Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating they treat you really good and kept giving me constant updates on progress they streamlined this whole mess for me and made it bareable highly recommend the shop and staff to anyone it was just piece of mind and my car looks great as well job well done
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
These folks are great. Quality work too. Thanks.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
They did a great job on the Jeep - thanks so much for your good service
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2018
AAS was great! Maureen walked me through the insurance process and arranged for a rental car at a very reasonable rate. I was promised my car would be ready on Friday, and it was ready on Friday. I hope never to need body work again, but if I do, I won't hesitate to use AAS again.
Maureen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Advanced auto has incredible customer service. They repair your car in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They make a stressful situation much more bearable.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great service at the desk and excellent repair work. Highly recommend them to all my friends and co workers.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Was delighted by the fantastic customer service we were provided.
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everything was done in a very timely and professional manner.the guys did a great job and the car looks great. Many thanks. Keith A
Tamika R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
My experience at Advanced Auto was professional and I am very satisfied with their work.
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
They are excellent facility. Very thorough and efficient. Thank you for your referral to them.
Diego R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very good service and good communication each day.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Excellent service. Very professional.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Looks great....well done
Faith P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great job!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great customer service and communication. My car looks beautiful!! Excellent shop.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great service and great owner!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very pleasant & informative
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
I was very pleased that I was kept informed as to what was going on - the status of the repairs - the expected completion date, delays due to parts, etc.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Thank you so much!!! The car is beautiful!!!! You guys did an amazing job!!!!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
They were prompt with an estimate and the work was excellent! It was done before the promised time too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications