Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alvin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I would recommend more communication between parties (customer, Insurance & A-****).
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Have used your services several times. Very professional. Repairs completed on time with quality parts and services.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/6/2018
They put a lot of mileage on my car, looks like my car has been driven for a long distance. They men at the desk were laughing when I walked in and said hello , I found it rude and I addressed the issue and they were quiet, no apology!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The professional experience was great your Customer service people did a excellent job thanks
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Communication is excellent .my car looks like it was never in an accident excellent work thank you
Adolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent customer service!!!
Minerva C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very satisfied
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was very impressed with the follow up of your team. Calling and texting me with updates.
Javier P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/1/2016
The front license plate holder was not replaced. Still waiting for part to be delivered and replaced.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Good job nice
Lizeth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent customer service, Joel kept me updated every step of the way, this was an overall great experience considering the circumstances. Thank you. Lizeth L
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job and customer service
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/7/2015
Everything was perfect but you guys tried to repair the fender and bumper and didn't finish the job I greatly appreciate all your work and effort you put into it though
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
None at this time.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
We haven't received the vehicle yet, but the continues updates by phone and txt. Has help a lot.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications