Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROY R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Pleasant experience
RODRIGO R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everyone at the location was very professional. I would go back again.
NANCY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Very professional and personable service and staff. They did an excellent repair job. I would highly recommend them to my friends
Violet P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Professional, precise and completed the work in a very timely manner.
WILLIE C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Very satisfied.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Very friendly and car looks great
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
GREAT WORK
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Thank you guys for an outstanding service provided
Facundo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I want to thank everyone for working hard and getting my truck repaired in a timely fashion! It looks and feels brand new! From the repairs to the wash! Y’all did an amazing job!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very nice job. I will definitely use them again for auto body repair. Top notch, 5-stars throughout the whole experience.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Phenomenal service. Friendly and courteous. Job well done. I would highly recommend! Thank you!
Brandy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They completed my vehicle repairs quickly and kept me informed along the way. The owner is very hands on and took great care.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Well done all around.
Ishmael F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Great customer service from Joe and his staff!!
Jeffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
They were friendly and professional. Got the vehicle fixed in the time they said it would take.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Beautiful job restoring my Miata
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Outstanding staff!
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Looks Great!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I received "top notch" service and the highest quality repair possible. Your company is a real model of how all businesses should be run! Thanks for making my negative car accident such a positive experience.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
This is, and always has been the only repair facility to which I will entrust any of my autos to for repair work. It is always a pleasure doing business with you and your service department. Please express my sincere appreciation and thanks to the employees that repaired my Merc-Benz. Thanks Joe.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications