Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They were great people , did a great and fast job...totally be recommendIngersoll them to all..
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Car looks great it's also been cleaned very well
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Things I really liked and appreciated: 1)the job was done quickly and efficiently 2)painted that strip because they saw it was faded 3)cleaned my car 4)the people I talked to were amazing and nice people Thank you! P.s. no need to send Joe five emails, was it?
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very courteous and friendly staff.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I am very happy with the job done to my Chevy Malibu. Thank you very much Keep up the great work ...
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you all for a job well done It is good to just come back to see my Chevy Malibu looking perfect Thank you So much to all
Dana N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everything went very smoothly. Thank you do great service.
Sabine W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I can't say enough good things about Town & Country...and Joe! I needed you more than I wish to admit. You did another outstanding job for me! You and your employees treat me like family and you keep your word! (Which is s huge deal these days). I was informed about the process the whole time, even when my car was ready for pick up I received another text. I appreciate that! And then my car was like new...not just because of another excellent job but because it was detailed as well! Outstanding service! Thank you again Joe!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Love this business. Great woork, great people, great customer service.
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/6/2016
Not only satisfied but "EXTREMLY SATISFIED".
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very professional, and I recommend Town &Country to everyone who asks me where I get my car fixed.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
The work was expertly done and service was professional and knowledgeable. Beautiful work..will recommend to all the best service.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They took care of my automobile very fast and with great care. Perfect customer service I'm very happy and would recommend them to everyone. I'm very pleased with the service .
Laurel D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Joe and his staff were awesome! They did a great job on my car, kept me updated via text (which I really appreciated), and were always very nice and friendly. Thank you for doing such a great job!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Perfect job completed, Perfect communication... what more can you ask for!!!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very friendly and professional group of people.
Pete R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very friendly and down to earth.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
All was wonderful. Great service and on time.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Could use a little more care in rinsing off polish and taking tape off of the body.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I was very satisfied with the job and the excellent customer service Town & Country gave me. I believe my vehicle looks better than when I drove it off the lot. They even washed and cleaned the Inside of it. Nothing but Awesomeness!!
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Beutiful job. I was pleasantly surprised that there were no unexpected repairs.
Sabine W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am so grateful to Joe Wright for always providing excellent service! When it comes to auto repair there is no other shop that is doing a better job in my opinion. He pays attention to detail, always goes the extra mile to do what is necessary to get the job done right. He let me know how long it would take and to top it of...he is someone that cares. Thank you Joe!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
My experience with Town and County and its staff was very satisfying. Joe Wright the owner was accommodating, gave white glove treatment, and exceeded with operations. The truck looks exceptional and my wife and I are very pleased with the job done. I would recommend using Town and Country to anyone that needs a body shop with a 5 star service. Also having Town and Country be a preferred USAA body shop, made the process a breeze. Thank you Town and Country, and USAA.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Town and Country provided excellent and timely repair on my Mercury. I am totally satisfied with the result.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great communication and we are very happy with the work performed! All very timely, will not hesitate to recommend.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Town and Country has earned my business. From the simply remarkable service to the vehicle to the outstanding customer service and support Town and Country has demonstrated to me what the term excellence in service is. Thank you very much for an comfortable experience in car repair and more.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
My car looks great! You can't tell it had ever been hit! Joe and his team at Town and Country Collision Repair in Seguin were very friendly, timely, and professional. My car repair was finished on time and at the cost Joe approximated it would be. I heartily recommend Joe Wright and his team at Town and Country Collision Repair and I am very satisfied and happy with the work they did on my Chevrolet Impala SS! Thank you! Carol Sewell
Sabine W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I was pleased with the service I reserved and I appreciate a dealer that is available and trust worthy. Town and country got my vehicle back to performing at its best after my accident and I was always informed about the process. Thank you! I will return if need be!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Evening was great! Fast, courteous, and professional! I do not regret choosing them for my repair. I will use them again if need be!!!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Awesome work in a timely manner.
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Thanks so much! Made everything painless.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
It was a great experience dealing with them
Wallace M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great job, well done and fast.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The car was ready and clean. All questions answered. Very satisfied.
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service & work as always.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Service was excellent!
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very nice and did a great job!!! Made a painful process seem easy!!!! Thank you!
Cosme B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The truck looks awesome and the shop was very professional. Thanks again!
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent work as always. My car looks like new.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Car looked better than expected
Adrian V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very happy with their service. Very professional answered all my questions. I will recommend them toall my friends.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Job well done.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellent repair and extremely helpful. I'm very pleased with their quality and pleasant attitude.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent repair job with great customer service. I was informed of the progress on a daily basis and they always answered all my questions. I was extremely satisfied and would highly recommend.
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Beautiful work
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Way beyond expectations. Would definitely take my vehicle to them again.
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
This is our 4th or 5th time with T&C and each one has been completely satisfactory. They understand "service" and deliver.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Joe and his staff were a Blessing. Thank you.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I was very impressed with the work done to my car. I was so surprised that it looked like my car had never been in an accident which was my main concern. I specially like the way they had it all cleaned up and ready for pick up. I will recommend town and country to my friends and relatives.
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Loved the care taken with my car. Joe has a clear commitment to satisfaction!
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I am very pleased with the service i received from Town and Country Collision. When I first met Joe, I knew I was in good hands. He went to great lengths to find the parts I needed. I appreciate everything Joe and his team has done for me. I will recommend their services to everyone I know.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Absolutely the best collision center I've ever dealt with!!! So very pleased!!!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I was very pleased with the effort you made to accomodate me and the speed in which the details were managed. The work done on vehicle is flawless. Courtesy, cooperation, service -- I'm a happy customer. Another great USAA connection.
Ruby A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
This is Rubyann I was very satisfied with what they did to my car it looks like it's brand-new it only had 3000 miles on it and it still looks like it only has 3000 miles on it and I want to cite one of the thing Mr.wrigh I was such a friendly very nice person that when he prayed with me I had to stop crying and I had a wonderful trip homet
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Good job on the car
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
The people are nice and helpful
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/16/2014
Body work was excellent. Still need to adjust drag link to get steering wheel centered. Not a major problem. Liners underneath the fenders where not attached to front clip. Quick fix, just watch attention to detail.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Beyond satisfied and happy ..as with previous experiences they were amazing...absolutely top notch customer service...above and beyond!!! If i need a repair again..i will go back to them. Car looks better than when i bought it and picked it up at the dealership a couple of months ago. Go Joe and team Town & Country!!!!
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Best experience with a collision center. I was pleasantly surprised how professional and kind they were at Town and Country Collision. I am telling all my friends and family about my awesome experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications