Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2019
The car was repaired to brand new specifications. The job was finished 5 days ahead of schedule. Thanks to the guys at Jack Hart, my daughter can now use her car to do the things she needs to do. Outstanding work.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Excellent work and communication was spot on!
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Mr. Buddy helped me throughout the entire process. My 2011 Dodge Ram was completed 3 days ahead of schedule! Awesome service! I will be coming back to have some touch up work done to make my truck look completely new again! Darryl Wingate Master Sergeant United States Army USAA Insurance
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The team was great and the status reports were helpful.
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job. Never disappointed with Jack Hart
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They are the best. Wouldn’t trust anyone else to do the job.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very satisfied with the work and timely matter ut was done in would definitely recommend them to anyone
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Did an awesome job!! Great customer service.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
My car looks brand new again. Even clean as it was when it was new.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
A job well done fixing the hit & run damage on my 2019 Chevy Silverado LTZ!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Always please with your work. Very professional body shop I would highly recommend your services to others.
Deidra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent job, great customer service!
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great staff. Keep us totally informed all the way. Thanks guys.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I love this shop! You guys are amazing!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Outstanding customer service and a very professional staff.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Fantastic from the estimate to the very end. Would definitely use y’all again if needed.
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
As usual Jack Harts staff were courteous and thorough with their work.Thank you for being there for me. I put my full trust in you.
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated on my car. I'll give you an A+ for communicating with your customers. Keep up the good work!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Awesome job as always. We appreciate your professional and quality repair work
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Professional repair done ahead of schedule. Very pleased with the results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications