Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
As a senior citizen, car trumma can Be a serious event! Your staff went The extra mile to calm my concerns And give me awesome customer serives! Thank You! Linda M
Juron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very fast
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great customer service and fast repair! Thank you!
Tamika L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job!
Luann M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very nice job, the office staff very nice and handled everything really well Thanks, Lu Ann Merchant
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thanks for their time.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thanks for the assistance
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent customer service.
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Lori was always so kind and worked hard to make sure that anything that came up was quickly resolved. I truly appreciate her hard work and dedication to customer satisfaction.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/8/2017
It took a day but they did fix my car. The sensor under the hood got broke at first I was told it was just a thing that happened and it was up to me to fix it. It took a little while but they did fix it. Happy no dont think I should have had to make calls and fuss to get it done. But as I said they did fix the problem.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
My door isn't closing smoothly. The auto window up and down isn't working automatically as it feels like the window isn't lined up right. Also seems of when it closes all the way
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
They were wonderfull, efficient and very pleasant to deal with
Nicolaza H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
I appreciated your updates. Great Job!!
Marlan D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Took a little long, but did a good job.
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Laurie and her team as far as I can see did a wonderful job. I just pick up my vehicle yesterday and so far no problems.
Kendall Toyota.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
They did a great job and finished ahead of schedule.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They did an awesome job! I would definitely recommend it to anybody. THANK YOU!!
Tenley N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Seeing us mere hours after the accident to assess the damage was the biggest plus! But getting the work done a week earlier than estimated was fantastic too. The communication between us was clear and we are happy with the repair work. Thank you for making a moose collision as painless as possible!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The service I recieved was outstanding
Naomi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Louri and her team were amazing and did a great job. They kept me posted and allowed me to come in and see the repairs as they were being done. They were helpful in every way. They made a upsetting experience with the damage on my car to a at eas no worry experience. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications