Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Friendly staff, felt like part of the family. High quality work. Very fast service. They even washed the car. Highly recommended.
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Outstanding customer service !!! We received constant timely updates on the status and repair of our vehicle. The detailing was impeccable and our Mercedes is "Showroom" status ! Completed in time with no delays. Thank you to Cooper's Paint and Body and the entire staff for being caring, friendly and professional - you guys are the BEST !!! Rod Montefalcon & Albert Mayen
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
You have a great reputation that is well deserved. I will continue to use your services and recommend you to others. Thank you for helping me out on short notice. Kevin O
Alexandra N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Every aspect of the establishment was nothing short of helpful and professional! Very easy process turning in and receiving my vehicle. Huge thanks to everyone!
Hillary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Fantastic customer service and great work! I take great pride in keeping my vehicle looking clean and new and you guys took the same pride while you had it in your shop. I would recommend Coopers to anyone needing work. Thank you for an outstanding job!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Your team did such a good job. I have to say I'm very impressed. You can't even tell someone ran into me. And it drives smooth as silk. Great job!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
All was great
Lesley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job! Wonderful communication. We were depressed when are car was hit by a flying porta-potty! We didn't believe that it could look "brand new" again. Thanks Warren and crew! The Jackson's
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They detailed the car wonderfully and kept us updated all through the process
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Awesome job! Clean inside and out. ????????????
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
As always you guys do great work. I understand about being busy and working for a small business... I appreciate the updates and use it text etc to keep me updated.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything was just fine.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent service!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service and quality of work. Will come again if needed !
Bradly L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Car looks amazing. Like nothing ever happened.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
not only a great job but everyone so courteous and friendlythanks again for the great care
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Your email communication concerning the status of the work on our car was appreciated. The body work and paint job came out just as you said. Thank you for great service and workmanship.
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
I have a problem with padding on the seat back. The metal frame work is digging into my right shoulder blade. I'll come by when I get off work. Everything else was great. Randy
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
The front end sounds like a squeaking toy? Something is loose.
Roderick .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Amazing. Thank you so much. Great job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications