Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Perfection!
ELIZABETH C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
You guys are the best! Fast, friendly, over the top customer service! Excellent repair job, thank you! liz Chambers
EVELYN G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
Everyone was friendly and responsive. I even noticed that you cleaned the inside of the car in addition to washing it. It looked awesome. Also when I called to say I may be a little late picking up my car, you were willing to stay past your closing time to ensure I got the car. Thank you so much!
JOSEPH P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Fernando and James were friendly, informative and accommodating. The work was done correctly and the car looks better that it did before the accident.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Heritage did an amazing job on my car!! They even cleaned it out and vacuumed my car looked like a brand new car! Thank you Heritage
ANISSA K.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
1 out of 5
6/26/2019
some stuff still not done - have to turn it back in
Sean V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
6/18/2019
They were very easy going and professional with my quote. Took care of my truck really fast. The repair turned out really good. They even helped me with my insurance check which was made out to my lean-holder and myself so I wouldn’t have to take care of anything. Real good experience. Said lifetime warranty on the work.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/17/2019
I sincerely appreciated your professionalism, speed and worksmanship. An excellent customer experience from start to finish.
Lynda H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/16/2019
I’m pleased with the repairs and quality of service I received & would not hesitate to recommend HB&F to others. Thank you for restoring my car.
D R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
Working with y'all was awesome. You went to bat for me w/Progressive and my SUV looks wonderful. Thank you for the experience & we will be returning if we ever need too. Thank you Jacob & Chris.
SUSAN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
This has been the best experience I’ve ever had from a body shop. Your work was perfect and completed quickly. I will recommend your business !!! Thank you all !
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Excellent job I was totally satisfied
Toddcat T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Chris and Jacob took great care of my truck and me. They were very communicative throughout the entire process, and the workmanship on my truck is outstanding. I will absolutely tell anyone that has a repair to choose Heritage! VERY satisfied customer!! Cat Tiffin
Jodi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
We will be bringing the truck back because the mirror control does not work.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Jacob and the front desk were both very friendly and always helpful through out the repair...very nice job completed. Would definitely use Heritage again if I need another repair. Thanks William W
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
When I chose Heritage I had checked some reviews and knew that time of repair was some times an issue. I also saw that even with this comment, people were satisfied with the quality of repairs. I chose Heritage for that reason, and am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the repairs
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The process was easy and seamless. Thank you for a job well done!
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great job although I dont encur to having a accident if that happens they will be my go to
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/5/2018
The repairs look great, but now my backup rear camera does not work. Can you fix?
Rich H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Finished as promised

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications