Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
great job all around.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
It's so helpful to be able to rent a car from you. It makes things so much easier. Staff are great to work with and results were outstanding.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great customer service and speedy repair. Thank you!
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
It was completed on time This is important because the customer needs to be able to plan for rides and rentals etc
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
yes
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I am more than pleased with my experience. They really surprised me. Very knowledgable and helpful. They were finished with my truck sooner than expected. I am just so amazed at how helpful they are and the extra mile they are will to go. And thanks to Matt also. Definitely a customer for life. Thank, Mike Grover
James J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
So pleased and happy with an awesome repair job. My Jeep has been restored to it’s beautiful, original state. Thank you, Mat Miceli, for everything! So appreciative.
Mickie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very pleased with service and work performed on car! Will definitely recommend your shop to family and friends! Thank you!
Giacovelli.cyd R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Kudos!! This is my daughters vehicle who is a college student at SUNY Oswego. She picked up her vehicle last night and wanted to be certain that I give you all 5 stars!! ??????????
Fr Harry.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Repairs were done in a professional and timely manner.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Repairs exceeded my expectations. Everyone at Ken's is professional. They treat my car like it's their car - the service is excellent. the quality is superb. The customer service is amazing. And the date promised for return of my car - I got the car back one day earlier than estimated. Thanks so much to everyone at Ken's for excellent experience!
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I have used the shop for many years for car maintenance andrepair and have always been satisfied with the quality of service, the demeanor of the employees and the cost of service. Thank you
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great job. You're the best around.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
We are highly satisfied with the quality of service and repair. Our truck looks just like new! Thank you!
Andolina.theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
All staff are friendly and professional. They made a very stressful situation much easier. It was appreciated!
****J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
My wife and I are glad to have a good repair service to rely on. Ken's will be often recommended to friends and family.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Huge thank you for the fast turn around on the repairs.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Matt was very informative with all the information required regarding my vehicle and the service was exceptional as well as a top of the line rental car on site very convenient.
Theron L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
10s across the board as always. Thank you team
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent quality workmanship my car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications