Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
So pleased and satisfied with work and customer service!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Customer service was wonderful!!! The work they did looks great!
Elda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Job done well and in specified time frame. Thank you!!!!
Quintin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I am Deaf and I truly appreciated the email communication, all the updates and speedy service. Thank you, Quintin
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I am very impressed with your whole operation. Being kept informed about the progress of the repairs was very reassuring. Everyone was friendly, helpful and concerned about getting the job done right.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Was such an easy process I loved the text updates my car was done on time and they did a great job!!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The overall experience with Gate City was exceptional. Everyone that I dealt with was very kind, professional and able to answer my questions very quickly. The quality of the repair was excellent and I really appreciated being able to pick up and drop off my rental car at the same location.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The whole process was done well and professionally. Thank you.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for the daily updates and the detailed run-down of what was damaged and replace. A happy customer! Thank you, Angie Wyand
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great work and promptly completed!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Wonderful and quick service!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Chase, the person who I spoke with the two times I was there in person, is PHENOMENAL. Professional, kind, and knowledgable.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great work!! Looks as good as new.
Luke D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Very professional team who work great together
Leah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Awesome job, everyone in the office was great! Would definitely go back again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications