Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 46 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent customer service.
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Lori was always so kind and worked hard to make sure that anything that came up was quickly resolved. I truly appreciate her hard work and dedication to customer satisfaction.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/8/2017
It took a day but they did fix my car. The sensor under the hood got broke at first I was told it was just a thing that happened and it was up to me to fix it. It took a little while but they did fix it. Happy no dont think I should have had to make calls and fuss to get it done. But as I said they did fix the problem.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
My door isn't closing smoothly. The auto window up and down isn't working automatically as it feels like the window isn't lined up right. Also seems of when it closes all the way
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
They were wonderfull, efficient and very pleasant to deal with
Nicolaza H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
I appreciated your updates. Great Job!!
Marlan D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Took a little long, but did a good job.
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Laurie and her team as far as I can see did a wonderful job. I just pick up my vehicle yesterday and so far no problems.
Kendall Toyota.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
They did a great job and finished ahead of schedule.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They did an awesome job! I would definitely recommend it to anybody. THANK YOU!!
Tenley N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Seeing us mere hours after the accident to assess the damage was the biggest plus! But getting the work done a week earlier than estimated was fantastic too. The communication between us was clear and we are happy with the repair work. Thank you for making a moose collision as painless as possible!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The service I recieved was outstanding
Naomi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Louri and her team were amazing and did a great job. They kept me posted and allowed me to come in and see the repairs as they were being done. They were helpful in every way. They made a upsetting experience with the damage on my car to a at eas no worry experience. Thank you
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
None
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Always a good experience !!!! My car looks amazing !They always go above and beyond.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Who ever did my car did a great job can't even tell there was a dent and then to have your detail crew wash and vacuum my car was a nice surprise and they also did a great job thanks
John N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
**** awesome! Lori was absolutely amazing
Rohn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Lori did a wonderful job keeping me updated throughout the entire experience. It was easy and stress free to have my car worked on at Ak Sales
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was kept up to date with the repair and the work done was great.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2016
Lost my floor mats now I have to go back in to get them
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Lori was awesome to work with. My car was done earlier than I expected and it looks great. Very happy with the service.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They did a great job repairing my car. I'm very happy.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great updates and completed on time. Lori is great.
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great communication and great job
Kirklin K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Timely completion, good communication, friendly, and knowledgeable. All the staff seemed to be aware of what was going on. That's refreshing. Thank you for the great service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Awesome, Lori was super helpful, got car done fast, paint job looks great. I will come back (hopefully won't have too, lol) there should my car need body work in the future.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Outstanding service. Recommend pay raise for you staff.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thank you
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Excellent job and very professional. I would recommend them to my friends and co workers.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thanks for all your help.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thanks for the service.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
This is the first time i have used your collision center. I am completely happy. Awesome job. My car looks great. I will recomend you guys to every one. The lady's in the office stay in touch with you and the emails are great to. Great job who ever worked on my car. Thank you thank you. From one happy customer. :)
Jody S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thank you for your speedy help and helpful service. Your estimator was excellent at keeping me informed at all times through the repair process.
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Lori was great and kept me informed all along the way. Great job.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
My car was repaired in record time and the work was very well done. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent team and very stress free experience. If given the choice id come back in a heartbeat.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Lori is phenomenal. Great communication and wonderful work.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The entire experience was smooth, easy and efficient. I was surprised how quickly the work was done. Picking up my truck to find it had been cleaned inside and out was a very pleasant bonus which I haven't received at other dealerships. Good job, well done!????
Christianne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Lori was great. She kept us notified at all time concerning our vehicle repair. She was great!!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Quick and efficient service. Very pleased.
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I really appreciate the hard work you guys did with my car and for being able to get it finished before my rental would no longer be covered by my insurance company! You guys are awesome and I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know! Thanks Cassy
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Excellent work. Fast and courteous.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Professional, fast and convenient location.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
You guys did an outstanding job. My truck looks brand new again, two weeks ahead of time.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Lori was great
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Very knowledgable and efficient staff. Esp Lori, The status texts ROCK!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Very promt and courteous vacuumed car throughly and washed it too! Very good job. Thank You.
Darwin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Very professional
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Great service!
Tod P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Great communication during the process. Nice work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications