Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Everyone was very polite and professional. You explained the process and communicated with just enough detail. Thank you for your help with everything.
Donald Lee.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
As always a fantastic job!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
My truck looks like it never got hit. Tell your team I'm very pleased and speechless about my truck, tell them I said thank you for taking the time to repair it, it looks amazing. Thanks again for everything.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you for your service. Every time I have used your company, I have been pleased with the service.
Vicky G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
They did Excellent
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Very compassionate about their work. The entire team is very friendly and treats customers with respect. I definitely recommend this company to others.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Sorry for the delay in getting back to you, it is a busy time for me right now. I am so happy to have my car back and my husband is happy to have his truck back. You went above and beyond to get my car back to my location and worked with me to make it happen so I did not have to take hardly any time off from work to pick it up, Thank Your for That! Oh, and the car looks awesome!
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great service
Teresa And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
You guys were spot on with everything. So far, I couldn’t be happier. Thank you. Rod
Walter O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
I thank you for getting my 2018 Tundra repair after it was involved ina collision. But most of all thank for your honesty, and informing me of the damage to drivers side view mirror that took place at the Toyota dealership. I may have not noticed it until later since I was focused on where the repairs took placed. I still have to schedule a time for them to replace the mirror. But once again thank you, and I will recommend your shop to family, friends, and my coworkers at the hospital.
Daniel .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The best Auto body shop ever.
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
My car hasn’t been repaired yet. I have to take it to the Toyota dealership in the morning for diagnostic testing.
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Professionally delivered, quality work, in a timely manner. Would refer a friend
Charnte R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I don’t have any complaints you all were very efficient and kept me posted as to the status of my vehicle and answered any questions that I had.
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Nice clean work and good customer service
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
You guys did awesome job. Thank you so much
Lamarco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Even though there were at least three delays on the repair of my vehicle, I really appreciated the constant communication on the status of the repairs. I have gone to other body shops for my vehicle needs and did not get the same courtesy.
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Very satisfied with the service ; and the communication thru email or by telephone. Thank you for all you done.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
GREAT JOB !
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I really appreciated the fact that American Auto appreciated me enough to give me a free cash wash and to have the interior cleaned at Adams Car Wash. They done a great job with fixing my vehicle. Thanks! Rhonda Topping

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications