Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Quick and professional.
DANICA Z.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
We just got our hood replaced and we're extremely happy with the results. The man who did the work took great price in his job. We appreciate how went above and beyond what we expected. I really like my clean headlights!!!
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
3 out of 5
6/4/2019
Nobody does it better.
QUENTIN L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Outstanding service, hospitality, and communication! This is THE repair shop of the keys!
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
Warren helped us navigate a of couple tough insurance issues. They’re are a few fixes that need to be made, but that’s a back order parts issue. WTG! Coopers!
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2019
Car REALLY looks nice! Thanks so much- good job...Might follow up on how I can remove discoloration on front silver grill work.
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Took longer than expected and hard to get ahold of someone when we had questions. Not good on returning calls. Overall, happy with the outcome.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
No need to contact me....the issue was lack of communication. when the inside door panel showed up it was damaged but nobody called to let me know. Ordered a new one but it was to be delivered the day after Thanksgiving, no deliveries that day and again nobody called me I had to call to find out this news. Because of these issues you ended up having my car for 7 days(for a half hour job). A simple "sorry for all the delays" would have gone a long way when I finally picked my car up.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Grate job,Grate staff! Very pleased!
Chet G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great, friendly staff Very accommodating to the customers needs and schedule and making sure you are 110% satisfied Thank-U
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My car was beautifully done thank you guys I really do appreciate it .. I’m very very very happy !!???????? Well ?done...
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very pleasant experience - office service very efficient. Bumper repair great
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
thanks
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Truck looks great. Would have liked a week earlier.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job. Looks as good as new. And finished on time. Thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Receiving regularly scheduled text updates is most helpful
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
Strap broken on rag top & new back bumper plate is cracked.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The turn around from drop off to delivery was great, the staff made the whole thing very seamless and the work done to the car looks great. Thanks again.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent service. Timely communication. Highly recommended.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
My third visit and will always return as I feel I am treated like family Thanks again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications