Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for your service and completing my vehicle in a timely!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
I have used Executive Collision three times. I will never use any other shop. Tremendous work and personnel.
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent service and workmanship
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
We haven’t had a chance to really drive the vehicle much yet. But as of right now we are satisfied
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Executive always does a great job! The paint was blended very well.
Amelia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Liked the daily updates. Repairs were completed and car returned ahead of schedule. Would use again and will recommend to friends. Car looks great!! Thanks!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent service and workmanship and very competive
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Good job folks!
Kensey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
They have proven there is nothing they can do to fix my vehicle nor do I want them to try to fix it.
Cwo Richard.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
The work is superb. I am very satisfied. The area of damage is completely restored to new. The paint work is stunning, the match, the shine, exhibits quality work.
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. They work very quickly with little downtime. That is very much appreciated.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Don and his team are awesome. Very professional and do a fantastic job!
Sandria H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Service was outstanding. They were honest and reasonable in price. Great job!! I will definitely ues them again in the future if I ever have to.
Bryant D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Good job, thanks!
Winston L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/29/2018
The car looks nice and you’d never know that an accident occurred. However, several parts(possibly spares, were left in the vehicle post repairs.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Great work. Thanks.
Hazel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great customer service. They stuck to their timeline and I really appreciate that.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent customer service
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Repair looked great!
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great folks working here. Very personable and will explain everything to you. Hopefully I won't have to visit again, but if I do, I'm choosing this establishment.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications