Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 190 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service and quality of work. Will come again if needed !
Bradly L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Car looks amazing. Like nothing ever happened.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
not only a great job but everyone so courteous and friendlythanks again for the great care
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Your email communication concerning the status of the work on our car was appreciated. The body work and paint job came out just as you said. Thank you for great service and workmanship.
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
I have a problem with padding on the seat back. The metal frame work is digging into my right shoulder blade. I'll come by when I get off work. Everything else was great. Randy
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
The front end sounds like a squeaking toy? Something is loose.
Roderick .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Amazing. Thank you so much. Great job!!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Nice job! I have done business with Cooper's in the past. I was happy to find out USAA uses Cooper's as the "go to" guys in Key West!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Timely and professional, I like the text updates, was never blind sided and your staff is friendly and great to deal with Todd L
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My car looked better than I expected. Would recommend to others
Steve I.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I've used Cooper's a couple of times and found that both the people and the service were great. Kevin figured out what I needed and what it would cost and was very professional in every way. Melissa in the office was a joy to work with and kept me up to date every step of the way.
Bill &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job and very prompt! They finished the job ahead of schedule. Excellent quality!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Answered all questions-easy to work with.
Firdous H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great customer service and friendly staff. Great work and detail in repairing my car back to original condition. Trustworthy and honest company that I would recommend and use again if needed.
Tsz N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Staffs are very friendly including the boss himself. Good pricing, Top Quality work delivered in a timely manner and excellent job on the detailing!
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
My car looks great. You did a very good job and having the car detailed was a nice surprise. Thank you very much. Ruth T
Chelsea E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for accommodating me and for the excellent work! I will definitely be recommending Coopers in the future!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Scheduling was easy, they had me out the same day and I like the text message updates.
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great work, my truck looks brand new again. And i appreciate it being washed when i came to pick it up!
Vince M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Great
Katherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I truly appreciate your kind and respectful communication, and the speed of the service was awesome! It might be nice to be able to set up appointments, but the first-rate service is worth it no matter what!
Alyscia T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
They have always been my only car repair. They go beyond what is needed to get the job done, I will never use anyone else! They are the best in this town service wise and customer service as well!
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
You guys did an amazing job!!! Thank you so much!!
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
You gave me an expected completion date and time and met it to the minute. Car looked better than new. Will certainly recommend you to those who may require your services.
Melinda V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
You all were the greatest. Thank you so much.
Jacquelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Both professional and accommodating.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Awesome job with the repair on my truck, back end looks new makes me want to get the rest done. Thanks
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The entire staff and crew there as always did a great job. Very professional and the results made our car look like it came off the show floor. I've been going to Coppers since my Dad introduced me to Warrens Dad Bobby back when I was in High School in 1970's. Their attention to every detail pays off in the end. They should all be commended for another Outstanding Job!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Amazing job!!! The car was like I just pulled off the lot and the process was effortless. Great staff.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Melissa and Warren were awesome from the very first time I called and then came in for the estimate. They are so friendly and perform quality work. My car looked amazing when I came to pick it up!! 1000% satisfied!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They were professional and just wonderful every step of the way.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thanks again Cooper Team for another job well done!!!
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
My key was lost and I was told that when I go back to Miami to get a replacement and I will be reimbursed. I would think more consideration would be taken. If I didn't have a spare key to bring in, how would this have been resolved?
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
They know how to deliver outstanding customer service, and the workmanship is second to none!
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
everyone an everything was wonderful especially the young lady's at the desk couldn6 find anyone wonderful and very helpful and on top of things very promptly
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
A job well done
Jan E..
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My Mini looks like a brand new car. Thanks Cooper
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The repair was complete and well done.
Albert U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job great people
Cwo Larry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent
Pamela Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You all had great patients For me to take my time to get done .. You all did fantastic job .. My baby girl drives peacefully Way again.. Thanks to you have a great body shop..????????
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thank you mr. Cooper for spending some time with me like a friend, talking about how we're both going through similar hard times.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thank you so much for your friendly and fast service. You guys always make me feel so welcome there and I appreciate a company like yours. There are so few left that really care ! Thanks again!
Ray F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for a wonderful job! The truck looks great!
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
my car looks amazing and I appreciate your hard work, detail/care and kindness and for the constant updates on the progress of the repair going on with my vehicle. You have the best customer service In town! Plus, the wonderful washing and cleaning of my car - what a fantastic surprise bonus. Thank you Melissa and Warren Cooper!!!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend there services
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent customer service
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
A great job was done by the Cooper team they met the expected time to be finished with 2 hours and 15 minutes to spare when I picked up my car it was completely detailed and looked bran new. I would recommend Coopers to any one in need of body work 5 out of 5 star service. Thanks guys you rock..
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Coopers paint and body made my car look like new.
Arnold V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Keep up the good work!
Arnold V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Job well done!
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thanks
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The people at Coopers were wonderful to work with. They provided me with a loner vehicle and were helpful every step of the way. Thank you so much Coopers.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
great job-esp.liked the detailing and that you did not charge me the car rental
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Above expectation all the line: from Front desk greetings to quality of job done. It can't get any better than that. Count on me to spread the word around. Thank you very much, Roger
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
First class work always - nice people too. The best.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Excellent service.
Jane Dawkins.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent work. Staff were professional and courteous. I hope you'll understand when I say that I don't wish to use your services again, but if it comes to pass Cooper's is where I'll take my vehicle.
Janine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
So helpful and everyone there was so great to work with. Thanks!
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Extremely professional. Excellent workmanship. They mean what they say - honorable.
Tranika L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome customer service!
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
It was perfect.
Gale S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
The hood, fender and bumper replacement, the new headlights, rear reflectors and detailing were all far better than expected. The price was fair and we couldn't be happier. Bill and Gale Shepard
Michelle I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I had no worries at all dropping my car off at Coopers They stayed in contact with me via email on all The updates. Thank you for the great service. My car is like new.
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Have no complaints. We have always had Coopers for all our past repairs. Will continue to do business with them.
Everett W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you all for the attention to details and the smooth turn around! I left with very high regards for the entire team! Ev Watkins
John T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service
Nels T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The family that runs Cooper's Body Shop epitomizes that very word. They act like a family and importantly to me, they treated me like family. I am going to bring all of my business their way and ensure my friends and family do as well. Warmest regards, Nels Thorsen
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was so happy that they got done earlier than promised...great job...trustworthy and dependable
Meryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The staff at Cooper's Paint & Body Shop made me feel like I was part of their family. They worked with my schedule so I could get my car repairs done as quickly as possibly. The staff kept me up to date as to the progress they were making while fixing my vehicle. I was surprised when they called me to let me know they completed the job BEFORE the scheduled time. The friendly, knowledgeable staff at Cooper's Paint & Body Shop did an excellent job in repairing my car. It looks brand new! I highly recommend them to everyone!
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Always the best at Cooper's!
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thanks for going above and beyond! Love your work!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/25/2016
under promise, over deliver. doesn't get any better than that
Tranika L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Outstanding customer service. Superb work on my vehicle. I would recommend them to everyone.
Yeimi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional, fast, job well done!
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you! I picked it up this afternoon and it looks great. Very friendly service. I especially appreciate that I was treated with respect. You've got my endorsement!
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Awesome job
Amanda Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The quality of work, and the level of customer service were AMAZING! You just don't find businesses with that level of quality AND top notch customer service anymore. THANK YOU!
Karl P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thanks so much for the transport to work and completing repairs when promised.
Petr B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
First appointment was paint front bumper. It took you more then a month! And I had to come back to do some more work about it. Second appointment was to paint back bumper and fix dent on trunk lid. It took you only 10 days but when I ask and I specifically said to gentleman "Don't put the nameplate S 420 there, I put it there by myself!" You stick it there anyway and wrong and you even charge me for it. I have to order new nameplate for 45 and fix it. Thank you Star on trunk is installed wrong also, it's not stuck all the way. Also I gonna fix it by myself. I'm not satisfied with your work.
Tyrone P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great owner and staff A1 service!
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I feel very fortunate and blessed to have found you. My experience is always completely satisfying. Few service businesses provide the extent and quality of service nowadays that I always get at Cooper's. Maureen B
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
Was not a satisfactory job the first time. I am hoping that when I pick my car up the next time I am informed it is ready, it will have been inspected. I have heard wonderful things about the shop and I hope to be able to recommend as well
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very thorough explanation of the work that would take place. Repairs were completed well before estimated timeline. Excellent finish quality. Without knowing where the damage was, one couldn't tell that any repairs were done. Paint application is flawless. A job well done! Thank you!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent service. Car looks perfect!
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everything was fixed and earlier than expected, car looks brand new
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very profesional staff.thanks.mg
Cecil B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
From start to finish the customer service and the workmanship were outstanding. I'll be back whenever I need it. Thank you Coopers!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great work. Great people.
Marie-pierre S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent customer service and follow up.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks for everything
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You guys rock. Extremely personable, friendly, and helpful. Thanks for taking care of the car so quick as well. Ahead of schedule and on point all around. Great work!!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Customer service was outstanding! Friendly and very easy to work with! I have found my auto body repair place for sure! Thank you so much!
Roscoe D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very smooth process. Answered all questions and concerns.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
On a scale of **** to 10 I give it a 10. Extremely professional & car looked great.
Kia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I couldn't me more satisfied. From interior to exterior, my experience from start to finish was awesome!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The car looks great! A for your whole team.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/6/2016
I got mixed messages as to when the car would be ready.
Gunter B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They are very friendly and did a great job repairing my jeep. Looks new.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thanks! Lexy looks **** again!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great work on my vehicle. There was a delay but was well worth the wait. Detail job also tops.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great.job!
Seth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was great!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Quick and complete! What more can you ask for?!
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent work! Super service! I would highly recommend Cooper's to anybody that I know!
Steve I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The staff was professional in every way from preparing the estimate, to scheduling the work through actually completing the job
Bryce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent customer service. Very honest and trustworthy. A plus!
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great work and friendly service. My KIA looks like new. I am taking another vehicle in later this month for some minor repairs and will recommend Coopers to all of my friends.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The work was done promptly and thoroughly. The customer service was friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend any one to come here for their auto body needs.
Brittney J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I love the service thank you so much!!!!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
My van was ready ahead of schedule and was washed/vacuumed, which was am unexpected surprise. Thank you for professional service of the highest quality and pleasant staff to greet you in the office.
Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Fast and Great Service!! Also very happy with the cost!!! Thanks!!!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very pleased with the repairs and speed.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Have used Coopers on several occasions over ther years . They do what they say , deliver on time , and everyone is always so nice ..,. They are my fantastic !
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I am so happy with the handling of my car. The extra attention to clean the film off my headlights and touch up the rock chips was sooooo appreciated. Thank you so much!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
N/A
Salvatore R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
You held to the schedule you set down for the repairs nice to have the loss of the vehicle be predictable. Thanks
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Everything was perfect. Highly recommend. John
Roseanne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great communication! I love the text messages as a form of keeping the customer informed of the progress.. Thank you all your your friendliness and for the ride home when I dropped my car!! Kindest Regards, Rose Martinet A satisfied customer
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great job
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job very satisfied
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everybody at your shop was very friendly, pleansant, and professional. My vehicle looks like new...Thank You! Richard H Lane
Bobbi C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I was freaked about my new car being damaged!! You scheduled my repairs right away! Did a great repair job and returned my car looking better than when I bought it!! Thank you soooo much!! Bobby Ciulla
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The people at Cooper's were great. They were helpful, not only with the repairs, but also with my insurance. I would highly recommend them to anyone with any kind of body work problem.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
They were very through, and the job was a professional repair, didn't even know it happened great experience the repair not the accident. Have only the greatest kudos for them
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Thanks for all you're hard work (: and a special thank you to Melissa
Esmond D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great people to deal with a family buisness that works
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Staff was friendly, helpful and professional.
Casey V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job! Very fast and friendly staff. Thank you for the great job!
Rex L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Exceeded expectations and pleasant to work with!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Thank you I noticed you did some great things
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thank you!!!! Service was fast and staff were great! They kept me up to speed on car's progress throughout the process, excellent communication!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
You buck the trend of Keys service. Great great work. Thank you so much
Elmira L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
You guys we awesome and always do what you say you are going to do! Blessings Elmira
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very professional and caring staff and excellent quality work. Thank you ????
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Very Proffesional
George A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thank you-everyone was so nice pleasant . Enjoyed dealing with your group.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Thank you. The job was done on time for the quoated price and the car looks like new.
Lori Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
So far...so good!!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very professional and timely service. Highly recommended.
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very professional and top quality work. Keep up the great work.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great service! Thanks again.
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
After being married to a combo man for 15 years, I was very hesitant on letting anyone else repair my vehicle, but home is a two day drive away and I couldn't make the drive. I stayed nervous the entire time my car was in your shop. The staff did a fantastic job and I'm very pleased with the outcome. High fives to the **** and body man who repaired my car.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Best customer service received ever by any business!!! Melissa and Liz should teach customer service across the entire consumer industry. This was my first accident ever in 26yrs driving!! And the level of care from the first call to the pick up, I wish all companies work as they do. Further, their mechanics are superb. I would equate them to artists of an unmatched craftsmanship. My SUV looks as how I purchased it from the dealership---brand new. Amazing work! These mechanics should also teach across the USA! Finally, their lifetime warranty that is included as their Gold Standard and level of confidence adds to a very positive experience. Highly recommended!!! And a heartfelt thank you!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
EXCELLENT PAINT JOB. GREAT WASH. EVEN FIXED MY WHEEL THAT I DAMAGED WHEN I HIT DEBRIS ON THE ROAD TO YOUR SHOP. IT STILL HOLDS AIR. THANK YOU. ..... but I really wanted that hot pink!
Noelle I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
The team and the entire process was amazing. The folks at Cooper's took a stressful situation and made it so easy- they took care of everything! Thank you- i can't wait to wreck my car again so I can go back! ;)
Francesca G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job. Friendly service. Thanks for the clean car return
Rosaura F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
They were nice and capable to atend all my needs with my car. congrats very good job . tks
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everything was exceptional - thank you for caring for our car!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
OUTSTANDING repair job! It's really good to deal with an old established firm like Cooper's. I saw integrity in the eyes and heard it in the voices of everyone there...and you are people who obviously CARE about their customers, from estimate through job completion. No wonder USAA thinks so highly of you; we do too. Best regards, Den & Rene Settles
Protection Plus.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Always a great job done on time!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/6/2015
You guys rock the Island! Only Body shop I have and only one I will ever use!
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Perfect service. Thank you.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Lovely people and superb service.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
My estimate and repairs took at very reasonable amount of time, and I received regular updates on the progress of my repair. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and I felt well taken care of. I would definitely refer a friend yo Coopers!
Lizette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Excellent work, congrats... Fast, and quality work in addition to keep me inform of the progress . Thank you very much.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Excelnt service
Eduard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
The car was restored to its original state so well that nobody can tell where the damage was. Fantastic! Cooper was so kind to clean the entire vehicle before returning it to me! Try to find that elsewhere. ...
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Great job on the truck and excellent service promptly replacing my dead battery. OUTSTANDING!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Your staff was so friendly and outgoing. You took such good care of my vehicle. I appreciate that so much. I really don't have anything else to add.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/1/2015
I'll come in Monday. There is a weird sound coming from under the dash. Something simple I assume.
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Thank you
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Third repair and all were good. I especially like the staff at the front desk. Everyone is quite pleasant.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great job
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very good work done on truck. Work done in a timely mater.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Thank you
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Everyone that I had contact with in your business was very polite and professional. That's important to a business success.
Findlay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Your customer service is over the top!!!
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Excellent service.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The workmanship/repair was very good. Everyone at the shop was very courteous and polite and efficient. My car was not only repaired to my great satisfaction but cleaned and detailed inside and out. I am so pleased. Thank you. Shirley M
Erick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/3/2015
The part took over two weeks to arrive when I was told to drop it off that monday, then when it arrived it took two days to get the bumper installed.
Demar H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Very satisfied with coopers paint and body. They did a great job on my windows and also got my car the cleanest it's ever been
Jeffrey/parts E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Excellent job!
Gena P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Good, friendly service
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/28/2015
3 of 4 tires were under 10 psi according to the Ford garage. I'm not sure what that means, but they were fine when they went in.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I would return for repairs if needed. Just hoping I don't have to.
Ervin Skip.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
They were very professional and they kept me updated daily on the progress of my car I would definitely recommend them for their excellent service
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
better time planning Without a car for three weeks was difficult. Your email/ internet system is great. Let the customer know the status of the job online. FEDEX can track their packages, Cooper can track their jobs.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/4/2015
I happy to have the work done locally! I thought that I would have had to drive to Miami to have the work done.
Sharman S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/2/2015
The frustrating thing was that I didn't receive phone calls when I was told I would receive one.....the car wasn't done at the time promised altho I had called several times and expressed my concerns about having to travel. In delaying an extra day we ran into a very bad snow storm on our way north. I was able to use a loaner call and I really appreciated that.....I would have just had the other insurance company repair my car without that. I was just frustrated that my concerns were met with total disregard
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Owner was amazing. Somehow battery went dead while in shops posession and he never batted an eye, or placed blame. He simply replaced battery and truck was good to go. And repair to body looks better than factory
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Good job, thank you.
Gladys T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
One of the few shops with an intelligent, trustworthy staff
Stan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Service was awesome thank you
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Thanks again for a job well done.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Thanks for the great service all around. Melissa, thanks for dealing with the insurance company!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
Nice staff. Only thing you forgot was the piece of plastic on my right side mirror. Your detailer said you would be ordering that. Let me know when you get it in. Otherwise very nice work and great job of paint. Greg
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Looked great. Good as new.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
Everyone was polite and did everything they could to help me,
Dauphin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
I cannot tell it was ever damaged. Paint was a perfect match. I could not ask for anything better. Thank you . Rich Womack
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
The repair and paint is matched perfectly to my 2014 Corvette. Thank you Richard V
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Excellent service and care for my vehicle
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
We experienced exceptional customer service from each member of the Coopers staff. They navigated us through the repair process with efficiency and professionalism. The car was finished exactly within the timeline they promised, and looked amazing when we picked it up.
Sandy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Excellent work & a totally cleaned & detailed car - felt brand new
Kent D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Y'all are the best! Kept me informed along the way and accommodating for my special needs. Thank you.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Very professional; exceeded our expectations in quality of work and the car detailing was an unexpected surprise. Any future work will be routed to Coopers as well as word of mouth advertising. Keep up the good work.
Jackie .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
Great professional on Time service
John P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Thank you kindly for taking my car and treating it so well. ****. Since estimates are only done and sent out on the weekends make sure you tell clients that so they know when to, and when to not, expect estimate information. 2. The sooner the young man who sits by the door stops looking like a high school D student, the sooner he will acquire credibility for your business. 3. The customer service of driving the client home and cleaning the client's car before delivery is a nice touch. 4. There is a lot of clutter in the office that could probably be thrown out. Clutter makes people look unorganized. Again, thank you for your care. I will return.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Do outstanding work.
Dulce A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Excellent work-exceeded my expectations! Everyone who worked there was very friendly, conscientious and expedited the work so little down was experienced with the vehicle. I will HIGHLY recommend Coopers ( but already everyone know you are the BEST).
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications