Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
We are highly satisfied with the quality of service and repair. Our truck looks just like new! Thank you!
Andolina.theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
All staff are friendly and professional. They made a very stressful situation much easier. It was appreciated!
****J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
My wife and I are glad to have a good repair service to rely on. Ken's will be often recommended to friends and family.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Huge thank you for the fast turn around on the repairs.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Matt was very informative with all the information required regarding my vehicle and the service was exceptional as well as a top of the line rental car on site very convenient.
Theron L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
10s across the board as always. Thank you team
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent quality workmanship my car looks great.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very professional body work. Also,very courteous working within our business schedule. Five stars! Brian Weaver
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
On time, great communication, looks great!!!
Althea S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Speedy service professional and friendly staff!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
The team at ken's was very helpful, willing to work with us, and completed the work very quickly, even with additional hidden damage.
Gerald V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thank you for making it as painless a process as possible. I would recommend your company to my friends in a second.
Norman Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
The shop did an amazing job! Everyone was so nice and my car looks even better then it did before. Recommendations for other ways to improve my car were helpful and appreciated.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Phenomenal staff, Tim was great, lots of nice work and customer relations...
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Thanks Mike for the speedy quality of your team.
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Very fast, professional service. I will use them later to further repair my vehicle.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
We are very happy with Ken's service. The quality of service and communications exceeded our expectations.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Very professional and great to work with. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications