Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helmut K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very good experience. Great staff. I would recommend Cantin Collision to friends and neighbors.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/10/2018
Had same repair about a year ago. Paint match and finish were factory like--absolutely perfect. This time paint is not a perfect match and finish has orange peel. Can definitly tell it was repainted. Night and day compared to previous repair. Someone took short-cuts.
Lucas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thank you so much! You went above and beyond on the body repair and paint on our Dodge Caravan. We appreciate your attention to detail.
Sharyn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everything from the estimate to the delivery of my repaired car was smooth and easy. I always understood what was going on and was completely informed at all times. Thank you!
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Lori and Steve were great. Great job and a day earlier than planned.
Valerie &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I was happy with the repairs to my car and how nice the staff was. I was impressed with the way the staff communicated with my insutance company which was one less thing I had to worry about. Keep up the good work. Thank you for everything. Steve was great.
Sherrill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Cantin Collision made my deer slammed car new again! The car was repaired,beautifully cleaned, and operated as expected. Brendan Quigley worked with my insurance company to set a delivery date we all could live with, then met it. My car had less than 10,000 miles when it was hit. With the repair, it still looks new. Thank you, Cantin Collision and Brendan Quigley! The deer who hit my car made me very unhappy, but Cantin collision made me smile. Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Completely satisfied, finished ahead of schedule and appreciated the daily updates
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Thank you for such a great repair on my truck and having it done for my camp trip.
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for updating me on the progess of my car and all your courtesy and professionalism throughout that timeframe.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
I was extremely impressed by how quickly my car was ready! It was ****-2 days before the expected completion date. The staff were friendky and curtious and my car has never looked better!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
job well done....all good!!
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/9/2018
Although everything was perfect regarding the repairs of my bumper, I would have greatly appreciated being contacted once my car was finished instead. In the best way possible, I hope to never visit Cantin again! (:
Mitchell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I am very happy with the results of service! Thank you all for great work can't tell anything happened!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Was pleased to get the car repaired so rapidly particularly given this time of year (the Christmas season).
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Great job and very quick
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Extremely competent and personable staff.
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
the car was clean and n good shape. Thank you for getting it down early
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was fearful that the AUDI electronics might prove problematic. So far so good but I have not tested all the systems yet. Thanks, Gerry Long
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Service Rep Steve, went above and beyond my expectations for service provided. The repair job is immaculate and the area of damage was 100% fixed to as new condition. Excellent job in coordinating additional service work (Repair / Inspection). I am completely satisfied with my experience at Cantin's

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications