Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Everyone was very nice and helpful during the process. I liked getting the updates daily so I knew what was going on with my car. And it being finished earlier than promised.
Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Awesome
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2020
The Town and Country team has by far the best customer service I have ever dealt with!! Anyone in the need for paint and body would be a fool to go anywhere else, they are definitely the only shop that will touch any vehicle I own! Thanks Joe, Doug and Team!!!!
ALVARO R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/18/2019
Made my truck like I was going to Town and the folks were as sincere as in the country. Good crew! The team will not steer you the wrong direction. No Bull! junior
DWAN W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Was extremely satisfied with the work done on my car. You was prompt, courteous and did a great job of keeping me informed. Would highly recommend Town and Country Collision to anyone needing body work.
JESSICA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
I have nothing but great thing to say about town & country! The customer service is amazing along with the quality work they do. I recommend everyone to do business with them!
ROY R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Pleasant experience
RODRIGO R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everyone at the location was very professional. I would go back again.
NANCY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Very professional and personable service and staff. They did an excellent repair job. I would highly recommend them to my friends
Violet P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Professional, precise and completed the work in a very timely manner.
WILLIE C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Very satisfied.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Very friendly and car looks great
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
GREAT WORK
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Thank you guys for an outstanding service provided
Facundo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I want to thank everyone for working hard and getting my truck repaired in a timely fashion! It looks and feels brand new! From the repairs to the wash! Y’all did an amazing job!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very nice job. I will definitely use them again for auto body repair. Top notch, 5-stars throughout the whole experience.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Phenomenal service. Friendly and courteous. Job well done. I would highly recommend! Thank you!
Brandy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They completed my vehicle repairs quickly and kept me informed along the way. The owner is very hands on and took great care.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Well done all around.
Ishmael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Great customer service from Joe and his staff!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications