Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Great job and service ...thanks for everything..if I ever need work done again ...definitely be back
Gene O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
It was stress releaving right from the beginning. The friendly and warm estimate process started the **** rolling. The ability to establish an agreeable solution was the determining factor. The updates via text were comforting. The ability to enjoy a one stop shop was extremely helpful, being able to pick up and drop off the rental car. Then seeing my baby all clean and repaired was fantastic. One could not find a friendlier group to work with. Totally professional.
Nayda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Excellent customer service! Accurate repair timeframe.
Dave O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great customer service Above and beyond expirations
Kristine G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They did excellent work exceeding my expectations.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Thank you very much job well done .
Jill Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great workmanship and pleasant staff.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Customer service oriented staff. and my new bumper looks killer! Thanks for the was as well. Almost makes me want to get into another accident. Almost. Lmao
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I would recommend this Northside to anyone. Scott did an amazing job with our estimate which matched the insurance company estimate almost exactly. Tiffany is a great resource for that office. The work done by the mechanics on the car is impeccable and it was completed in a timely manner.
Nayda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great communication and excellent customer service
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fantastic experience!!! I already went online to review. Everyone I worked with is top notch at the Northside Collision over here! Danielle M
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The repairs only took a few days and the car looked as good as new.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone at Northside was very courteous and helpful. We appreciated the loaner car as well. We were pleased to get our car back a day earlier than expected. The car looks Amazing! Thank you! Gary and Patricia Box
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My last experience with Northside Collision was maybe 25 years ago at the Cicero location (and I distinctly remember how impressed I was). Decades later (and at a different location) the experience is the same. The professionalism, customer courtesy, and quality of work remains first rate. Great job.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Picked up our car yesterday, a week earlier than thought. Looks like a brand new car. You even detailed the inside making it smell like a new car too. My husband and I couldn’t be more pleased with the workmanship. I was also impressed with how caring you were, sending me updates as to status of repairs. Thank you for a job well done. We were given the option as to where to take the car and didn’t hesitate to pick Northside Collision. You have done repairs years ago on my husbands truck and did a great job then too.
Eunice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Staff are friendly and make the process easy.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Professional craftsmanship
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service ! Friendly personable staff. Terrific overall experience
John D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great service, quality of work, and done very quickly. Thank you.
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Love the online updates that let me know the progress of the vehicle. Also appreciate how clean and shiny the exterior was upon pickup

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications