Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
To All incredibly caring and talented mechanics, painters, body and fender employees and office staff at( ???????? Heritage Body and Frame ???? You are a team of very considerate and caring people. My car looks amazing! You all get a 110 % for a job well done in every department! Thank you "office staff" for all the texted notes keeping me apprised of what was going on with my car dailey. Very very considerate. I'm telling everyone I know you are No. 1 in the auto repair business! Thank you so very much, Sincerely appreciate you service Mrs Susan S
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
We are unable to detect where the repair was done to our vehicle...that is unbelievable! Thanks very much for the care you put into repairing our little mistake!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Attentive, responsive and high quality work. Thank you.
Lloyd L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
I didn't have cooperation with my issues with the brakes. When I finally got cooperation from USAA my vehicle was towed to 1 Stop Automotive Repair. I was told that 1 Stop would contact Heritage when repairs were completed,then I got a text that my Heritage receipt was in my vehicle when it was towed. So my dissatisfaction is with the confusing communications.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Easy to deal with and happy with the work.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job guys.
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service. Communication daily on progress. Car looks new. Thank You!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great work
Tachet R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
J.T. provided excellent customer service and kept me upto date with everything going on with my car. This place is awesome!
Cecilia F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great and professional people. I would refer them to friends and family.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
JT was great to work with! This was the very first time that I met anyone in the auto service field, where I felt completely comfortable. He kept me up-to-date on the progress of my car, and was always patient and polite with any questions that I had. As for the repair - it was great! I waited for a year to have my car repaired due the to concern of who and where to go for a great repair job on my car. I am fortunate to have found that place with Heritage! Awesome!
Tammi C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
JT kept me up to date with everything! Great customer service!
Alexis V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
The car was fixed well and is in excellent condition.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
Picked my suburban up Friday, noticed over the weekend about 2 inches on right rear panel where I paid extra 3 hours of labor on a small dent that was not related to the accident, Was what J.T.called a gravel spot,now very noticable,nice & shiny,he said that was not what the tech was getting paid for. Also couple 2 more gravel spots painted over,rear panel on other side had one that was painted over.had I been told that gravel spots would be just painted over I could have paid for that xtra labor as well.For someone who has only done business with you guy's since back when you were only in Austin then in Cedar Park .This is a huge disappoint . Went by this a.m.J.T. informed me there was nothing more they could do,tech's don't work for nothing.I do realize that this is a waste of my time,however you asked for a comment.Maybe this information can help someone else from getting gravel sports from being painted over,looks very Un professional. VERY DISAPPOINTED William H.Pounds
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very good , professional, friendly, and did a fast and great job.. I will definitely refer them to others and I will also be using them again.. Thanks J.T.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. JT was responsive and communicated well throughout the entire process
Emmanuel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Job well done. My cars look brand new. JT and Nathan kept me well informed on the progress status and were nothing but courteous and helpful in all capacities . It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everything looks good so far. Quite satisfied with the work.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was happy with being updated by text and the office was friendly. They did a great job!!
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service, you all made my experience less stressful and I truly felt you were taking care of me. Plus my car looks great! Great work! Thank you! :-)
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
JT is an excellent front/contact person for the business. Very helpful, polite and professional.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I really liked the way y'all cleaned up my truck before giving it back to me. Good job guys.
Oliver L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The staff were very professional and friendly. I appreciated how they repaired my vehicle to keep the cost within my budget.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
JT was very helpful, answered all of our questions, did what they said they were going to do and did it when they said they were going to do it. We were extremely happy with the work and highly recommend them. Robert S
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I would recommend you all to anyone on how well your team performs their job.
Kayla P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks for the update phone calls and letting me know the progress of my vehicle.
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I find it very easy to work with Heritage. They are professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone!
Harmander S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent job on the repair. Excellent communication throughout.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I appreciated the text updates. .
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Text updates were awesome. Communication about addional work and the possibility of extra work was good.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
This was the second repair job you did on this car. You can't see either one even if it is pointed.
Amand B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I love how everyday I got a text or call about the status of my car.
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The work was professionally done. And the staff also worked on a professional level with their customer service. I will recommend friends and family in need of body work to let Heritage take care of their needs.
Dewana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You guys did a very awesome job my car looks just like new and I liked the way they cleaned the car inside and out. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for service.Thanks again I really appreciate it.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great job!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great customer service and repair from Mike and his team! Kept me up to date daily and dealt well with hard to reach and slow to respond insurance claims agent to ensure quality completion of bumper work. Will recommend to others and use for any future body and frame needs.
Nedina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thanks for a job well done!!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you, I am very happy to have my Jeep back.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent customer service and work done
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I appreciated the entire experience from the scheduling to the final pick up. Everything was handled courteously and professionally. The regular updates via text are a great touch.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Did a great job on the headlights! We will arrange to bring in more cars this summer!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Communication was great. Excellent work. Very happy.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Always pleased with you guys and gals. Great work and always done right the first time. Gotta love it!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I will recommend your services to friends and family. GREAT JOB!!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
As usual, Heritage did a great job! They were on time with the repairs and the job looked great!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great job, as usual. Will continue to recommend your work.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
You did a nice job on my repairs
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very good at always communicating with me about my car!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Thank you for your help with this.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service throughout the whole process.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Awesome job, great guys and even the lady up front was sweet. Thanks Heritage!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent service. Very fast turn a round getting vehicle back to me. Have used heritage once before 2 yrs ago and had the same quality service then also.
Kerry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
The customer service was great. Nice job on the repairs and I liked the text updates! Thank you.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My car was returned in excellent condition. They even thoroughly cleaned the inside. They accurately kept me informed by text I would highly recommend them. So far, they are the best of the State Farm premier service providers I have found. I've been with State Farm since 1987. Thanks
Gizelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I let my dad take care of the repair, and the car looked good. So from my perspective job went great.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Excellent quality work
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent work - everything is perfect and factory new. Many thanks to Heritage in Crdar Park TX.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great customer service, great repair. Perfect! Thank you!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Thank you for the professional courtesy to provide updates as the job progressed, and the great repair work.
Elton P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
It was a great experience working with Heritage Body. Fast, friendly, professional service. My car looked wonderful when it was finished. Thank you!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Very good job. The shop is managed in a very professional manor. The staff kept in touch and gave realistic estimates of the repair time. The vehicle was returned clean and the repairs seem to be well done (no visible flaws, etc.)
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I will recommend your shop to anyone that I know that needs an auto repaired.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
I was VERY nervous about this repair. This is a brand new sports car that I recently purchased and it was my first expensive purchase. When my car was hit i wanted to cry!!! I think I ended up going to 6 different body shops before I decided on Heritage and what a great choice I made. My car is restored to it's original beauty, you could never tell the accident ever happened and the shop experience was probably better than the repair itself. They kept me informed throughout the entire repair on the progress and really put to rest any concerns I had. To top it off, their pricing is great too!! I highly recommend this shop, A Thank you for taking such care of my car and really loving your job, it shows in everything you do!!!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I hope to not need your services again, but if I do, I'll be back. Nice service and great staff. Sue Ronshausen
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Perfect! Excellent all the way around. Renee was great!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The results are amazing. My car looks brand new.
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/24/2015
I had very high hopes for this location because of all the praise my grandpa has given for the quality and speed that Drew gave him. I, however, have been disappointed greatly. The repair took too long. Yeah I understand delays for parts and the like. But, when you need a vehicle for your everyday life, speed, quality, and accuracy are of utmost importance. This was supposed to be done in 3 weeks. I can completely understand maybe bumping it to 4 weeks at the discovery of the hidden damage. But, It took about 7 weeks, instead. Thoroughly check all your parts when you receive them so there's no sudden mistakes or surprises when it's time to put the vehicle back together. Just looking at a small portion of my seat caused another week to be added because nobody thoroughly checked that it was the right seat cover until it was time to assemble the insides. Keep repairs on the front burners. Never put them on the back. It doesn't take 7 weeks to repair the side of a vehicle.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Amazing as always! Drew is the best, and his team is awesome
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
The only small irritation is that the licence tag rattles when closing the lid. I don't think it did before, but it is not a problem at this time. If it continues and I'm in the neighborhood I'll stop for a look. Right now, I'm quite satisfied. Ray
Rosalind G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
2/22/2015
Overall pretty good service but repairs took 5 days longer than expected. I requested daily email updates but had to call for status a couple of times after NOT hearing anything for couple days. Lastly and mostly importantly, there was a scratch on the hood and ding in the bumper. I thought about taking my car back but will assume these were there before the accident. Recommend pointing these things out before starting repair so there is no question in customer mind whether it was there prior or was missed repair from wreck.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Always great and fast work. Thanks.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Completely satisfied with the service.They called all the time to let me know how everything was going and kept me informed on every procedures.
Lisa Marie.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Drew makes it easy to solve many issues. I trust this shop completely and they always offer VIP treatment.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/25/2014
Although we asked multiple times for regular updates on the status of repairs, we never received them. Also when my wife picked up the car one of your employees had spilled a milk shake in it and wife had to clean it up. Not professional at all!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications