Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Took longer than expected and hard to get ahold of someone when we had questions. Not good on returning calls. Overall, happy with the outcome.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
No need to contact me....the issue was lack of communication. when the inside door panel showed up it was damaged but nobody called to let me know. Ordered a new one but it was to be delivered the day after Thanksgiving, no deliveries that day and again nobody called me I had to call to find out this news. Because of these issues you ended up having my car for 7 days(for a half hour job). A simple "sorry for all the delays" would have gone a long way when I finally picked my car up.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Grate job,Grate staff! Very pleased!
Chet G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great, friendly staff Very accommodating to the customers needs and schedule and making sure you are 110% satisfied Thank-U
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My car was beautifully done thank you guys I really do appreciate it .. I’m very very very happy !!???????? Well ?done...
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very pleasant experience - office service very efficient. Bumper repair great
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
thanks
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Truck looks great. Would have liked a week earlier.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job. Looks as good as new. And finished on time. Thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Receiving regularly scheduled text updates is most helpful
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
Strap broken on rag top & new back bumper plate is cracked.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The turn around from drop off to delivery was great, the staff made the whole thing very seamless and the work done to the car looks great. Thanks again.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent service. Timely communication. Highly recommended.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
My third visit and will always return as I feel I am treated like family Thanks again
Stanley K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
There were delays from the original estimated time to finish, but I understand those things happen. Customer service was excellent and always responsive. Thank you.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very nice employees good quality work
Hernan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My vehicle looks brand new!!!!!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very fast and friendly workers

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications