Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Looks Great!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I received "top notch" service and the highest quality repair possible. Your company is a real model of how all businesses should be run! Thanks for making my negative car accident such a positive experience.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
This is, and always has been the only repair facility to which I will entrust any of my autos to for repair work. It is always a pleasure doing business with you and your service department. Please express my sincere appreciation and thanks to the employees that repaired my Merc-Benz. Thanks Joe.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great job!
Dewayne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Best company ever! They’re very friendly and welcoming
M S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/23/2017
I'm joking. I was totally satisfied and will return next time but I know the owner and he is such a cool headed guy who delivers repairs on time. Mr Joe Wright has every attention to detail and customer service. My repair was done in a very timely manner and very professionally done. I would highly recommend Town and Country Collision to anyone.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Super friendly and did a great job on my car. And washed it and cleaned it inside and out. Thank you!!
Chadwayne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you for your attention to detail and listening to our concerns regarding the possible alignment issue. I appreciate the strong customer service your team delivered as well. Thank you and will recommend your services to others! Chad Anderson
Marylin C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Easy insurance process, ready ahead of schedule and a beautiful restore/repair job done. Highly recommend their service.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you for everything! You made it a seamless experience.
Floyd F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
This is the best body repair I have seen.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service ! Super fast and quality work, go somewhere you can trust! It was effortless and speedy to take my vehicle, they took care of everything right away! The best part of my experience was I was approached with a smile and they treated me with respect
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I appreciate your friendly and flexible attitude as we weren't able to meet regular business hours. My Explorer looks great; the new bumper is flawless. Thank you so much. We will definitely use your services in the future.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great customer service! Super friendly people. Will go above and beyond to make sure customers are satisfied with their work! Car looks better now than it did before the accident.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you so much for an outstanding job on my car. Done in a great time from 1to 10 hands down a 11
****J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Awesome Job! Truck looks brand new!! Thank you all!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was impressed with the detailed work put into repairing my car and having it ready when promised. When I picked up my car, it looked brand new. It was worth the drive from Schertz to have the work performed by such highly skilled professionals. I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Thank you for a job well done.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent work and excellent customer service
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
GREAT
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Super job. Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications