Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Davina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
You all were friendly, kept me informed and my car looks great thanks
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jerome and Samantha made the experience painless. I would not use anyone else for the services they provide. A+!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
My car looks amazing and honestly you can never tell that it was in an accident. A & R provided daily updates on the progress of my vehicle repair and it is by far one of the most professional repair facilities in Taos New Mexico. Top notch service and very friendly staff.
Paul Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great job great service
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The service we received from A & R was excellent.. The repairs were made in th estimated time and I was kept informed on the status of the repairs throughout the process. I could not have asked for better service.
Daryl C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
A & R Collision works very hard to ensure complete success in the repair of the injured vehicle. They kept me apprised of the repair progress. They are an asset to the extention of USAA.
Miranda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Promised my truck on the 8th of May, got it back to me on the 4th. Can't ask for better than that!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent service
Yvonne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Awesome customer service. I would highly recommend and use A & R Collision again.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great work. Friendly,informative operation. Kept me updated. Excellent job overall. Love having my new truck look and drive new again. John W
Armando T..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
A&R Collision conducted an outstanding job on my vehicle in a timely manner. This is not my first time doing business with them - and they always continue to impress . Much thanks !
Grant N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Excellent work, excellent communications.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent service! I would use a&R again.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
A & R service is great. Very friendly, quality work and the work was completed before the projected time. The best!
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
This was the best vehicle repair experience I have EVER had. You all treated Mr and my car like royalty! Thank you so much for everything!
Dean A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
A&R Collision did an excellent job on my damaged vehicle. They did everything right and were very fast with the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications