Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I love this shop! You guys are amazing!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Outstanding customer service and a very professional staff.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Fantastic from the estimate to the very end. Would definitely use y’all again if needed.
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
As usual Jack Harts staff were courteous and thorough with their work.Thank you for being there for me. I put my full trust in you.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Professional repair done ahead of schedule. Very pleased with the results.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great service and great workmanship.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Car looks brand new. On time. Thanks!
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Everything was good. Thank you
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
If I need body work done, I will be coming to Jack Hart. I appreciated the text messages about my dad’s Jeep repair. I also felt like you cared about my dad and his Jeep. Thank you!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2018
Staff was very courteous and explained the process in detail. The work was completed very quickly and to standard with no delay. I am 100% happy with the quality of work completed.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Really appreciated the text updates while my truck was being fixed. Being out of town I was concerned with communication. Thanks to you all!
Kenyatta O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Buddy was awesome and answered all my questions. Also, I needed some documents out my glove box and he retrieved for me while on his lunch break! Great customer service and I would recommend to a someone. Thanks Jack ?
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Jack Hart has akways been goid to my cars and has always given me a piece of mind. I will always use them to fix my car. Excellent people!
Cortney M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The team did an outstanding job fixing my vehicle. They kept me updated with the status of my car via text, which I found very convenient. I will definitely recommend Jack Hart Body Shop to anyone I know who needs a body shop.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Absolutely phenomenal team! The work they did on my infinity was the highest quality work and I have nothing but praise for the customer service they provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing body shop repair.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Appreciate the professionalism and communication set by the folks at Jack Hart. Was obviously excited to get my vehicle back after the car accident and even more when I saw the awesome job they did. Will recommend to friends without a doubt.
Terrie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Outstanding service. Car was done promptly. Couldn’t have ask for a better experience. They made the entire process from scheduling my appointment to picking up my car so easy. Thanks for the great experience!!!
Candice P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was very satisfied and they kept me updated and met date promised... I would definitely recommend to others. They rock
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job
Brittany Z.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Very professional and communicative about the status of my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications