Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service.Everyone was so courteous,pleasant and polite. Having my car picked up from storage,the young man handling my repairs kept in touch to let me know of the progress. Thanks Moe!
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
So far it is great. Thanks
Lan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Moe did a great job!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone I spoke with was very professional even to the shuttle driver . As for the work done on my vehicle. Very happy . And will be happy to bring my vehicles again .
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Shuttle was an issue. Damage on the replaced parts was an issue. However, both issues were addressed to my satisfaction immediately. Randy and Mo were great.
Nikki C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
I found a bubble in the new paint job. The body shop called me right back and said they will fix it right away for me tomorrow.
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I could not have chosen a better body shop to repair my car! The personnel was friendly and very helpful. The work on my car was excellent. Thank you.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Mo did a great job.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Moe Etalams in your body shop was extremely helpful and kept me Updated on the progress of my repair.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very prompt and professional service. I was very pleased with my experience.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Mr.Moe was nice and helpful. Fast service and my truck looks good
Raven H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Omar was awesome. He kept me informed on what was happening with my vehicle. The truck looks great and drives magnificently. Great customer service!
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I was entirely satisfied with the experience Moe was very helpful and courteous. He kept me informed of progress and resolved all of my concerns Thank you all Tom Russo
Reilly.mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/16/2018
The vehicle was returned with mismatched front headlights. The entire front bumper had been displaced so to say only needed replacement is ludicrous. Will not recommend this collision center. Also, the new text msg service update system is completely off. It should not be utilized until the system has been fixed. Jennifer Reilly
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
My car looks great! Omar was terrific in answering all my questions and making sure to have my car ready for me in a timely manner! I’m very satisfied with the work done!!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Omar was great! I wish the carwise app would have matched up with the finish dates.
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Done in 4 days.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications