Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Jacob and the front desk were both very friendly and always helpful through out the repair...very nice job completed. Would definitely use Heritage again if I need another repair. Thanks William W
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
When I chose Heritage I had checked some reviews and knew that time of repair was some times an issue. I also saw that even with this comment, people were satisfied with the quality of repairs. I chose Heritage for that reason, and am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the repairs
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The process was easy and seamless. Thank you for a job well done!
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/5/2018
The repairs look great, but now my backup rear camera does not work. Can you fix?
Destynee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Staff is very polite and answered all my questions! I felt relieved the entire time my car was being worked on at this shop! Will recommend to friends!
James F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Did a nice job and kept me informed the entire time. Finished 4 days ahead of schedule. I would recommend Hertiage to anyone.super nice to work with. James F
Roland R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service and a friendly staff. I would recommend this place over any other even the dealership.
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thanks for getting my repairs done in such a timely manner! I will definitely be referring my friends and family to y’all in the future.
Eldon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Completed early within estimated cost. Thanks
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you so much it looked nice
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Overall we were very pleased. Great customer service. Only one note - when we picked up our vehicle yesterday I noticed driving away there was a sticky substance in several spots on the steering wheel. Not sure what it was but had to scrub it off at home. A minor thing and other than that, very pleased.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jacob was notified about some issues after my repair, but informed me he would add it to his list that I wasn’t priority. My husband is going to have a talk with him before more time goes by, otherwise we will go above him. My repair took 3 months I believe that took their time and did other repairs before mine they were paid in July - aug 7th 16,000 dollars but didn’t complete until September 6 & I still have problems, my car wasn’t thoroughly looked after upon completion. After all I brought them business. I won’t again after this, & definitely won’t refer the shop. 6-8 years ago theshop & office was more customer service oriented
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
As usual, you have exceeded our expectations! Thank you to all.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job from the team. Excellent work quality, and keeping you informed of the progress. Couldn’t be more happy!!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I appreciate the extra efforts to work with the insurance company in our interest. The steady communication was very helpful. The truck looks great !! Thanks
Juliet V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Bernie went above and beyond to get me back to running!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Everyone was very professional and extremely kind
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very pleased with quick turn around!
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Got my truck back to me before it was originally expected...that's A service
Ginnifer H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
Grease on leather seats & on driver floor mat.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications