Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eldon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Completed early within estimated cost. Thanks
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you so much it looked nice
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Overall we were very pleased. Great customer service. Only one note - when we picked up our vehicle yesterday I noticed driving away there was a sticky substance in several spots on the steering wheel. Not sure what it was but had to scrub it off at home. A minor thing and other than that, very pleased.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jacob was notified about some issues after my repair, but informed me he would add it to his list that I wasn’t priority. My husband is going to have a talk with him before more time goes by, otherwise we will go above him. My repair took 3 months I believe that took their time and did other repairs before mine they were paid in July - aug 7th 16,000 dollars but didn’t complete until September 6 & I still have problems, my car wasn’t thoroughly looked after upon completion. After all I brought them business. I won’t again after this, & definitely won’t refer the shop. 6-8 years ago theshop & office was more customer service oriented
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
As usual, you have exceeded our expectations! Thank you to all.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job from the team. Excellent work quality, and keeping you informed of the progress. Couldn’t be more happy!!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I appreciate the extra efforts to work with the insurance company in our interest. The steady communication was very helpful. The truck looks great !! Thanks
Juliet V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Bernie went above and beyond to get me back to running!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Everyone was very professional and extremely kind
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very pleased with quick turn around!
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Got my truck back to me before it was originally expected...that's A service
Ginnifer H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
Grease on leather seats & on driver floor mat.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Amazing job
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Special thanks to Mike
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Y'all did a superb job! Great attention to detail. I really appreciate the hard work. Thanks a lot!
Kelynn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Nice job. Great communication, polite, respectful,timely, great work.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
Communication breakdowns and a car part replaced was loose when we came to pick it up. I feel like that should have been caught prior to our arrival.
Walker D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
J.T. is the best!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
First rate customer service from beginning to end. Top notch workmanship!! Highest recommendation.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Even cleaned it on the inside. Thank you.I cannot even tell where you repaired the damage . Very nice job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications