Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everything seemed smooth. I was kept well informed of the process. However, I noticed a few scratches on the hood of my car. My son said he knew one of them were there prior but the other two were not. When I picked up my vehicle I didn’t notice the scratches until I got home.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Just that my car looks great. Thanks to all for a professional job
James J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/6/2019
Call at ****-****-xxxx and I will tell you what I think.
Ivan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Tell everyone Thank you & also for making the Truck look clean & ready to go down the road!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
I appreciate the frequent updates and the team making sure that all damages were repaired. And oh....the car was very clean!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/28/2019
None
Kamon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thank you for looking at the broken door handle without being asked.
Kirk C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
They seem to pay attention to detail and are very helpful. They even offered to take my rental back for me.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I was kept very well informed and the service was done on time
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
thankyou Alaska Sales and Service. My truck was finished ahead of time even after a major earthquake. Joyce Garrison PS It looks GREAT too!!!@@
Caleb M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/6/2018
We had our vehicle at the shop for over a week and didnt have any issues with oil pressure before and my wife picked up vehicle and there was no mention of any issues. She made it a few miles and low oul pressure gauge wont stop blarring. Its frustrating cause i work away from home for two weeks and my wife has ro takes kids to school. It wouldve been nice to know we ghad an issue with the oil pressure i coulda kept our rental car and they couldve just fixed it while it was there. Probably wont come back to this shop.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Thank you
Francine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
The Folks at Alaska Sales & Service were wonderful. They worked with me even when I had to postpone the repair. My car was done earlier than quoted and it looks like brand new.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
At this time I can say I am very satisfied with service and employees.
Khafani A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
My car looks like it's brand new! Thank you for the fast service.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
The inside of my truck was covered in dust from sanding the body. The fender liner appears to be incorrect, The fender liner installed exposes the glow plugs to water and road debris. All fender liners for my year truck that i looked at on line do not expose the glow plugs.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent job and fast service
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Confusion on deductible to pay but rest of experience excellent.
Kenny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you, better then expected.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The work was done fast and it looks great and we we're kept in the loop the whole way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications