Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
The staff made me feel at ease. They showed compassion. I will recommend Nick Collision to everyone I know. Thank you
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Your staff was very nice, I was very pleased with the outcome, my truck look liked it came off the showroom floor.thanks to everyone from the body shop to the dealership.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
My car looked like the day I bought it.Spotless inside and out, and also it was done sooner than expected. Great job guys!Iwould recommend you to anybody. Thanks, Joanne M
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. I am completely satisfied with your service!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Nick and his team did a great job repairing my car. Thanks so much! Susan S
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Wonderful experience. Service was above and beyond
Kalene G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The staff was pleasant and friendly and answered all questions that I had. I got my vehicle back in a timely matter and was very pleased with the work detail and the pleasantness from all staff members
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Nick was awesome. Great customer service. The repairs look great.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Very well satisfied with everyone at Nick collison Center.. Everyone treated me very good and I am satisfied with with the work they did on my car.GREAT and FRIENDLY people!!! THANK YOU
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Efficient friendly service willing to go the extra mile to assist
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great and friendly service!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional work and courteous crew. I will always recommend Nick's Collision to family and friends!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Always happy with Nick's service!! Thank you!!
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Fit and finish isn't the greatest and car was returned with dadh lights not working.
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
For whatever reasons, my vehicle was at the collision center for 23 days. When it was sent for clean up and alignment, they found that the left rear spring was broken, another day for that repair, I understand. Picked the car up and the check engine light would stay on. Took it to the shop and they reset it. Didn't get a mile from the shop, and the car stalled at the light at ****. Restarted only to stall again as I turned onto Mile lock. Got it restarted and made it to my daughter's place on 10th Avenue. Wouldn't restart to get it back to the shop. Hard to believe that it was all caused by deer damage. Not a happy camper at present.
Sophia M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Staff is very nice. Got my car fixed in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied. Thanks for everything!!!!
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was informed every day of the progress. I have no complants.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was able to dtop my vehicle off and pick it up within the time frame that i was told. Everything was done perfectly. Thank you
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service by Nick and crew ! My rental car was handled with ease, and just overall complete satisfaction on a job well done on my Cruze !! Thanks again :)
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Repairs were done professionally and basically on time, all staff were courteous and helpful. I'd certainly use Nick Collision again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications