Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brndilee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job on my van repair! It looks better than it did before! I will enthusiastically recommend you to others. Thank you again, so very much!! BrandiLee Schafran
Brandon Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very professional
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
All good! Thanks
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Did an excellent job repairing my car. They were quick, and had premier customer service. I'm definitely going to be a customer for life!
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thanks for the nice job on my car. It looks great!
Renee J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you, my car looks great and it was finished so quickly!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
This is my third time since April to use the great services of autobody advantage. Harley has done a great job as a manager. I'm completely satisfied with all aspects of the service Many thanks! Steve Allen
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Beautiful work! The repair on my car is perfect!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Awesome service right from the start
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Harley & Mike did a great job! Professional Courteous Friendly I will choose AutoBody Advantage next time! Thanks! Steve Allen
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
I was amazed at the professionalism, attention to detail and honesty of the staff at Advantage Auto body. The owner, John **** and his General Manager, Harley Hazard personally greeted me when I arrived and guaranteed my satisfaction. I carefully inspected my vehicle when completed and it was flawless. Their craftsmanship is unbelievable. You cannot tell if was ever damaged. Thanks Advantage Autobody.
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I've used Autobody Advsntage several times and have always been completely satisfied with the results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications