Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Grate job,Grate staff! Very pleased!
Chet G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great, friendly staff Very accommodating to the customers needs and schedule and making sure you are 110% satisfied Thank-U
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My car was beautifully done thank you guys I really do appreciate it .. I’m very very very happy !!???????? Well ?done...
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Truck looks great. Would have liked a week earlier.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job. Looks as good as new. And finished on time. Thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Receiving regularly scheduled text updates is most helpful
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
Strap broken on rag top & new back bumper plate is cracked.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The turn around from drop off to delivery was great, the staff made the whole thing very seamless and the work done to the car looks great. Thanks again.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent service. Timely communication. Highly recommended.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
My third visit and will always return as I feel I am treated like family Thanks again
Stanley K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
There were delays from the original estimated time to finish, but I understand those things happen. Customer service was excellent and always responsive. Thank you.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very nice employees good quality work
Hernan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My vehicle looks brand new!!!!!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very fast and friendly workers
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Perfect!
William, .
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Coopers has always provided a thorough and detailed analysis of problems we have had with our car. They always take the time to explain everything to our understanding. Their repairs have always been excellent. All the service personnel have always been extremely helpful.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
The car was detailed beautifully and I was able to pick it up on a day you were closed. Appreciate the extra consideration.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Cooper's did an absolutely phenomenal job on the car repair. A+ for presentation as well! I appreciated that they went the extra mile to clean the car both exterior and interior. This level of service is a rare find these days and I would highly recommend cooper's to anyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications