. The staff is very friendly and were a pleasure to work with.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Prompt and courteous service, job was done earlier than expected. The service and precision handiwork exceeded my expectations, I will highly recommend them.
Euodias K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job with communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications