Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
A great job was done on my car. I cant tell you anything that you can do better. Everyone was so polite and helpful, this made the "hurt" on my car almost OK! THANKS SO MUCH!
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
Paint not well matched. Car is White Frost and new paint looks more like plain White. Also, driver side wiper now sweeps way past windshield edge and does not settle into proper position. Will put car in for other service this morning and have wiper adjusted.
Hetal T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very supporting
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Moe did an amazing job !!!!!thanks ????????
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My repair was compelted faster than estimated and looks very nice. I've had excellent service from Westpoint every time I've come in. We have three vehicles that Westpoint is taking care of for us and has for a number of years. Thanks Moe and Pat.
Chen.peggy Liu,theresa.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good repair job.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good people who helped me overcome a difficult situation. More is a good guy
Fancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I was really satisfied about your service from day one to the day I picked up the vehicle... Mister Moe was very nice and helpful and on top of it the car was repaired in a very short time..
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Quick ease and a job well done.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Car looks like it’s brand new. They did an excellent job repairing the car.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great work
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service.Everyone was so courteous,pleasant and polite. Having my car picked up from storage,the young man handling my repairs kept in touch to let me know of the progress. Thanks Moe!
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
So far it is great. Thanks
Lan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Moe did a great job!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone I spoke with was very professional even to the shuttle driver . As for the work done on my vehicle. Very happy . And will be happy to bring my vehicles again .
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Shuttle was an issue. Damage on the replaced parts was an issue. However, both issues were addressed to my satisfaction immediately. Randy and Mo were great.
Nikki C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
I found a bubble in the new paint job. The body shop called me right back and said they will fix it right away for me tomorrow.
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I could not have chosen a better body shop to repair my car! The personnel was friendly and very helpful. The work on my car was excellent. Thank you.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Mo did a great job.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Moe Etalams in your body shop was extremely helpful and kept me Updated on the progress of my repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications