Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Got my truck back to me before it was originally expected...that's A service
Ginnifer H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
Grease on leather seats & on driver floor mat.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Amazing job
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Special thanks to Mike
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Y'all did a superb job! Great attention to detail. I really appreciate the hard work. Thanks a lot!
Kelynn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Nice job. Great communication, polite, respectful,timely, great work.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
Communication breakdowns and a car part replaced was loose when we came to pick it up. I feel like that should have been caught prior to our arrival.
Walker D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
J.T. is the best!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
First rate customer service from beginning to end. Top notch workmanship!! Highest recommendation.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Even cleaned it on the inside. Thank you.I cannot even tell where you repaired the damage . Very nice job.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent work - efficient - pleasant staff - thank you!
Dan Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/9/2017
Matched black metallic paint exactly.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Timely and customer friendly service. Liked the texted updates. Service was excellent, accommodating, and flexible. Appreciate the vehicle detail. I will use this company again.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was very well-informed throughout the entire repair process. Everyone was helpful and courteous.
Reece G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I appreciared the communication and the polite staff. Thanks
Chuck D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Was kept informed throughout process. Our contact guy, JT, was competent, friendly, and easy to deal with.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
To All incredibly caring and talented mechanics, painters, body and fender employees and office staff at( ???????? Heritage Body and Frame ???? You are a team of very considerate and caring people. My car looks amazing! You all get a 110 % for a job well done in every department! Thank you "office staff" for all the texted notes keeping me apprised of what was going on with my car dailey. Very very considerate. I'm telling everyone I know you are No. 1 in the auto repair business! Thank you so very much, Sincerely appreciate you service Mrs Susan S
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
We are unable to detect where the repair was done to our vehicle...that is unbelievable! Thanks very much for the care you put into repairing our little mistake!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Attentive, responsive and high quality work. Thank you.
Lloyd L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
I didn't have cooperation with my issues with the brakes. When I finally got cooperation from USAA my vehicle was towed to 1 Stop Automotive Repair. I was told that 1 Stop would contact Heritage when repairs were completed,then I got a text that my Heritage receipt was in my vehicle when it was towed. So my dissatisfaction is with the confusing communications.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications