Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JAMES C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I am satisfied with the service received. Lito was the estimator assigned to my case. Very happy with him. My car had repairs to the front-end and cooling system. I am now receiving (on a regular basis), 'obstruction, radar warning' messages and indications on the instrument cluster. This appears to be bumper/front-end related. Please advise. Thank you, -James
Tse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Excellent customer service and technician.
Iris C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The quality of work is great. I just have some old scratches that was not included. But it’s ok. Overall thery are great and timely.
Polly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Thanks Mariah and team for getting my car back on the road. Looks better than new!
Row D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Quick and easy!
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
My wife and I are very satisfied with the all the work you have done with our car. Please let everyone in the shop that we appreciate all your great work. Carl B
Kevin Arthur.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent job done
Kenny T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/9/2017
Customer service was great but NOT quality work on the car. There were many issues that I have to worked very hard to get it addressed. On the other hand, my gas tank was completely emptied out before it was being delivered to me and I have to report this issue to the Customer Service manager to address it. Also, after picking up the car and parked in the garage for several days the battery died and I have to contact the battery technician from my insurance company to jump start it and he informed me that my battery is completely out and need to be replaced. This painting process has been a nightmare for me and I don't deserve all of this.
Hoiying L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Wonderful service!! Mariah made the experience great!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Mariah was amazing!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Service was good, car looks great! Everyone was very helpful. There was some confusion when getting an estimate on my car and picking it up. The woman who sits at the front right desk went out of her way to make sure everything was resolved, her customer service skills are fantastic. The email updates I received during the repair were confusing, didn't give an accurate estimate of when the car would be completed and weren't very detailed. When I picked up the car, the person on the left front desk asked me to rate you a 10 if I was given a survey about the work that was performed. I didn't appreciate that, if you want an honest response, don't solicit a specific score.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service
Sanketh K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great Work! My car looked like a brand new one.
Patisela A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The team was great! They kept us informed throughout the entire process. Our car looks brand new!
Jimmy Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great experience at Anderson Behel, I would definitely recommend to others.
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Mariah was amazing! This is the first time I have used Anderson Behel (recommended by Chelsea Stewart/Stevens Creek Porsche), and I must say the experience was wonderful. It's never enjoyable repairing a car from an accident (especially a not at fault one). Mariah made sure that I was well taken care of, and was super accommodating to my needs - everything from the initial meet and greet, communicating throughout the car status and process, assisting me with a rental car, aiding with the insurance carriers, and finally a great delivery of my repaired vehicle. I could not be happier. Thank you Mariah for really making this a great experience, especially when I've some heavy personal set backs throughout the week. Sincerely Darren W
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent job repairing my Dodge truck. It looks like your repair techs took ownership of my repairs and provided outstanding work! It is in much better shape than before the accident and I feel a lot safer now when I drive it. Many thanks to all involved. Happy New Year Anderson-Behel!!
Gretchen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very kind and updated me all the time.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I would recommend your repair shop. The service was quick and friendly. The service made everything easy to understand. Thank your staff for being so helpful.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am absolutely satisfied with everything and everyone at Anderson-Behel as I was eight years ago with my 40th Special Edition Corvette. Everyone was helpful and polite from the ladies at the front desk to the gentleman who drove me home. My Anderson-Behel experience couldn't be better.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications