Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I had a very good experience with National City Auto Body.I dropped off my truck, they gave me a ride home. They sent me E-mail’s every few days to inform me of the progress.They called me when my truck was ready and they sent a driver to pick me. Thank you guys,good job.
Bartolome A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The car was repaired like new. Excellent service by all personnel. Recommend highly to USAA personnel for any auto-body repair. Well done in communicating with me on the status of the repair...
Gregorio L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Amazing work and very helpful and friendly!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Repairs were excellent. Job was completed on projected completion date. I was kept abreast of car's status.
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything was smooth sailing!
Josefina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great customer service and very helpful. Really happy with the work done. Thank you
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great service even after a small misunderstand they were very professional and did everything they could to get my car ready
Arnulfo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
It was a seamless process from the beginning to the end. Every detail of the work required was well communicated ahead of time.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Alex and his team were extremely professional. They kept me informed, did not keep me waiting and communicated very professionally through the whole process. They had the car ready on time as promised and the bumper looked like new. Will definitely recommend them to my friends! Great job!
Taylor-anne K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
My car was clean when i picked it up and they kept me informed every step of the way.
Ana N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you .... you did a great job
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The staff was efficient, communicative, professional....a fantastic overall experience.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Both my cars were done early and Alex is great at keeping me updated. Always so professional but even more importantly, very kind and extremely helf
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The repair was done in a timely manner, any questions or concerns I had were addressed quickly. Would definitely recommend using this company again, thank you
Ulysses W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The service was great and I received my car before the deadline.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
Exterior was repaired nicely, however, my interior is beige and they got the maroon paint on the inside which stands out a lot. However I’m satisfied with the work done. Also my stroller was accidentally placed in someone else’s car so I’d say for future reference, double check with the client before Handing something to them. I’m still waiting on my stroller.
Sammy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
nothing bad at all, great service
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very accommodating from the minute I walked in the door. Alex took care of my case and promptly contacted my insurance company with estimated repairs needed. The job was completed to my satisfaction. It did take one extra day as the major part was on back order from the dealer. Job well done. Thank you. Don R.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Wonderful work my car looks beautiful My husband had his car repaired here also & we would use this shop again thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications