Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Fantastic job, nice people at front desk, You will be my number **** place from now on.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Yes iam satisfied with ur job well done keep da good work up
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/29/2017
Customer Service is grade A! Friendly faces and let's not forget about the quaintly of work! Customer for life
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone was really nice and the work on the car looks great
Niles Sales.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
VERY SATISFIED. The car was even cleaned inside and out. Very unhappy with USAA.
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Yes so far. Haven't driven far enough for evaluation. But will within 5 days.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Better than expected!! Looks like a brand new truck!! Thank you!!!
Crisputo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great job on my Honda Pilot. Thank you for your outstanding service.
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
They did a beautiful job my truck looks like brand new I could never tell there was even damage done to it. Thank you so much it's great to have my new truck back. Jim J
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Check in and out easy and quick.
Joeseph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Awesome. I will always come back.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everything was done perfectly, my only suggestion is to make sure text messages that are automatically sent out are accurate.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
They are the best in the business. Could not ask for more than we received.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Once again you have done a job as estimated on a timely basis and returned a clean and properly repaired. You have worked on two of my cars and I will be bringing my other two to them. I also am going to have you rehab my 2006 Honda Element
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great job!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great job and under deadline. What more could anyone ask
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I'm glad to have met a great group of people.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Friendly staff, felt like part of the family. High quality work. Very fast service. They even washed the car. Highly recommended.
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Outstanding customer service !!! We received constant timely updates on the status and repair of our vehicle. The detailing was impeccable and our Mercedes is "Showroom" status ! Completed in time with no delays. Thank you to Cooper's Paint and Body and the entire staff for being caring, friendly and professional - you guys are the BEST !!! Rod Montefalcon & Albert Mayen

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications