Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/5/2021
I already did a survey and asked you not to contact me again.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2020
Work was completed quickly and to my satisfaction. I will definitely consider using Gate City again should I need collision work done again.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2020
My car was repaired to showroom condition ahead of schedule. The staff and business processes are customer focused and unrivaled! Great experience working with this team!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2020
I received thorough updates on my vehicle and you would never know it was damaged.
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Everyone was super friendly and helpful; communication was excellent and kept me informed throughout the process. thank you!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
From the repairs to the detailing on the car, all the work was totally above expectations. We were very happy with the service and the everyone was so nice. I wouldn't take a car anywhere else now. Thank you
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/21/2020
The only issue was that additional work I paid for took longer than expected. The replacement hood should have been received prior to my dropping off the truck, since I had already paid for it. Because it took extra time, I had to pay over $500 out-of-pocket for my rental vehicle.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2020
Great workmanship
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Good job thank you
Pauline P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
They were very knowledgeable about the repairs and took beyond excellent care of me while my car was being repaired.
Owen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
:)
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Good friendly treatment good work
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2020
The service and repair was seamless.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2020
The repaired areas of my vehicle makes the front of my car look brand new! I also appreciated that someone cleaned the front seat and wiped down the dash board/radio.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
I am so happy with the work and the professionalism I experienced. Thanks!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Looks great! Thanks!
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
So pleased and satisfied with work and customer service!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Customer service was wonderful!!! The work they did looks great!
Elda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Job done well and in specified time frame. Thank you!!!!
Quintin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I am Deaf and I truly appreciated the email communication, all the updates and speedy service. Thank you, Quintin

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications