Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great workmanship and pleasant staff.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I would recommend this Northside to anyone. Scott did an amazing job with our estimate which matched the insurance company estimate almost exactly. Tiffany is a great resource for that office. The work done by the mechanics on the car is impeccable and it was completed in a timely manner.
Nayda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great communication and excellent customer service
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fantastic experience!!! I already went online to review. Everyone I worked with is top notch at the Northside Collision over here! Danielle M
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The repairs only took a few days and the car looked as good as new.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone at Northside was very courteous and helpful. We appreciated the loaner car as well. We were pleased to get our car back a day earlier than expected. The car looks Amazing! Thank you! Gary and Patricia Box
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My last experience with Northside Collision was maybe 25 years ago at the Cicero location (and I distinctly remember how impressed I was). Decades later (and at a different location) the experience is the same. The professionalism, customer courtesy, and quality of work remains first rate. Great job.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Picked up our car yesterday, a week earlier than thought. Looks like a brand new car. You even detailed the inside making it smell like a new car too. My husband and I couldn’t be more pleased with the workmanship. I was also impressed with how caring you were, sending me updates as to status of repairs. Thank you for a job well done. We were given the option as to where to take the car and didn’t hesitate to pick Northside Collision. You have done repairs years ago on my husbands truck and did a great job then too.
Eunice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Staff are friendly and make the process easy.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Professional craftsmanship
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service ! Friendly personable staff. Terrific overall experience
John D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great service, quality of work, and done very quickly. Thank you.
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Love the online updates that let me know the progress of the vehicle. Also appreciate how clean and shiny the exterior was upon pickup
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you so much for working with my schedule, and for the cleaning! I know cleaning inside was probably a pain, so I super appreciate it!
Donny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you to Tiffany who was pleasurable and professional. And a big thanks to the “behind the scenes” crew that actually performed the repair. It looks amazingly flawless. THANK YOU NORTHSIDE COLLISION!!! Sincerely, Donny S
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Fast, easy, good work.
Page H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Work was done very well and fast also I appreciate that the inside of my car was cleaned for me that's not something I expected so thank you
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
There were no issues with my experience. Painless!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everyone were nice. Work was good and they found hidden damage and shotty work by another vender that worked on lights in the past. I we could come again.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Expert work, very professional, and car was clean.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications