Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great job on repairing my vehicle!!! Everything looks good and works well. The only thing that can be improved is the time. According to the weekly text alerts, everything was going according to plan and on time to meet the deadline and the day before the final date it got pushed to the right four days. Wasn’t a big issue but something that can be improved in the future for other customers.
Ashton F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
10/10
Trimaine W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Service was great! Everyone was friendly and they kept me updated on my repairs throughout the entire process. I would definitely use these guys again, but hopefully I won't be hitting anything else, lol. Thanks again Buddy!
Annisha W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I appreciate the time and care that they put in to repairing my car not to mention the fact that they kept me in the know via text messages in every step from beginning to end. I would recommend Jack Hart’s body shop to all my family and friends they went above and beyond!! Thank you so much!!
Donnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
2nd time working with Jack Hart. Always does quality work!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great customer service! Amazing work repairing my vehicle. I will absolutely return if ever I need your services again! Thank you :)
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent work and customer service
Rene A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Good job
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you my wife can't even tell I hit Ricky.the raccoon..lol
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Outstanding Service
Nuala R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Fast, efficient and friendly service.
Tameka H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Greatly appreciate the service!!
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thanks
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very great attitudes and customer service. Very helpful when it comes to looking out for the customers best interests
Gerold D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
The repairs look great and worth the wait.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Excellent work as always!
Adrian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Excellent service. Finished ahead of schedule. Kept me updated thru the whole process via text messages. Best body shop ive ever worked with
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Made the process simple and easy, worked directly with USAA and enterprise car rentals. My car looks great. Thanks!
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
The process was quick to get me back to my Jeep. The team kept me informed the entire time. I was worried from hearing horror stories of auto body shops, but I feel confident in the work that was done.
Amanda U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thank you!! On time and earlier than expected!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications