Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
The car was detailed beautifully and I was able to pick it up on a day you were closed. Appreciate the extra consideration.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Cooper's did an absolutely phenomenal job on the car repair. A+ for presentation as well! I appreciated that they went the extra mile to clean the car both exterior and interior. This level of service is a rare find these days and I would highly recommend cooper's to anyone!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everyone there is professional and friendly! My car looks brand new!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very nice staff with a great tracking system with great communication concerning all steps of the service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The Repair work was absolutely perfect. The customer service was the best I’ve experienced anywhere.
Abe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great Job! Always above and beyond. A business that still takes pride in a job well done. Thanks all. Abe
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Absolutely great- great service, great results, great people. Everything exactly as they told me- dates of service and finished product.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/29/2018
The door handle that I reported to have a loose part has been fixed by my homeboy so all is well.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank you to everyone who worked on our car. The car looks wonderful, both inside and out. The job was completed on time. Considering all the ramifications of the hurricane we could not ask for better service.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
My car looks like a brand new car. Inside and out Service was completed just as promised. Offiice Personal was extremely nice and pro. Thank you kindly coopet's. Jerry and Bobby ****
Vaughn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great job! You guys Rock!
Patrice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone was very polite and professional.
Zandra U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Office staff is very courteous! Car looked great! Thanks again
Jacqui N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thank you! And thanks for detailing the inside, too!
Tj V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
It’s hard to find a business in the Keys that delivers on time. And with quality work. Thank you!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Paul and Kim and Melissa are very courteous!!!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great service
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Marvelous job! Completed in the time frame specified. Excellent customer service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Always the best
Mersadie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent. That’s all that needs to be said. From the front office to the back shop. Just excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications