Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Khafani A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
My car looks like it's brand new! Thank you for the fast service.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
The inside of my truck was covered in dust from sanding the body. The fender liner appears to be incorrect, The fender liner installed exposes the glow plugs to water and road debris. All fender liners for my year truck that i looked at on line do not expose the glow plugs.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent job and fast service
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Confusion on deductible to pay but rest of experience excellent.
Kenny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you, better then expected.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The work was done fast and it looks great and we we're kept in the loop the whole way.
Edwina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I liked the daily updates and the fact that they let me in the shop when I had ??s and to see the progress
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
Please fix my back up sensor. That's the only reason I answered no to your question. Other than that I have been very satisfied.
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Great Job thanks
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
I think that I got great service and was informed on timing expectations with the exception of the initial impression. It was almost 4 days before I got an initial update and that was only after I made repeated calls and left a message did I finally here something from the shop but after that and a call from my insurance agent then I got great service and updates. I appreciate the work and am happy with the service.
Mikel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent work! A+ extremely fast turn around time with updates along the way!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My truck was done 6 days earlier than expected. Which was AWESOME!!! Thank you for getting the job done quick and right! I love Alaska Sales and Service of Wasilla!!!
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thank you for your efforts to keep us updated and for the professional service you provided. It was definitely pain free for us.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They kept me updated on the completion of my Jeep and even finished it 3 days early!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The body shop employees are very professional and very helpful. The body work is perfect and I have no complaints. Your body shop sent a Curtesy driver to pick me up to get my car and he was very nice and friendly. The entire experience was excellent. Thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
We got better service from you then USAA. THEY never returned calls. Great job.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Lorie (spelling?) was amazing. above and beyond the call of duty and super friendly. Punctual, polite, and all around up-beat person. She took a potentially lame situation. flipped it on its head and made it her b****. Will definitely buy my next vehicle from this dealership.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
Passenger door window doesn't work when the door is closed.
Micah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thanks for every Everything guys you're super fun and super friendly.
Shaw-ree R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
5/25/2018
There is a lot of damage to my vehicle that was completely missed. No excuse. I will never bring my vehicle back to the Palmer, Alaska location or recommend anyone to the location for repairs. I am so upset and unsatisfied with the work and customer service that I received. For example; I told them that my axel shaft was bent and it was completely dismissed until another worker came back to work and checked my vehicle. I am very disappointed with how my repairs were handled.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications