Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 193 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lesley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job! Wonderful communication. We were depressed when are car was hit by a flying porta-potty! We didn't believe that it could look "brand new" again. Thanks Warren and crew! The Jackson's
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They detailed the car wonderfully and kept us updated all through the process
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Awesome job! Clean inside and out. ????????????
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
As always you guys do great work. I understand about being busy and working for a small business... I appreciate the updates and use it text etc to keep me updated.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything was just fine.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent service!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service and quality of work. Will come again if needed !
Bradly L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Car looks amazing. Like nothing ever happened.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
not only a great job but everyone so courteous and friendlythanks again for the great care
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Your email communication concerning the status of the work on our car was appreciated. The body work and paint job came out just as you said. Thank you for great service and workmanship.
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
I have a problem with padding on the seat back. The metal frame work is digging into my right shoulder blade. I'll come by when I get off work. Everything else was great. Randy
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
The front end sounds like a squeaking toy? Something is loose.
Roderick .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Amazing. Thank you so much. Great job!!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Nice job! I have done business with Cooper's in the past. I was happy to find out USAA uses Cooper's as the "go to" guys in Key West!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Timely and professional, I like the text updates, was never blind sided and your staff is friendly and great to deal with Todd L
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My car looked better than I expected. Would recommend to others
Steve I.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I've used Cooper's a couple of times and found that both the people and the service were great. Kevin figured out what I needed and what it would cost and was very professional in every way. Melissa in the office was a joy to work with and kept me up to date every step of the way.
Bill &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job and very prompt! They finished the job ahead of schedule. Excellent quality!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Answered all questions-easy to work with.
Firdous H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great customer service and friendly staff. Great work and detail in repairing my car back to original condition. Trustworthy and honest company that I would recommend and use again if needed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications