Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RYAN E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Your communication is impressive! Not only great work but fast! Also, I don't think my car has ever been as clean as it was when you detailed it. Thank you!!
KAMERON M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Really appreciated all the phone calls to update me throughout the process. Timely and expertly done work!
LOU F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Mike and his Team have done a outstanding job on our two vehicles over the past 30 days. Thanks for the great service.
JIM B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Communication was timely and accurate throughout the repair. The quality of the repair is excellent.
APRIL J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Our automobile looks amazing after the repairs completed by Autobody Advantage. We are thankful for their attention to detail. We will always recommend them.
JEFF M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Great experience. Every step well-communicated
ALAN O.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Awesome job! Mike was a real pleasure to work with!
MELISA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Great service kept me informed through the whole process. Did a great job repairing my car.
PAUL P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Dale **** did a great job communicating the process from estimate to completion. I also appreciate him squeezing the repair in so my son could take the car back to school in Knoxville. He was very friendly and professional. I’ll use you again and recommend to friends.
DAN F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
EJ and crew treated me like you are suppose to treat customers! Thank you, Dan
BRYAN Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
From beginning to end everyone in the shop was very helpful. I knew what to expect through the entire process because the shop kept me informed with emails and calls. My car was completed before I expected which was a lovely surprise! I worked with both the collision and maintenance sides and I have zero complaints. It was especially nice to get my car back not just fixed and maintained, but cleaned also. I really can’t say enough good things and I made sure my insurance company knew about my great service and will recommend the shop to everyone. Thank you for going over and above!
CARRIE W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. They explained the repair process throughly and emailed me a copy of the estimate as well as sent it to my insurance company. They kept me updated with the progress of the repair. After the repair was done my car looked great, you wouldn’t even know anything happened. I’m very pleased with the results.
GARY N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
The whole experience was great. From the time I got a quote to the completion of the repair I was kept informed all the way. The repair looked like my truck was new again. They even cleaned the inside and wash the truck before I picked it up. I will use Autobody Advantage again if I ever have the need.
STEVE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
I was extremely satisfied and will be using them for all my future service needs.
UNKNOWN U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
The work was done while I was out of town. When Pastor and I came back from continuing education the vehicle was ready to pick up. The auto looks as good as it did the day I drove off the auto dealer lot. Thanks for a very good job.
KINDRA A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Job delivered within timeframe promised with OE parts. Good job!
JEFFREY K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Work was done well and ahead of schedule
JAMES F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/3/2019
The team did a great job on the car. A problem that was persistent from a repair from another business was quickly and correctly fixed by reliable technicians. The customer service was fantastic, including many updates during the duration of the repair.
Brndilee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job on my van repair! It looks better than it did before! I will enthusiastically recommend you to others. Thank you again, so very much!! BrandiLee Schafran
Brandon Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications